About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Wilfand.
Bob Wilfand
Bob Wilfand, Sales, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Bob Wilfand

Sales

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Bob Wilfand has been with the Tufankjian Toyota family for over 4 years. He is a member of a local business networking organization, and has a large personal following.

Call
Email

241 Reviews of Bob Wilfand

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car lease"

- martha

leased my second car, was a bit nervous but Wallace walked me through everything and now I have a car that I love even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can the experience get any better? Not a chance!"

- enyaw313

Leased my second Toyota today and have previously purchased 3 cars from Bob in the past. Nervous about the end of the lease but Bob and the dealership made a smooth transition between vehicles. Not a bit of stress! I drive an hour and a half to go to this dealership to experience Bob's outstanding customer service, knowledge and manner about him. Actually feel appreciated, as a customer, at this dealership in all departments. Great price for my new Rav4! Thanks Bob and Tufankjian Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Detellis, Don Richmond

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bobby!!!"

- flattsace

I highly recommend Toyota of Braintree. Go see Bob Wilfand and he'll take very good care of you. I just purchased a new Camry from him, it was by far the most relaxing vehicle purchase I've ever had. Very informative and respectful. Made u feel like family. I give him and Tufjankian Toyota 5 stars.!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson!"

- Kmk

Bob Wolfand is a great salesperson. He is kind and not one bit pushy. Educated us in all aspects of the car we were purchasing. He is a credit to Toyota of Braintree. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free great experience. "

- TinaF

Bob is a perfect gentleman. Wonderfully helpful with no pressure. Makes buying a car a truly enjoyable experience. I will most definitely return to Bob for my next purchase and will send my family and friends here also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- mike

We had a awesome experience at Tufankjan Toyota of Braintree. Our sales rep. Robert wilfand new a lot about the cars we were looking at and was very helpful in guiding us to our purchase.we would definitely recommend Robert wilfand to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome Experience!"

- Liz' Rav4

Just leased my second Toyota from Bob Wilfand He made the experience quick and easy with no hassle. I would recommend Bob for anyone out there interested in buying or leasing a Toyota. My family all have leased or purchased a Toyota and were completely happy dealing with Bob Wilfand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Wilfand is a the best!! Meet him at Toyota of Braintree!"

- She64

I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new Toyota. Sales Consultant Bob Wilfand was so very helpful.... the best sales consultant I have ever dealt with!!! He was kind, courteous and respectful. He was also extraordinarily knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the premises. Bob was wonderful to work with. He made the whole experience stress-free. He never rushed me, and he answered all questions honestly and thoughtfully. He spent a lot of time with me on each visit to the dealership without any pressure. He encouraged me to asked any questions I had, and he went over all the details of the vehicle slowly and thoughtfully. I have and will continue to recommend Bob Wilfand to all my friends and family who are looking for a vehicle. Bob represents the best in customer service. My experience at Tufankjian Toyota Braintree was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Everyone I met was kind, courteous and helpful. The dealership has installed environmental safeguards and the service area and customer waiting areas are very clean. I cannot say enough good things about the dealership and working with Bob! Sheila64

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Wilfand is the best!"

- mynewcar2011

My family and friends have bought or leased 9 Toyota vehicles from Bob. He makes the experience easy and stress free. Very knowledgeable about each vehicle. The service dept is also top notch. Would highly recommend Bob and Toyota of Braintree if you’re considering a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- T18

This was the 5th car (truck) my wife and I have purchased from Bob Wilfand. Since 2013, Bob has been more like a friend than a salesman to us. He always makes us feel welcome and does everything he possible can to get us just what we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Tirado

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,528

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,385

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,059

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,660

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,509

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,773