About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Truesdale.
Bob Truesdale
Bob Truesdale, Sales Consultant, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

Bob Truesdale

Sales Consultant

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Bob Truesdale

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob and Matt went above and beyond "

- Explorergirl

Great overall experience. Bob even put gas in my new explorer. Matt helped me and had patience dealing with me trying to find paperwork showing my physical address. Everyone was pleasant and I have no regrets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ward

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Northeast Landscape

Salesman Bob Trusdale was excellent as well as the General Manager and Finance Manager in getting the truck sold and financed. Bob went over and beyond for us and took very good care of us. He is a very good sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Laliberte, Matthew Ward

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- kellyelizabeth94

My experience at Tasca Ford was all around great. It was a great, relaxing, and non-stressful experience, especially with Bob. Even working with Matt and Dave (GM) I felt confident and not the least overwhelmed. Everyone was beyond knowledgeable and helpful. I have always been biased towards Volvo, but Bob allowed me to drive as many vehicles as I needed and I ended up purchasing the car the same day. My husband and I did not feel the need to go anywhere else because we enjoyed Bob's business that much. I highly recommend going to Tasca Ford in Seekonk and asking for Bob. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Laliberte, Matthew Ward

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Ford12345

We had a great low pressure car buying experience. Bob did a great job listening to our requirements and he was able to put us into an Escape that was within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash, Matthew Ward

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and to the point"

- Deliguy123

Easy to deal with.no haggleing just right down to the bottom line number. Had a few things I wanted looked at had the fixedand ready to go in 24hrs. Was a great experience Bob was great to work with. I will definitely be sending g friends a d family his way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience for Someone Who Hates Car Shoppin"

- Donna50

I am the kind of driver who wants a comfortable and most of all safe car for a good price. I maintain my car well and keep cars for a long time. I HATE car shopping and loathe negotiating and sales games. I know what I want but am not really interested in cars per se. This time I came to TASCA at the end of a comparative car shop. I had a pretty stress free experience buying a car for my daughter last year at the same dealership but this time I feel I really lucked out by running into Bob Truesdale. He listened to me carefully, presented me with three alternatives and understood my financial constraints. When I narrowed the field to two alternatives he was very patient in picking me up on two occasions an driving me to my mechanic for a review for purchase checkover and helped to ensure that the minor service adjustments to the vehicle I ultimately purchased were completed quickly. He also was clear on the warranty and gap insurance I needed and communicated that well to the finance person who handled the paperwork. He was warm and reasonable and. completely professionall throughout. I would certainly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Barske

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price great service"

- Keegs246

Bob was great. I got a good deal on a used Ford edge and he made the process simple. I would recommend Tasca to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford F-150"

- Manny

It was a great experience to buy this Ford F-150 from Bob at Tasca there was no pressure and Bob answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience "

- Koss

This is a great experience. It was just as the sale was explained and no gimmicks. Robert was a great sales person and so was all the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience "

- Steve

Bob was very easy going, with no pressure. I would definitely have Bob help with any purchases needed in the future. Very satisfied with my purchase and overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,653

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,992

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,368

2018 Ford Escape

$23,919

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,282

2018 Ford Escape

$20,347

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,983