About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Clifford.
Bobby Clifford
Bobby Clifford, General Manager, Napleton Hyundai
4.6

Bobby Clifford

General Manager

Napleton Hyundai

649 Dunn Road
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Bobby Clifford

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most dysfunctional place!"

- nicole darevsky

My Tools My Reviews Update Password Subscriptions Log Out My Review of Napleton Hyundai nicole darevsky 9/22/2018 Reason For Visit Sales (New) "Most dysfunctional place!" I would never recommend this place to anyone! Not service, not sales not ANYTHING! With their terrible customer service and how unorganized they are I am unsure how they are still in business. It is impossible to get in contact with anyone at this place. You will always be put to a voicemail. No communication whatsoever. I've bought plenty of cars and I have personally dealt with many different dealerships, of all the ones I have dealt with this place is by far the worst! Read reviews before you go to this place. Too many dealerships who will value your business to go to a place like this! If I could return my car I would do it in a heartbeat and not think twice and go somewhere else. Had 2 issues less than a month of owning my car. One of which not their fault However their customer service and communication is non existent! Had no issues with my sales guy. Being this is the GM of the location and my issues I have had, I have not received one call from him! Went to talk with a manager stood there for 5 minutes no one came I left. Being I was upset and left you would think someone would follow up with me. Not one person has called. This place is a nightmare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Leroy

Right price,right payment, right deal. Never met such a nice salesman. Looking out what's best for me and my situation. I will always recommend my salesperson Weldon Streeter for great deal. He's the BEST! Leroy856

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter, Kyle Lucas

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST Salesman I ever met!"

- Duffy

Weldon Streeter is a great salesman, he made our experience great. I recommend Weldon if you are on the market for automobile. Great Guy. Duffy6u8

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I’ve ever had!!!!"

- Audreyj

Chasidy was my sales person and she was phenomenal!!! I usually by my cars from suntrup Hyundai but I am so glad I bought from Napleton it was the best experience I’ve ever had. I’ll be referring all my friends and family that’s in the market for a car to go and see Chasidy specifically she’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Dolan , Chasidy Thomas

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third Sonata"

- Grateful

It took some time at this dealership, as my credit had really dropped from trying to sell my home after a year and a month and it draining me of all of my funds. Bills were late and I have just started to catch up on them. I knew that I was certainly not going to have what I had the last 4 years in my lease and I was correct. However, the Finance Manager, came out of his office came up to me and was able to knock of $100 off my monthly payment in addition to doubling my warranty. A deal I couldn't pass up. This dealership will do everything to keep you happy and comfortable in a car of your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with Respect / Deal was Made"

- Phil

I appreciate the work done by our salesman Cody, who answered all of our questions, and made sure we were able to get a deal made. I also appreciate Jimmy working with us, to get the right deal that worked for all of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Dolan , Danny Walters, Kyle Lucas, Cody Sanders

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- SCHROEDER1822

After Napleton took over for Munganast, I met some new people. Bobby, Weldon, Cody, and Kyle displayed true customer service and customer care. I will recommend this dealertship to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Weldon Streeter, Kyle Lucas, Cody Sanders

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and complete service for the sale."

- kekinstl

Responding to the greeting, "We would love to buy your car." I took up the challenge to trade in a 2017 Ioniq Hybrid which I bought as a Certified Pre-owned Vehicle only a few months ago. There were some moments of uncertainty whether it would be possible but finally, Napleton found a way to send me home with a NEW (2018) vehicle of the same size, shape, and color. This gave me increased warranty and a couple of features added to the new model. The experience was comfortable and rewarding. This is the 7th vehicle I have purchased from the dealership being carried forward from Mungenast into Napleton. I'm sure I'll be back in a few years for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Patton, Billy Strasser

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was helpful "

- Rob J III

They were very friendly and knowledgeable. From the front end to the back end in service, everyone was on point. This is St Louis and Hazelwood's best kept secret !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Johnson, Robert Burris, Jimmy Dolan , Chris Lyons, Danny Walters, Kyle Cotner

1
1 - 9 of 9 results