Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Williams.
Bob Williams
Bob Williams at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Bob Williams

General Sales Manager

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5711 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Bob Williams

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny did an excellent job finding the perfect truck for..."

- Semper Fi

Johnny did an excellent job finding the perfect truck for myself and my wife. He was attentive, fun and extremely knowledgeable about the product. I thank him for his fantastic service to my family and his country. He truly is a great American. Keith was thorough and very knowledgeable about the financing. He is extremely professional yet very personable. My wife and I felt as though we were truly valued customers. Thank you to the whole staff. We are loving our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Johnny Garner

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Paul L

Tremayne Richardson was the first to approach me on a Saturday afternoon and he should get a lot of credit for my eventual purchase of a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. Tremayne had just started working for the dealership, so after a few minutes of discussing the vehicle he handed my potential business off to Zagit "Z" Rodriguez, who is more experienced in car sales. "Z" did a fantastic job of answering all of my questions, taking me for a test drive, introducing me to his manager, Bob Williams, and then, to my surprise, he even allowed me to keep the Wrangler for the remainder of the weekend to make sure I liked it. Overall the car-buying process was as easy I have ever dealt with thanks to the staff at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Bmhall

I was a little hesitant to buy from a big dealership like this one. My concerns were relaxed when I met the salesman who would help me. He's a vet I'm a vet and it worked out great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Johnny Garner

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good dealership "

- Lynn

All of the people were real helpful, they were not pushy. Johnny was real helpful and understanding. He did not try to make me buy something fhat i did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Johnny Garner

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Kolina Olson

I found out, buying a car doesn't have to be stressful or take hours and hours of sitting at the dealership! Everyone was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, John Catron

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for Mom"

- BowTieGuy

I myself wouldn’t trust my mom in the hands of another dealership or sales consultant the Combat Vet Johnny took great care of my mother he was patient and not pushy from start to finish it was a class act thank you Keith Mcoy in finance Bob Williams and Chad Anderson for making my mother feel like family during her car purchasing ext

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Garner for A+ Service"

- RAM_32_10

Johnny Garner helped us find and worked with us to get an AMAZING vehicle! He was kind and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the financial options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Johnny Garner

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson Always Takes Good Care of Us"

- Ms. Spyder

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always takes good care of us... Whether in sales or service, we can always count on being treated like family! We have worked with Duke Holmes on some of our other vehicles, including our Dodge Ram and JL Rubicon... We couldn't have been happier with our purchases! All of the sales people are friendly, yet low key. Johnny Garner exemplifies those qualities that we've come to expect at this dealership… he is also very motivated and follows through, and always with a big grin! Thanks, Johnny... We couldn't be happier with the newest member of our Jeep family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience"

- KC

My salesperson Johnny Garner was awesome. He listen to everything cuz I told him I wanted in a car and after looking at several different vehicle options I chose a 2012 White AWD 300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Johnny Garner

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Wrangler Rubicon JL "

- C'hellayellarubi

Purchased a new 2019 Wrangler Rubicon JL. Salesman - Zagit "Z" for short, excellent service... "Z" was very patient, it took us from before Christmas until end of January to decide what we wanted for options etc...We've bought 3 new Wranglers and a Cherokee at other dealerships & had some bad experiences with salesman not wanting to gives us what we wanted but trying to sell us something else. We were leary but Z assured us he had no problem selling us "exactly" what we wanted. To make this long story short he did exactly that. Best experience yet & the finance/business manager Keith was just as professional. The numbers we were quoted didn't change once we sat down to sign (had that happen in the past). Keith had some great advice multiple options & no pressure at all. What more can you ask? Finally driving off with a new vehicle & no regrets & feeling good! P. S. Manager Bill Williams was also very helpful dealing with Chrysler in getting us a loyal customer discount!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Zagit Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

2019 Ram 1500

$47,310

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

2019 Ram 1500

$52,040

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,390

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,640

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,845

2019 Ram 1500

$49,820