About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Truesdale.
Bob Truesdale
Bob Truesdale, Sales Consultant, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

Bob Truesdale

Sales Consultant

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Bob Truesdale

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford F-150"

- Manny

It was a great experience to buy this Ford F-150 from Bob at Tasca there was no pressure and Bob answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Koss

This is a great experience. It was just as the sale was explained and no gimmicks. Robert was a great sales person and so was all the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience "

- Steve

Bob was very easy going, with no pressure. I would definitely have Bob help with any purchases needed in the future. Very satisfied with my purchase and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 hyundai sonata"

- hyundai car guy c&J

No hassle No Pressure experience. Steve Elias treated us great ! Pricing of vehicles was very reasonable.Financing made simple. Quick delivery of vehicle. Reccommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Elias

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & good people"

- FordFusion13AD

I had a great experience and with the help of Bob I was abke to find and purchase a car after 2 days of looking. The car is in great shape and I couldn't be happier. I recommend anyone to buy their next car from TascaMazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob & Tasca crew are A+"

- FirstLease

This was our first experience leasing a car and Tasca Mazda couldn’t have been better to work with. From our first test drive with Bob through a surprise call that they’d lowered our rate even further, it was easy and stress-free. Bob, Steve, Al and the rest of the Tasca crew are A+. They are conveniently located in seekonk. If you’re in RI, never fear they will get your wheels plated ASAP and get you on your way. We are enjoying our new CX5. Thanks Bob and Tasca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Colleen

The process at Tasca was quick and easy. No games or gimmicks , the process was straight to the point. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- J

Bob was very helpful, not pushy, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to, qualities that can be very difficult to find in sales associates. He was very cooperative and responsive in working with my bank as well. Nick from the finance department also made it easy to finalize all of the paperwork quickly. It was definitely one of the easier vehicle buying experiences I’ve had. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and simple"

- 1917Dv

Awesome customers service, great doing business no peer pressure. Quick in and out. Paper work and everything on point. Sell rep very easy going also finance guy is easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$17,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$18,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$19,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,000

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$25,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,653

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,105