About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Porter.
Bob Porter
Bob Porter, Sales Team Member, Royal Moore Toyota
4.9

Bob Porter

Sales Team Member

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Bob Porter

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Porter made my experience worth my time."

- CroneAdi,.14

My direct experience with Bob Porter was helpful, interesting and engaging. He is personable and easy to communicate with, and it continued throughout the two different days until I drove off the lot having purchased the Prius. The shifting from personnel to personnel however is distracting and confusing. The two additional men were nice but I felt that it diffused the transaction leaving me feeling like I paid more than I expected. I specifically asked for a copy of the "work sheet" and did not get it. I will continue to return to Royal Moore because all car dealerships seem to be essentially the same. Bob Porter was a refreshing difference and I appreciated him. Yes, I would recommend Royal Moore and I will share my experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett L.

Nov 05, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hello. Thank you for your thoughts and review! We appreciate you sharing your comments and will definitely strive to improve. We look forward to doing further business with you. Enjoy your new Prius!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a truck"

- 808connection

great experience, they had exactly what we were looking for, we could use our USAA benefits for prce negotiation and everything went smoothly, thanks Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hello! We are so please to hear that you had a good experience with Bob and Royal Moore! We hope you are enjoying your new truck and thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Porter was great!"

- Kurumi

Bob Porter was very personalable and a great person to talk to during our visit to the dealership. We would highly recommend him to our friends since he made our trip fun and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Kurumi. You are so pleased to hear you had a great experience here at Royal Moore and with Bob. Thank you for the review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- FKScott-Oregon@comcast.net

Took too much time. i dislike purchasing cars. Find the whole process tiring. Too many people involved in the total process, and in the end I never feel like I got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Hi Francis. We appreciate your review and comments and will do our best to improve our processes. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"toyota purchase"

- burke

All in all it was a positive and productive experience. Most salespeople were helpful and personable. Concluding paperwork did not take an unusual amount of time and seemed to be efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Porter"

- Cshutts32

Super nice and helpful gentleman. Helped me find the exact car I wanted, great experience overall. Great attitude and awesome customer service. He made car buying fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple test drive"

- Seth Mizoguchi

Met with Bob here and showed interest in the 2018 TRD Offroad. Answered all my questions about trade in and equity. Great truck and forgiving transmission (had not driven stick since 2013). Didnt feel any pressure since it was more about getting some hands on research about future trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen trabajo "

- Cargirl1234

Todos hacen un buen trabajo en lo personal me encantó el trato amable de bob quien tuvo la paciencia y amabilidad de enseñarnos el auto que queríamos . En general recomendaría este lugar para comprar su auto .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Taylor, Norgen Bolano

Aug 22, 2018

Royal Moore Toyota responded

GRACIAS POR TU REVIEW ESPERAMOS QUE ESTES DISFRUTANDO TU CARRO NUEVO Y MUCHAS GRACIAS POR RECOMENDARNOS

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- KathiB

Dealing with Bob Porter at Royal Moore was so quick & easy, we loved it. Bob ordered my new car in and kept us up to date the entire time we were waiting (which wasn't long). He had the car clean and ready when we went in to see it and all of the paperwork was almost completed by the time we were ready to seal the deal. I hate spending time at a car dealership so the less time, the better. I think we were in & out of the dealership in an hour and a half and that's with a short test drive. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lee

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just right"

- Moto20

It was a really good experience for me. It was my first car buying experience and my salesman bob porter made me feel welcomed and not pressured into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,003

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,151

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,544

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,114

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,584

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,694

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,995