About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Thompson.
Bob Thompson
Bob Thompson, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Bob Thompson

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Bob Thompson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JRow

I’ve purchased two cars here, traded in one, and get regular service in the service department. Never had a bad experience! Staff is always friendly and helpful, clearly commicating the essentials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Boratenski, Michael Goodman

Sep 11, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru service"

- Earlyspring

Consistently provides excellent, reliable, dependable service. It gives me peace of mind to know that my cars are being maintained by knowledgable staff. They provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Aug 19, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- Jean

Bought my car at Herb Gordon a little over 2 years ago. I have found Herb Gordon service to be professional, trustworthy, and hospitable. I love being able to make appointments online. I appreciate the teamwork. Bob happened to be walking out the door as I drove up. He immediately checked me in and passed me over to Vitaliy, who provides my service. He explains with as much detail as I want what needs to be done. Usually, I wait. Vitaliy tells me how long it will be; they're either right on time or quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Aug 06, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Jean, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliability and A-1 customer service "

- Eric

It Is easy to make an appointment. When you bring your car in the staff is extremely efficient checking you in getting the data it necessary to service the car as quickly as possible. The service facility is clean and welcoming. There is a lovely quiet area to work in while you wait. I have also, for bigger jobs, had a hassle free loaner car. The work is done to the highest standard. Everyone is polite and committed to the highest customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Aug 02, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Eric, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Subaru! Our staff is dedicated to providing top notch customer service and quality work you can trust! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best personal service. "

- Donnarae

I feel confident I’m receiving the best possible care and recommendations. Getting convenient appointments I’m in and out. I prefer to work exclusively with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hanscom, Charles Bulow, Vitaliy Khlebnikov, Harry Price

Apr 23, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air bag recall and safety inspection"

- marx.melanie

Bought my Outback from them in January 2010. We have been living overseas for the past 6 years and finally returned back to MD this past summer. We received an air bag recall in the mail so we decided to go ahead get a safety inspection as well and get the Outback up to par with recommended services. I first dealt with Bob on my first call to Herb Gordon, made my appointment with him. Very friendly and got to meet him quickly when I dropped my car off. Then I dealt with Michael on the day of receiving my car rental and the day my car was in the shop. Micheal emailed and called with updates. Gave me the best price he could for everything. I feel that my Outback is safe and even more reliable now. Hope to have this car another 8 years. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Mar 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Melanie, we're pleased Bob and Michael delivered great service and communication in getting the air bag recall and safety inspection done on your Outback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,366

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,958

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693