About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Clark.
Bobby Clark
Bobby Clark, Sales Associate, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
4.9

Bobby Clark

Sales Associate

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Bobby Clark

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda’s make you smile "

- Jhurdle

I walked on the lot not having any interest on buying a Honda. Bobby Clark walked up to me, introduced himself and didn’t ever once push a sale on me. Matt Harrell, general sales manager was very approachable and highly confident in making a good sale. Overall, the professionalism and customer service on a spectrum 1-10 is ranked 10 plus! I recommend checking out this dealership any day, Honda’s are a great choice and the people there are good folks. Great combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying New Car"

- VC

Sales person Bobby Clark was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in buying. Not pushy like a lot of sales person’s,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bwcarr0ll

Bobby Clark is a great salesman; professional, knowledgeable, and a nice person to be around. The facility was clean, well laid out, customer friendly, with a good display of vehicles. Would truly recommend this dealership to others looking for a new vehicle, and ask for Bobby Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor

Jan 08, 2019

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bobby here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience!"

- Jess Bul

I worked with Bobby Clark on the purchase of my 2018 CRV Touring. Bobby was extremely helpful and never tried to pressure me into buying a car or talk me down from my trade-in value of my 2016 CRV. He was very thorough in explaining all the new features the 2018 CRV had to offer, unlike most car salesmen I've dealt with in the past. The sales manager, Stewart Straus, and the rest of the team were great also! I'd definitely work with Bobby again when I'm ready for another CRV and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Jess, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We left very happy"

- Dcollins325

We went in not really knowing what we wanted. I thought we could only afford a used car, but our dealer showed us some brand new 2018 modles that were more affordable than most pre-owned cars. Not only did we have a great experience and found an affordable new car, but it's covered under warranty so we won't have to worry about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Forman

Jul 13, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're glad you had such a great experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Chelsea13

John Holman helps me almost every time i come in for service. He is very fast, courteous, and makes sure his customers are happy!! I am always satisfied when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Chelsea, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Christine

Thank you to the staff at Hall Honda for making the purchase process a pleasure. They truly have the best prices around and are extremely accommodating. They have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, Matthew Harrell

May 28, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Christine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to deal with, friendly folks. "

- Teaganmarie

There always willing to help! They don't hound you or push you, they work with you to get where your pleased. Great cars, clean place, friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connor, John Holman

Feb 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are proud to consistently provide you with a positive experience! We value your business, and we look forward to your next visit!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- LizzyB

Friendly and knowledgeable people to work with. Recommend the drive from the Outer Banks North Carolina to Elizabeth City for purchase and for service. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holman

Feb 14, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello Lizzy, Hall Honda Elizabeth City would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Booby, John, and the team! Thank you again for your review.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Brickdon

John in the service department took care of a couple minor things today. John took very good care of me . The salesman’s that represented me also did a fine job Tj and Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Johnson, John Holman

Nov 14, 2017

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you very much for the feedback. Steve Spiva General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,845

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975

2018 Honda Civic

$25,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2018 Honda Accord

$33,335

2018 Honda Accord

$28,365

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695