Bobby Ericksen
Bobby Ericksen at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Bobby Ericksen

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.8
86 Reviews
4.8

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Bobby Ericksen

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a frequent flyer at this dealership and always have a top notch experience with the service department. The staff is super professional and very thorough. Prices are reasonable and work is completed More

by liamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer is clean and always on-time with service. Great loaner and availability for service More

by Jhuge5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service much appreciated the easy in and short wait. Staff are professional and courteous. More

by RUTH3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Ruth, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very professional on the part of the service department, including the service manager. More

by prasadd1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is well run with professional people and practices. The service was exactly what it should be at every turn. More

by MARCVALOIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We appreciate your business, Marc, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did what I wanted at the price quoted - it was a good service visit as usual! More

by CHASATT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! Bobby and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent service from Bobby Ericksen at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The dealership is very professional and I appreciated the time that was taken to explain the service for my car. Bobb More

by VLR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to hear that Bobby provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and professionally well trained. I will recommend any one to used or go there More

by Chesneledmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Somers, Scott Molster

Mar 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John in the service department went above and beyond on our GLS 450. He ended up assisting us in getting to who wood trim pieces covered under factory warranty due to early cracking. Also helped in getting More

by champagnec03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos , Michael Polvere

Feb 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad John was able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great autos and fantastic service. ...i have been a customer for over 20 years. More

by TIMOTHYHANNUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pearce, John Ramos

Feb 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Timothy. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $51,989
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive