About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Wilfand.
Bob Wilfand
Bob Wilfand, Sales, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Bob Wilfand

Sales

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Bob Wilfand has been with the Tufankjian Toyota family for over 4 years. He is a member of a local business networking organization, and has a large personal following.

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Bob Wilfand

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable stress free experience"

- Peter Fryling

Working with Bob Wilfand was an absolute pleasure. His outstanding product knowledge, and sales experience was excellent. Dealing with Bob is the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. If you are looking for a pleasurable vehicle purchase and a great price contact Bob Wilfand at Toyota of Braintree you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Don Richmond

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience! "

- Deirdre Duddy-Kennedy

I have worked with Bob the past two times I bough a Toyota and it has been a wonderful experience. He is so friendly, easy going and knowledgeable. He never puts pressure on purchases and always lets you know all of your options. He is a great family man and as a young woman purchasing cars for the first time, its nice to know you have someone in your corner who is always honest, helpful and trustworthy. I would highly recommend Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys walk on water!"

- Happy Customer

This dealership is the best I have ever dealt with. Terrific people. I very positive buying experience. Have purchased multiple cars and recommend to my friends. An A plus rating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buying here and I'll be back again "

- PollyTrauma94

This is my second time leasing a vehicle from this dealership. Bob Wilfand was patient and knowledgeable, making sure that I knew all my options before making a decision. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Don Richmond

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great time spending money."

- Firetruck

We just purchased our third highlander from Toyota of Braintree and Bob Wilfand. Besides getting a great deal, we had an easy, enjoyable time. Bob is a wonderful, honest salesman with a great sense of humor. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They made everything seem easy. Bob encouraged us to drive the car for a week, write a punch list then come back with my questions and they would help us. We will definitely do business with Bob and Toyota again. Thank you Bob. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- MARTIN PACKER

My experience both yesterday and when we leased a car in 2016 was easy and hassle free.Bob Wilfand is an asset to the company.Customer service is his forte.Brian McGrath in finance was professional and easy to deal with as was Kenny Tempro,one of the managers.It has been a pure pleasure dealing with such a kind ,caring and knowledgeable group of people.I know I can count on Toyota of Braintree if any issues should arise.They are there for their customers.I would and have recommended this dealership and Bob Wilfand.He is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Brian Mcgrath

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive."

- Priuslovers

We have now purchased two Toyotas from this dealer, and Bob Wilfand was our salesperson both times. Bob is warm and friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was a pleasure to talk with and made sure we were happy and comfortable with our new car. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and knowledgeable people"

- Chef T

My wife and I have been working w Bob Wilfand and Tufankjian Toyota for at least five years. Bob and the staff have always gone above and beyond. Bob is a salesman you can trust and rely upon. In the past I have visited / used other Toyota dealerships in the area but after my wife started leasing from Braintree Toyota it was a no brainer that they would be the ONLY dealership I would work with going forward. Thanks, again and LOVING my new Tacoma. Also a shout out to Don Richmond for explaining all the paperwork to me in clear and concise terms. He also made me very confident in my business dealing w Tufankjian. Mark Tolini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is always a great experience at Toyota of Braintree!"

- toyotarocks

We had a great experience a Toyota of Braintree thanks to Eric Francke, Gail Nelson, and Bill Wifand. Everyone of them went out of their way to help us get what we wanted., Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Gail Nelson

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - as always"

- 2017Tacoma

This is the 4th car we have purchased from Bob Wilfand, and we already know there will be more. Bob is extremely kind and genuine and has been this way since we bought our first car from him. He is extremely knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to make you happy. This was yet another amazing experience buying a car from Bob. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,764

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,351

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Highlander

$47,430

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,414

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,048