About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Barnes.
Bobby Barnes
Bobby Barnes, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Bobby Barnes

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Bobby Barnes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience!"

- VannaWhite'sMama73

A good friend recommended Northwest Motorsports, Inc. because of their fair pricing and willingness to deliver the vehicle to a closer location. We live in Central Oregon and Cody and Conor were very accommodating. They drove 2 1/2 hours to meet us half way for the purchase. They were both friendly and professional. We got financing through a local credit union due to better rates, but Joshua in financing was also very helpful. Thank you to all for a pleasant experience. We would recommend Northwest Motorsports, Inc. to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with our team members Conor Cook, Cody Saisslin, Joshua Suvegas and Bobby Barnes. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and accommodating!"

- Slarzilla

Billy and Bobby were great to work with! Our truck was totaled and we didn’t plan to purchase at this time. I hate car buying, we each have opposite goals. I wanna pay the least they want us to pay the most. We left SO HAPPY with a great quality vehicle at a fair price. We’ll be back to work with them when we’re ready for our next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Moss

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We are sorry to hear about your truck being totaled. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service good selection "

- Kaboom

I went to the dealership and didn’t know what i exactly want, my sales person cody labree listen to my needs and show me so many trucks and let me drive and pick the best for me and my family . If anyone in market for car suv or truck I highly recommend to go and see cody labree at northwest he is not a pushy salesman and he is funny, you will enjoy working with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody LaBree

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with outstanding service in a professional and friendly manner is our top priority!. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and that our team members Cody LaBree and Bobby Barnes provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new truck and Happy Driving!. .

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took good care of me"

- Dean

Came in to look at one truck. Left with a different truck. Because they sold the one I was looking at but never told me before I got to lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Walker

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Yupyup86

Cody helped us find the car we were looking for. We weren’t sure what it was, but Cody’s knowledge and professionalism guided the way. He’s awesome! Buy from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody LaBree

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great team"

- arts

Bobby and his staff do a great job. no hassle and great deals! they took the time to explain everything with no pressure. great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Verygood"

- Toothless

They were very helpful, fast and courageable will come back for my next purchase or for are children first car or truck in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brycen Goodwin

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for calling me back"

- Burgess1812

Easy to work with, quick process, friendly and no pressure sales. We had attempted to work with other dealers with no success, no call back and no returned calls...glad we connected with this dealer. Thank you Cody and Bobby-we love the Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody LaBree

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car selections ,great sellers and financial staff "

- Tristan18

As we rate on yelp, so far 3 days later of get our first time a used car from a dealership, our experience is great.. thanks first to Connor And later to Grant the sellers who really help us to find what we need . Always very respectful. They both really know to help, we ask for a specific car and tell them our budget and they give us options .. and we get it .... so far we love our car and is working great ( we know is a used car) but we want to be very positive and give the opportunity to deserve our trust . The financial staff as well very helpful and provide us with lots of information and at the end we get our key and drive home We buy a Jeep Renegade 2016 in a good looking conditions and some good mileage but is working , if we find something tricky after we take to a full inspection with our mechanic we return with our last comments ... But as we said our trust on them is completely positive . In short words “ great sellers , good staff , great experience “ We looking forward to get our next car with them again and recommend to all our friends. Once again thank you to Connor and Grant for be very professional and give us options and answers.and Amelia on the financial Paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Thompson, Conor Cook , Amelia

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is great hearing that Conor, Grant, Bobby and Amelia were all able to help provide you with an excellent car buying experience. We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon Tristan!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left Happy!"

- Slyter825

Terrance found us an awesome luxury vehicle for a good price! We are happy to say the least and we will return the next time we are in need of a vehicle! We left very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear Terrance was able to provide excellent service to you while setting you up with an awesome new vehicle! We work hard to make sure every customer gets the same top-notch service you received. Thank you for the great review, and we will see you next time!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1895 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999