About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Barnes.
Bobby Barnes
Bobby Barnes, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Bobby Barnes

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Bobby Barnes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman"

- Chattars

Cody was not pushy, he worked with me and my budget . He was very accommodating, Bobby did his best to find me the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody LaBree

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience without the sleaze "

- AllieB

Our lease ending so it was time to search for cars again. We went to carmax, a couple dealerships, and here after finding a Pathfinder online that I was interested in. Everyone was very down to earth and made the entire process enjoyable. Buying a car can be exhausting but we left happy to give our business here. From test driving, discussing options, to finalizing paperwork we truly enjoyed everyone we worked with. We also felt like we got the best bang for our buck compared to other options out there. Thank you Bobby, Cody, and Bill! Will be happy to return here when we need another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Moss, Cody LaBree

Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Allie, car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun! We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members Cody LaBree, Bill Moss and Bobby Barnes as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new SUV and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Gunslinger

As a previous satisfied customer of NW Motorsports, I chose to return for a new vehicle. I researched NWM’s inventory on their website and located the perfect vehicle that fit my needs. I contacted NW Motorsports via phone and talked with Cody who was very helpful and worked with me to get the deal I wanted. Upon arrival to the dealer, Terrance facilitated the final details of the sale and made the purchasing process easy and smooth. Bobby the sales manager was extremely nice and easy to work with too. I will continue to shop at NWM and will refer friends and family to their facility in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Davis, Cody Saisslin

Jan 04, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with our team members Cody Saisslin, Terrance Davis and Bobby Barnes as they will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- TonyHewl82

Very helpful!!! They stayed open after hours just to help us!!!! Very friendly!!! Pretty easy process for us. Possibly do buisness with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody LaBree

Dec 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tony, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Cody LaBree and Bobby Barnes. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt as through I was important and that i was too"

- Candycrush

Although car buying was a very hard decision for me, I had a very nice experience and the staff was amazing and very kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny , Wilson little

Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Steve Gerny, Bobby Barnes and Wilson Little made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- GeneralMotors4life

I went to this dealership expecting to deal with shady salesman and they’re truck and games. However it was quite the opposite, they were friendly and let me have my space while I walked the lot. Eventually I found a few I wanted to drive. The salesman answered my question and were straight forward. When I got back to the dealership I had made my mind up on which one I wanted. While inside I had the pleasure of meeting Bobby Barnes. He single handily made my experience there great! He again answered all my questions on the vehicle, financing and maintenance. He made me feel like a friend not a customer. I would 100% go back and see him again for my next vehicle. If a 10 star rating was available he would get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your compliments and review. Our team member Bobby Barnes will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and that you have had your faith in car salespeople restored! There is a stigma out there that car salespeople are difficult to deal with or pushy and dishonest and we are here to say NO WAY. Here at Northwest Motorsport we believe in providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We listen to you and we aim to meet your vehicle needs and wants and to make sure your purchase is aligned with your budget and is kind to your wallet too. We are so happy you experienced the Northwest Motorsport difference!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1502 is the place to buy!"

- Beastmode

Dexter is very knowledgeable and not pushy like a typical salesman. He will help you with your trade if you have one and will help you find the right vehicle for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Dexter Walker , Dave foster

Dec 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The car buying experience doesn't have to be time consuming or stressful it can be smooth and seamless. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Cody Saisslin, Dexter Walker, Bobby Barnes and Dave foster made your visit enjoyable and answered your questions in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Making sure that you find the perfect vehicle that also is aligned with your budget is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we are glad to hear that we delivered this too you.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and great to work with"

- Rikki

Cody and grant were a true pleasure to work with. They were able to help me find the right car for me and my family and helped make it fit my budget! I will be doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Rikki, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from our team members Adam Aumoeualogo, Cody Saisslin, Grant Thompson and Bobby Barnes and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience!"

- VannaWhite'sMama73

A good friend recommended Northwest Motorsports, Inc. because of their fair pricing and willingness to deliver the vehicle to a closer location. We live in Central Oregon and Cody and Conor were very accommodating. They drove 2 1/2 hours to meet us half way for the purchase. They were both friendly and professional. We got financing through a local credit union due to better rates, but Joshua in financing was also very helpful. Thank you to all for a pleasant experience. We would recommend Northwest Motorsports, Inc. to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with our team members Conor Cook, Cody Saisslin, Joshua Suvegas and Bobby Barnes. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and accommodating!"

- Slarzilla

Billy and Bobby were great to work with! Our truck was totaled and we didn’t plan to purchase at this time. I hate car buying, we each have opposite goals. I wanna pay the least they want us to pay the most. We left SO HAPPY with a great quality vehicle at a fair price. We’ll be back to work with them when we’re ready for our next one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Moss

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We are sorry to hear about your truck being totaled. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1945 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,999

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888