About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Barnes.
Bobby Barnes
Bobby Barnes, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Bobby Barnes

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Bobby Barnes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for calling me back"

- Burgess1812

Easy to work with, quick process, friendly and no pressure sales. We had attempted to work with other dealers with no success, no call back and no returned calls...glad we connected with this dealer. Thank you Cody and Bobby-we love the Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody LaBree

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car selections ,great sellers and financial staff "

- Tristan18

As we rate on yelp, so far 3 days later of get our first time a used car from a dealership, our experience is great.. thanks first to Connor And later to Grant the sellers who really help us to find what we need . Always very respectful. They both really know to help, we ask for a specific car and tell them our budget and they give us options .. and we get it .... so far we love our car and is working great ( we know is a used car) but we want to be very positive and give the opportunity to deserve our trust . The financial staff as well very helpful and provide us with lots of information and at the end we get our key and drive home We buy a Jeep Renegade 2016 in a good looking conditions and some good mileage but is working , if we find something tricky after we take to a full inspection with our mechanic we return with our last comments ... But as we said our trust on them is completely positive . In short words “ great sellers , good staff , great experience “ We looking forward to get our next car with them again and recommend to all our friends. Once again thank you to Connor and Grant for be very professional and give us options and answers.and Amelia on the financial Paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Thompson, Conor Cook , Amelia

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is great hearing that Conor, Grant, Bobby and Amelia were all able to help provide you with an excellent car buying experience. We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon Tristan!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left Happy!"

- Slyter825

Terrance found us an awesome luxury vehicle for a good price! We are happy to say the least and we will return the next time we are in need of a vehicle! We left very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis

Jul 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear Terrance was able to provide excellent service to you while setting you up with an awesome new vehicle! We work hard to make sure every customer gets the same top-notch service you received. Thank you for the great review, and we will see you next time!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, nice staff"

- Crossgreg

The dealership has a huge selection of trucks and suvs, so you can find what you're looking for. The staff is extremely nice and helpful to get you into the vehicle that you want with a price that you're comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Tony Metcalf

Jun 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With our giant and constantly changing inventory, finding the perfect vehicle for our customers is always possible! We are glad you've had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for the fantastic review!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrence - great guy"

- Bigbenswalkingboot

Terrence was a great help. Quickly went to a different dealership in the area to bring the car we were looking at to us. He didn’t over sell and gave us our space and time to really check out the vehicle. Super nice guy and pleased with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis

Jun 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team does everything they can to provide the best car buying experience possible, including retrieving vehicles from our other locations. It's great to hear Terrance was able to give you the adventure you deserve. Thanks for the great review!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer First"

- Rick123

Pete was very patient with us during the buyimg process, answering all of our questions and accomodating our requests with no trouble. Well done guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons , Amelia Gorsage

Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Each member of our professional sales team works hard to be knowledgeable and and able to help each individual customer. We believe the car buying process should be simple and straightforward so you can drive away in your perfect vehicle. It's great to hear you got to experience some of that. Thanks for the great review!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service at NWMS"

- Karleemrose

Pete Simons at NWMS made my buying experience one of the best ever! He was honest and upfront with me making me feel not taken advantage of. I’ve worked with other dealerships in the area and the guys here really made this a pleasent expierence. Selling quality trucks at quality deals. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons , Amelia gorsage

Jun 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We keep the values of HILT (Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty, and Trust) close to our hearts at NWMS. It is fantastic to hear Pete was able to give you such a great buying experience and connect you with your perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Experience "

- acavy94

The staff at this location was extremely helpful and made purchasing a car a stress free experience. I owed previous money on another vehicle and they still helped me get low payments with no down. I would highly recommend this car lot for purchasing vehicles. I will definitely come back in the future since I can trust the individuals there and know they worked to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Moss , Amelia Gorsage

Jun 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Grand Prix"

- Mdsteele

My experience here at North West Motor Sports was simple, fast and to the point. The Salesman Pete and Grant provided me with a courteous experience. I do hope to come back in the future and purchase the four door Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons, Grant Thompson , Amelia Gorsage

Jun 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Pete and Grant were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a 300"

- Beefcakes11

The vehicle is perfect. Very knowledgeable. He took time out to find me a good fit. The dealership wasn’t pushy at all. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Simons , Amelia

Jun 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Pete at NWMS. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725