About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Wilfand.
Bob Wilfand
Bob Wilfand, Sales, Toyota of Braintree
5.0

Bob Wilfand

Sales

Toyota of Braintree

210 Union Street
Braintree, MA 02184

Contact Me

Bob Wilfand has been with the Tufankjian Toyota family for over 4 years. He is a member of a local business networking organization, and has a large personal following.

Call
Email

217 Reviews of Bob Wilfand

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buying here and I'll be back again "

- PollyTrauma94

This is my second time leasing a vehicle from this dealership. Bob Wilfand was patient and knowledgeable, making sure that I knew all my options before making a decision. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Don Richmond

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great time spending money."

- Firetruck

We just purchased our third highlander from Toyota of Braintree and Bob Wilfand. Besides getting a great deal, we had an easy, enjoyable time. Bob is a wonderful, honest salesman with a great sense of humor. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They made everything seem easy. Bob encouraged us to drive the car for a week, write a punch list then come back with my questions and they would help us. We will definitely do business with Bob and Toyota again. Thank you Bob. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harish "Sunny" Ahuja

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- MARTIN PACKER

My experience both yesterday and when we leased a car in 2016 was easy and hassle free.Bob Wilfand is an asset to the company.Customer service is his forte.Brian McGrath in finance was professional and easy to deal with as was Kenny Tempro,one of the managers.It has been a pure pleasure dealing with such a kind ,caring and knowledgeable group of people.I know I can count on Toyota of Braintree if any issues should arise.They are there for their customers.I would and have recommended this dealership and Bob Wilfand.He is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Brian Mcgrath

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive."

- Priuslovers

We have now purchased two Toyotas from this dealer, and Bob Wilfand was our salesperson both times. Bob is warm and friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was a pleasure to talk with and made sure we were happy and comfortable with our new car. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and knowledgeable people"

- Chef T

My wife and I have been working w Bob Wilfand and Tufankjian Toyota for at least five years. Bob and the staff have always gone above and beyond. Bob is a salesman you can trust and rely upon. In the past I have visited / used other Toyota dealerships in the area but after my wife started leasing from Braintree Toyota it was a no brainer that they would be the ONLY dealership I would work with going forward. Thanks, again and LOVING my new Tacoma. Also a shout out to Don Richmond for explaining all the paperwork to me in clear and concise terms. He also made me very confident in my business dealing w Tufankjian. Mark Tolini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Richmond

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is always a great experience at Toyota of Braintree!"

- toyotarocks

We had a great experience a Toyota of Braintree thanks to Eric Francke, Gail Nelson, and Bill Wifand. Everyone of them went out of their way to help us get what we wanted., Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Francke, Gail Nelson

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience - as always"

- 2017Tacoma

This is the 4th car we have purchased from Bob Wilfand, and we already know there will be more. Bob is extremely kind and genuine and has been this way since we bought our first car from him. He is extremely knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to make you happy. This was yet another amazing experience buying a car from Bob. We highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foy

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, couldn’t of been better."

- Pathags

My sales rep., Bob Wilfand, made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Clearly, he values his relationships with his customers above all else. He makes customer service a priority and makes it clear that he is there for the customer long after the sale. I couldn’t feel more comfortable buying a car from him. Don Richmond, who is charge of financing handled all of the paperwork related to my purchase and it went seamlessly. I had lost my title on the trade-in and he took it upon himself to get it replaced from the RMV. I had little to worry about. Finally, Kenny Tempro made sure that I was briefed on the vehicle and was happy with every phase of the process. It was all very professional and pleasant. I couldn’t be happier and I’ Be buying my future cars here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tempro, Don Richmond

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Pleasure!"

- Monty

Helped my parents purchase a 2014 Toyota Venza.........Excellent Experience! Bob Wilfand made the experience a true pleasure for both myself and my parents. I have met many a salesman in my years of buying vehicles( over 20+ myself, family, friends).......Bob ranks the highest in my book. His personality and his gift of conversation makes you feel comfortable with the process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior employee - Bob Wilfand "

- Pettingell

Have bought many cars over the years - this was truly the best of all my experiences. Bob Wifand was patient with questions and answered them all with true knowledge of the vehicle and the ability to make his answers clear and precise. He also made me feel as though my opinions and concerns were important to him. He never made me feel rushed but rather as if the time he spent with me was a pleasure to him. I truly enjoyed this experience and am grateful that a staff member at Braintree Cooperative Bank recommended Bob to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,120

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,955

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,351

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,575

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,690

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,069

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,708