About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Vanway.
Bob Vanway
Bob Vanway, Salesman, Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
not yet rated

Bob Vanway

Salesman

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1655 US-46
Little Falls, NJ 07424

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Bob Vanway

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2016 jeep cherokee"

- Edwin

I walked into route 46 jeep because i was interested in getting a new car. I was greeted by the receptionist soon after my sales man Robert Van Way greeted me. I told him i was interested in a jeep, he recommended me jeep Cherokee 2016. Right away i could tell Robert has been in the car business for a long time because of his knowledge. We test drove the car soon after and i fell in love. I told him what really wanted in a car was leather heated seats and a GPS. He told me about the limited. Robert answered all my questions and was very patient with me trying to get me the best monthly price. I have met many sales people and most are pushy and aggressive to get the sale, Robert is not therefore i will definitely tell people to visit Robert if one is interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2016

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are pleased to here that our staff was able to make your car buying experience an exceptional one! Our customers are our number one priority. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. Please be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Auto Group Family!

November 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"An excellent salesman!!!!"

- Linda415

Robert Van Way is a person you can trust and rely on. We have been dealing with him since his days in Totowa dodge. Our whole family experienced his honesty and his great personality. We look forward to many future purchases with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2015

Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We would like to Thank you for your business and positive review. Be sure to refer all your friends and family. Thank you again and welcome to the Route 46 Automall family.

October 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- dor123

I am very pleased by the service and care i received from this dealership. My salesman Bob was excellent and was very helpful and informative. I would recommend Bob to anyone and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bob Vanway is an Asset to this Dealership"

- SteveH

IT was a pleasure working with Bob Vanway. Bob is an asset for Route 46 Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We had with us our son who is very inquisitive and very active. Bob treated our son like his own with patience of a saint. Bob worked sincerely tirelessly and completely honestly with us. We highly recommend Bob for any customer to deal with an get what they need without the usual salesman pushing and trying everything just for the sale. Bob will treat you like family, listen to your needs, and help you the best way possible. My wife wants to get a Ranger and we will do that sometime within the next year and we will be dealing with Bob once again. I will also like to mention the woman that is at the front desk which I believe her name is Maria. Maria is my 5 year old son's favorite. He was asking her for things an she accommodated him to his every request, what a sweetheart!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria at the front Desk.

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customers"

- rwolgast

Stopped in to check out a new jeep Robert my sales person got us a great price on our trade in and on the new jeep .We told them where we needed to be on price and they made it happen no surprises, exactly what we wanted . great sales dept. changed my mind about car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johnson

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Bob Van Way is an excellent sales consultant"

- abel ts

Just purchased a new Jeep. Thanks to Bob Van Way who was a great help. Took his time working with me and helped guide me throughout the process. Excellent service. BUT (has nothing to do with Bob). I almost walked out soon after walking into the reception desk. The young lady was very unprofessional and definitely should not be assigned to welcome clients or potential customers - unwelcomed attitude and terrible hospitality. However she managed to page "any available sales rep" to assist me. No one showed up for some time, fortunately she saw a young sales rep who appeared to run away from me but fortunately for me we saw each other eye to eye so he was basically forced to help - the demeanor of being forced to help me was very evident. As we walked towards his desk, I happened to see Bob who was friendly with me two years back when I purchased a new Jeep - and I said hi. Immediately the sales rep that I was with handed me over to Bob, like trying to get rid of a disease. I ended up with Bob and purchased a brand new 2014 Grand Cherokee Limited 4x4 less than an hour later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service!"

- lauren k

My salesperson, Robert Van Way was patient and worked with me through the whole process. He did not make me feel pressured and was able to furnish me with all of the information that I requested. It was a pleasure working with him, as well as the management staff. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership!"

- ashleyballoutine

I have nothing but good things to say for Route 46 Jeep dealership. AS soon as I walked in the door, everyone was very helpful. My salesman Bob Vanway was very patient with us and provided me with exceptional service. The Manager Jim Johnson was very accommodating and also very helpful. I also dealt with Matt (financial department) and he was also very friendly and reviewed all contract details in full me with. Great dealership. Would recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johnson, Matt (Financial department)

January 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have to join the list of recent customers to bash this..."

- Yankees1996

I have to join the list of recent customers to bash this dealer. Emailed and called up about an internet LEASE special that was advertised on their site. Spoke to a Mike who said Yes, in stock and set up an appointment to see the jeep. Get to dealership next day, and was given to salesman Bob Vanway. Immediately, told him I was there to see the special and gave him a copy of the advertisement. He went away for a few minutes and came back to tell me that the car was sold, but that they had others similar. No problem, I had printed out several window stickers of jeeps i wanted to see, all within the same MSRP as the special. As we went out to take a look at the jeep, low and behold, the one in the ad was on the lot. Bob was kind of embarrassed to see it sitting there. Again, no big deal, maybe it was on sold and on hold. So i found another one and when we went to do the paperwork, he went to the manager and came back saying the jeep i selected would be 299/mo, or $100 more than the advertised one. He went on to explain it was $100 more a month because incentives were applied to the one advertised. Victim of the classic bait and switch I left. The ad remained active for 2 weeks after I left and the jeep is still on their inventory. SHAME on you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1052 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A