Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Ericksen.
Bobby Ericksen
Bobby Ericksen at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.8

Bobby Ericksen

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Bobby Ericksen

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take all of my vehicles to North Haven Mercedes Benz..."

- RICKDRUST Verified Customer

I take all of my vehicles to North Haven Mercedes Benz and have been very pleased. They provide great service and have a friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Rick, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown..."

- robertouttrim Verified Customer

Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown options and not be pressured. Oh is terrific and a great guy who knows his stuff. Dealer showroom and service areas very attractive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean, the advisors are friendly..."

- Jack S Verified Customer

The dealership is very clean, the advisors are friendly courteous and professional and the techs do an excellent job keeping my cars on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Jack, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Bobby and John met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership service experience at North Haven Mercedes..."

- PMUZ Verified Customer

The dealership service experience at North Haven Mercedes is exceptional in every way. The prices are high but I expected that. I had no alternative given my timetable and in spite of the price, I am very glad I had the dealer do the work. This is the second time I worked with Bobby and he has an excellent way with the customer and handling service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Bobby. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, easy to schedule service..."

- Tjylkka Verified Customer

Great customer service, easy to schedule service appointment, loaner availability a plus, overall it was a very good service appointment experience; I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which..."

- jworon99 Verified Customer

Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which does a great job on service that is overpriced but still I bring my car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will share your comments with the team and hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB of North Haven has never disappointed, or has PJ!..."

- Bar6469

MB of North Haven has never disappointed, or has PJ! From start to finish, my experiences have been wonderful and seem less! Many thanks from a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that PJ was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not happy when I was told I couldn't get car back..."

- Sthompson Verified Customer

I was not happy when I was told I couldn't get car back same day & had to call service person & woman in charge several times before getting a return call from only one of them! Also I felt like service guy worked on commission. Was not happy & won't return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service manager

May 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience..."

- Katrina Lichwan Verified Customer

Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience with staff and service. Always on time , dedicated and willing to offer good deals on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the folks are Friendly and the facility is very..."

- Forman.tony Verified Customer

All the folks are Friendly and the facility is very clean. From driving up to driving out the process is very efficient. Overall great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Somers

Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you, Tony!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,325

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,635

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$69,265

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$53,530

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,995

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,925