Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Toth.
Bob Toth
Bob Toth at Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore
5.0

Bob Toth

Sales Manager

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore

7190 State Route 39
Millersburg, OH 44654

Contact Me

Bob and his wife Emily reside in Litchfield. They have 5 children ranging in age from 3 to 21 years of age. Bob enjoys raising sheep and farming. He also enjoys tractor pulls. Bob started in the car business in 1993 and joined our Nicholson family May of 2018.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Bob Toth

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your typical high pressure car buying experience!"

- Kevin Kittell

I wasted a lot of time and gas money visiting other dealerships before finding the car I wanted and a deal that was right for me at the Nicholson dealership in Millersburg. Darrell truly was a joy to work with as he was knowledgable and courteous to me and my wife. The financial department helped find middle ground on a deal that made sense for my family. I will be back when it's time for my next car purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Daniel

Dec 17, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Kevin Kittell, congratulations on your Chevy Equinox! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience with Darrell. We're thrilled to know that you found Darrell to be courteous and knowledgeable. We want you to feel like family. Your 100% satisfaction is our #1 concern before, during and after the sale. If you find that you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us. We're happy to help! Again, congratulations and thank you for your business!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative. Friendly."

- Jrn23

Just a good visit. Wasn't pressured on my decision. A lot of good information to help me make my decision before and after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Schrock, Michael Carroll, Kevin Fair

May 16, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Jrn23, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Chuck Nicholson, Inc.! We look forward to serving your vehicle needs for many years to come! Thank you for your business!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- AM07WOLF Verified Customer

Bob was great to work with. He worked hard to find me the truck I wanted with a price I was comfortable with. No pressure atmosphere that works to serve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mills, Michael Carroll

Apr 22, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, AM07WOLF. You made our day! We appreciate your business!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2019 GMC TRUCK"

- Warren

I would highly recommend Chuck Nicholson GMC in Millersburg, Ohio. Our sales professional was Dale Brown and he is top shelf. He treated both my wife and I with respect. He is knowledgeable and keeps his word. He helped us get the best deal and understood what we were looking for in a new vehicle. Dale Brown and the team at Nicholson made the drive from Columbus to Millersburg worth it! If you are looking to be treated respectfully, fairly, professionally and get a great deal check out Dale Brown and Nicholson. They will make the drive worth it. Great selection of new and used vehicles. I will recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Leigh, Dale Brown, Barry Nicholson, Michael Carroll

Apr 22, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Warren, thanks for your kind words and congrats on your new GMC Truck! We are thrilled that Dale took good care of you! We do not take for granted the distance you travelled to see us. Thank you so much for your business!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Does not waste my time"

- Rasystem Verified Customer

I have used Chuck Nicholson In Millersburg for quite a few years now. I have purchased 13 vehicles from them and have had all my service work done by them I have been very satisfied with everything they have done for me so far and don't have any plans on changing in the future. I would recommend that you check them out for yourselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Schrock, Barry Nicholson, Michael Carroll, Jay Shaeffer , Beau in service , Steve in parts

Apr 15, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Rasystem, thank you kindly for the incredible review! That made our day! Your 100% satisfaction has always been - and will always be our #1 priority. We value the relationship that we have built with you over the years and we look forward to serving you in the years to come. Thank you!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Dealership "

- BLOOMIE368 Verified Customer

Found a vehicle I liked on Car Gurus at this dealership. While it was an hour away, I made the drive, foregoing dealerships closer to home. I was not disappointed! Dale Brown was my salesman and thankfully, wasn't high pressure or in a rush to sell and get me out the door. I had done research online and knew their prices were very fair. I loathe having to shop for vehicles, but I would definitely return here. Thank you so much for the great vehicle and a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Brown , April

Jan 10, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

BLOOMIE368 - Thank you so much for your feedback! We do not take for granted the distance traveled to do business with us. We are grateful for the opportunity and we thank you for your business!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Bob Dale and Mike"

- JOESWICK123 Verified Customer

Your sales people where just great to us and we where happy with them and our car.We will enjoy working with you all again We will tell other friends about your dealership. Thank You all, Nancy and Joe Swick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Brown, Michael Carroll

Jan 09, 2019

Chuck Nicholson Auto Superstore responded

Nancy and Joe, Congratulations on your new Equinox! We appreciate the opportunity to work for you. As always, if you have any questions or concerns feel free to give us a call!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $33,998

2019 Buick Enclave

$33,998

Used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,533

2016 Buick Encore

$17,533

Used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,988

2016 Buick Envision

$22,988

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,580

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,580

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,309

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,309

Used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,721

2017 GMC Acadia

$29,721

Used 2015 GMC Yukon car, priced at $34,900

2015 GMC Yukon

$34,900

Used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $14,500

2015 Subaru Legacy

$14,500