Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Baweja.
Bobby Baweja
Bobby Baweja, Finance Manager, Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge
4.9

Bobby Baweja

Finance Manager

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Bobby Baweja

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Rich Q

I went to 6 Jeep Dealers in NY and Long Island - so disappointing it was unreal. Then went to Westbury Jeep and had a completely different experience. Met with Michael Goldberg my sales rep and on a scale of 1-10 he was a 10 . Professional , gave me time, and was a great experience, and ordered my Jeep Moab from them. Would not waste time going to any other dealer. I live in Brooklyn {45min away} and it was worth the drive and will be servicing my Jeep there as well. Being a sales professional myself I appreciate a staff that knows the product they are selling Rich Quarto Brooklyn NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Goldberg

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Jmihale an amazing experience with Anthony Dinelaris SR"

- mihale,john 9237

I went to Westbury jeep and had the pleasure to meet Anthony Dinelaris Sr he was very pleasant Anthony new everything I needed to know about the jeep grand Cherokee I told him what I was looking for and he found me my dream car with low mileage I hope in the future to deal with Anthony again when I need new wheels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dinelaris Sr.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Sunshine

Great experience. Everything was handled very easily. I had a leased Ram Truck that I was returning and was purchasing a new Jeep Cherokee. Joe Seplow took care of all the paper work and let us bring the truck to the dealership instead of having to take it out to Farmingdale. He called us as soon as the Jeep came in and we finished all the signing and left with a new Jeep! No problems at all. Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Joe is very good at his job. You can tell he know's what he's doing. He made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Seplow

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Goldberg best sales man on Long Island "

- PrincessGianna$rideRam1500

Bought a 2019 ram 1500 from MICHAEL GOLDBERG @westbury JEEP. Best experience/price/service I got after wasting my time @ 4 other Jeep/ram dealerships(port Jeff/security/smith haven /browns). Michael Goldberg did everything he said he was going to, got me the trade in $ I needed to make deal happen & made me feel very comfortable in the entire process with his honesty & professional manner. Me & my family love our new truck & couldn’t be happier. Thank you Michael & westbury Jeep for making it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Goldberg

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Done in a Jiffy and lovin' my new ride :-)"

- gabs417

Buying a car can be a daunting experience/process, but it doesn't have to be. Eugene and Bobby made the car buying experience a very painless process. The preliminary paperwork was set up an done on my lunch hour and I was able to pick up my new 2015 Certified PreOwned Jeep Grand Cherokee after work and drive off the lot sooner rather than later, after a couple of signatures to complete the sale/registration. Looking forward to many,many years of driving in style and comfort in my Jeep. Shout out to Lisa "honey" and Eugene's "I gotta a guy" :-)......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Cipolla, Lisa Amblo

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Bronze Beast

Just bought my second Jeep from there. I highly recommend Bolivar( THE best salesman) and the finance manager Bobby B, will work miracles to suit your numbers and situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bolivar Valarezo

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Great Dealership"

- emmalynch

This was by far the best auto buying experience ever. Mike Foschino was so helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I got the exact Jeep I wanted. Mike really made the transaction so smooth and I am so happy that I went to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Foschino, five stars for him.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience once again "

- Marty Healy

Number 6 from Mike Goldberg, his no bs easy going style is hard to find today. Each time seems to be more exceptional than the last one. Bobby in finance is also an exceptional member of the team, same easy going style have worked with Bobby for most of my jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Goldberg

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience"

- Jennifer1982

I purchased a 2017 new jeep I love it the sales department was wonderful & Lisa the sales manager was terrific she made it such a great experience buying a new car . We all know how stressful it can be our sales guy was Greg he to was terrific showed us how to work the car I would give this place a 5 star top of my list would not go anywhere else for a jeep. !!!! Super staff !!!!!!! Thank you again Janis kucsak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Amblo , Greg murehead

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Westbury's Jeep a Winner!"

- Buddy123

Anthony and Keith are true gentlemen. They showed me vehicles, Were patient and we were able to close a deal with minimal paperwork. We picked up the car the next day. I would recommend Westbury Jeep if your car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (1553 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$32,225

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,226

2018 Ram 2500

$57,820

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,380

2018 Ram 2500

$54,685

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,631

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,829

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,724