About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Wilfand.
Bob Wilfand
Bob Wilfand, Sales, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Bob Wilfand

Sales

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Bob Wilfand has been with the Tufankjian Toyota family for over 4 years. He is a member of a local business networking organization, and has a large personal following.

Call
Email

246 Reviews of Bob Wilfand

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way it should be!!"

- 2018 Camry SE

I met Bob Wilfand through a referral of a friend. Bob quickly reached out to me and we agreed on a time to meet. We met on a busy Saturday morning. Bob was waiting for me and I was also greeted by one of the owners of Tufankjian Toyota, Greg Tufankjian. Great start to the buying/leasing experience. What struck me was how Bob at no time during the day rushed the process. He was willing to show me whatever I was interested in, pre-owned, new, different price points, leasing options versus financing, etc. I eventually settled on the leasing option. My wife came back to the dealer ship with me an hour or so later and we finalized the process. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable throughout. I will definitely refer him to friends and family. I must also give a shout out to Joey Foy of the Financing Department. Professional and courtesy. You got to like a finance guy who actually discloses that you have a stronger Credit Score than you thought! Not that it was bad, but a 40 point bump above your expectations might actually put a smile on your face. Highly recommend Tufankjian Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased 2015 toyota camry"

- SilCam15

Great experience purchasing a 2015 Camry. Everyone I dealt with from Sales to Finance to Service were friendly and professional. The car was in spotless condition with extremely low mileage and felt like new. Much more car than I expected to find within my budget. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy , George Saef, Pat Flaherty

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- NannyCheryl

My experience with Bob Wilfand at Toyota of Braintree was very positive. He followed through on anything we spoke about. He was not the least bit pushy, which I found very nice. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent A+ in customer service "

- Jefffarnham

Bob greets you and makes you feel like you've known him for 15 years. He always gives you 100% attention and does whatever possible to meet or exceed your expectations, that's why I've dealt with him for my last 4 vehicle purchases. An absolute pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WAS LISTENED TO AND TREATED AS AN IMPORTANT CUSTOMER"

- love my toyota

I have driven Toyota's for many years and truly enjoy the experience. I had the pleasure of working with Bob Wilfand for the 2nd time. He is extremely knowledgeable regarding Toyota's. He showed me all the options for my car including setting up my phone. Patiently answered all questions and let me now he was available to answer any questions I had either by phone or in person. I would recommend Bob to everyone looking for a marvelous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Brian Mcgrath

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car lease"

- martha

leased my second car, was a bit nervous but Wallace walked me through everything and now I have a car that I love even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can the experience get any better? Not a chance!"

- enyaw313

Leased my second Toyota today and have previously purchased 3 cars from Bob in the past. Nervous about the end of the lease but Bob and the dealership made a smooth transition between vehicles. Not a bit of stress! I drive an hour and a half to go to this dealership to experience Bob's outstanding customer service, knowledge and manner about him. Actually feel appreciated, as a customer, at this dealership in all departments. Great price for my new Rav4! Thanks Bob and Tufankjian Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Don Richmond

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bobby!!!"

- flattsace

I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree. Go see Bob Wilfand and he'll take very good care of you. I just purchased a new Camry from him, it was by far the most relaxing vehicle purchase I've ever had. Very informative and respectful. Made u feel like family. I give him and Tufjankian Toyota 5 stars.!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson!"

- Kmk

Bob Wolfand is a great salesperson. He is kind and not one bit pushy. Educated us in all aspects of the car we were purchasing. He is a credit to Toyota of Braintree. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free great experience. "

- TinaF

Bob is a perfect gentleman. Wonderfully helpful with no pressure. Makes buying a car a truly enjoyable experience. I will most definitely return to Bob for my next purchase and will send my family and friends here also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,189

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,129