About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Porter.
Bob Porter
Bob Porter, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
4.9

Bob Porter

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Bob Porter

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple test drive"

- Seth Mizoguchi

Met with Bob here and showed interest in the 2018 TRD Offroad. Answered all my questions about trade in and equity. Great truck and forgiving transmission (had not driven stick since 2013). Didnt feel any pressure since it was more about getting some hands on research about future trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen trabajo "

- Cargirl1234

Todos hacen un buen trabajo en lo personal me encantó el trato amable de bob quien tuvo la paciencia y amabilidad de enseñarnos el auto que queríamos . En general recomendaría este lugar para comprar su auto .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Norgen Bolano

Aug 22, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

GRACIAS POR TU REVIEW ESPERAMOS QUE ESTES DISFRUTANDO TU CARRO NUEVO Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR RECOMENDARNOS

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- KathiB

Dealing with Bob Porter at Royal Moore was so quick & easy, we loved it. Bob ordered my new car in and kept us up to date the entire time we were waiting (which wasn't long). He had the car clean and ready when we went in to see it and all of the paperwork was almost completed by the time we were ready to seal the deal. I hate spending time at a car dealership so the less time, the better. I think we were in & out of the dealership in an hour and a half and that's with a short test drive. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just right"

- Moto20

It was a really good experience for me. It was my first car buying experience and my salesman bob porter made me feel welcomed and not pressured into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall A+++ experience"

- akStacey

Every person we encountered was pleasant and helpful. We will be back to this dealership for our next purchase. Thank you to Bob, Nick and Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Art Cisneros

Aug 08, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Stacey. Thank you for your review! We are please to hear your encounter with our staff Bob,Nick & Art was a great one!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob's the Best!"

- MileyandTia

Bob read us well and never gave us a hard sell. We let him know we were test driving the competition and he had enough confidence in Toyotas and Highlanders that he said, "You'll be back," and sure enough, we were. Thanks, Bob! We loved working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Miley and Tia. We are so please to hear you came back! Thank you for choosing Royal Moore and working with Bob!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly down-to-earth team"

- Happy customer

What a great group of people! Everyone I worked with was very approachable, friendly, helpful and down-to-earth. Part of why I bought my car was because of how I was treated (in addition to the great car features). Your dealership has a nice "vibe". Customers can sense that. You also have a wonderful reputation at this specific Toyota location. Keep up whatever you are doing to make your people and customers happy. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Art Cisneros, James Seaman

Aug 06, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

We are please to hear what a great experience you had here at our dealership! Thank you for your review!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Surprises, Great Deal"

- FieryGuy

I worked through TrueCar. com and CostCo Auto Program. Got a fantastic deal on a Rav4 Hybrid at a price well below the offers made by other Toyota dealers in the area. Salesman (Bob) was informative and personable and did not pressure. I arrived at the dealership at 9am and drove away with the new car at noon. I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Cisneros

Aug 01, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are so please hear that you had a great buying experience with Royal Moore Toyota and Bob. Enjoy your new Rav4!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- Teareak

The car buying process is already difficult with all the waiting, but the team at Royal Moore kept us up on what was going on. They don’t even let you leave without making sure your phones paired with your new vehicle. they have the best warranty if any dealer I researched. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Nick Lee, James Seaman

Jul 31, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you enjoy your new Rav4 for many years to come.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very simple and good upfront information"

- buyer

We were very particular with the exact vehicle we wanted. Bob Porter and Nick Lee gave us a fair quote online before we went to purchase. It was a simple process and they followed through with no hassle. Bob even had a reserved sign on the dash for me when we arrived. It was another personal and nice touch. Art Cisneros was efficient when we were able to sit with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee, Art Cisneros

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,503

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,998

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,108

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,659

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,124

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114