About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Williams.
Bob Williams
Bob Williams, Salesman, Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Bob Williams

Salesman

Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep

433 East North Avenue
Glendale Heights , IL 60139

Contact Me

Bob has been in the Automobile industry for over 36 years starting out as a new car porter and has held many positions including Finance Director, Used car Manager, Sales Manager and retail Automobile Sales Professional. Over 10 years of experience with Jeep.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance Expert, Elite Certified with Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Bob Williams

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bob Williams at Dupage Dodge"

- meema7

Bob worked with us perfectly. He made the process easy to go thru I highly recommend him. He was efficient, knowledgeable and went above with assisting us to get the best deal. The dealership was clean, friendly and easy to get to. Read More

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new car"

- Tony A

Bob understood our needs perfectly. He was kind, efficient and knowledgeable. He made the process painless! I highly recommend him. I will likely buy another car from him soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Bill p

Bob got us in a new 2019 Cherokee latitude, within our price range with the car pretty much fully loaded. Bob and Robert in finance did a really good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get you a new car "

- Bwilso.il263

EVERY TIME I come they have done everything to help me! No problems every! Reasonable, friendly, understandable people! They make sure you are happy. Before you leave! Bob Williams is the sales person to go see.. the staff in general is great thanks guys see u next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Grand Cherokee"

- Katie&Dan

I just purchased my new jeep from here and have excellent service. This is the 2nd care i purchased from Bob and i will never go anywhere else. He is so knowledgeable and knows how to make me leave there happy. Thank you again Bob! I love my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase - Bob Wiliams"

- Mugabi

My wife and I purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee from Du Page Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on 7/5/18. Th car buying experience was much batter than may we have had. The dealership had a large selection to choose from in both models and price range. Bob Williams was a very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient salesman. Bob was bale to provide us the products, without using "tactics" to get us to buy, and get us on oir way quickly. We were in a time crunch and he was aware so we hustled through the process, including the fiance piece with "Bobby" who was also thorough and efficient. I would recommend this dealership and Bob Williams to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Hunting"

- mromano692003

In looking for a new car I stopped in and happened to see 2 Charger demos they had. Bob was very helpful in letting me test drive them, and we worked numbers on a deal that we both would be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 jeep compass limited fond !!!!!"

- dah coach

I was looking for a specific vehicle and Anthony found it . the next day it was at your dealership. I purchased it and Greg gave an excellent orientation on the vehicles systems and if I have any questions to call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Harshbarger , anthony kasper

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, friendly staff"

- SNC0412

I would highly recommend Dupage to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I spoke with many workers at the dealership and everyone was so helpful and kind. I had three kids with me and was trading in my jeep for a newer jeep and the process was smooth. The selection was unbeatable with many options to choose from and the option for them to help build you dream vehicle if the one you selected was not currently on the lot. I will be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Diana

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!!"

- Laurie1316

Great experience purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler. Bob was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the whole process fast and easy. Everyone in the dealership went out of their way to be friendly and make us comfortable. I highly recommend Bob and Dupage Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We will definitely be back for our next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,205

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$26,530

2019 Ram 1500

$38,415

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,475

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,575

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,090

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,770

2018 Ram 3500

$69,885