About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Ford.
Bobby Ford
Bobby Ford, New Car Sales Manager, Priority Hyundai
4.8

Bobby Ford

New Car Sales Manager

Priority Hyundai

1499 South Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Bobby Ford

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Anelica

Andrea, Bobby and all the staff are great to work with, made my purchase very smooth and easy. Didn’t have to spend hours in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Allen

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- Repeat Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Priority Hyundai, and We will continue to come here to purchase our vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman, Andrea Allen

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Ma5377

I will recommend Andrea to anyone looking to purchase a car at Priority Hyundai in Chesapeake VA. She was very patient and knowledgeable making my experience pleasing and stress free! I would have given 5 stars but I don’t want Priority to think they are perfect! Andrea is but this is a Priority review so when I go back for service I will do another review. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman, Andrea Allen

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Truck"

- Chris Williams

Bought my first truck from this dealership, it was funny because I found it on their website and they didn’t even know they had it on their lot. But after some tough decision making and phone calls, they helped determine the best finanacing for me, and got me behind the wheel of my first truck by the end of the night. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman, Andrea Allen

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Edward

Staff was very nice and professional. Rob and Andrea were wonderful and worked with me to get a great deal. I appreciate all of there help. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going to a place of comfort"

- Lnona

I came to priority to begin my search for a car. I was met at the door with a smile and a warm introduction. I asked to see Allen who had sold a car to a friend. The salesperson said Allen was off that day but proceeded to introduce herself as Andrea Allen, said she would do her best to help me, escorted me to her desk and asked me to let her know what I was looking for. With a hesitant and defensive stance I reluctantly gave my info only after Andrea assured she would not bombard me with calls and texts. Andrea never lost her smile or welcoming attitude, even though I remained reluctant. After intently listening she heard my terms and said with assurety that she could meet my terms. Andrea said she had two vehicles to show me. She returned with the first one, I remained quiet as she took me for a test run ( I had a prosthetic boot so I could not drive). I really did not intend on buying a car as this was the 1st dealership I visited. After returning with the second car she looked at me and said “You don’t even have to say anything I can tell by your body language this is not for you. After the test ride, she let me out at the door and went to park the car. I called my friend and told her to come pick me up cause I hadn’t found anything. When Andrea came back she said “I have one more car I would like for you to see. It is a Hyundai Elantra”. I kinda frowned and she said “let me go get it.” When she pulled up I thought “Okay, I like the look and the color.” I met her at the door with a smile, I think it was the first smile I gave. When I got in the car it was magic, I knew this was the one. We went for a ride and I couldn’t contain my excitement. Once back at the desk Andrea showed me the specs on the car and asked “if I show you the right numbers would you be willing to buy the car today?” I told her NO, because it was such a large purchase I would have to go home and pray about it. Then Rob came over and thanked me for being patient and we went over everything again. I looked over at Andrea, who still had that air of peace and pleasantness. I told Rob the same that I had to pray first. He then said that he couldn’t guarantee the car would still be there, because if someone else came in to buy it he would have to sell it. My response was, no problem, if the car was not there when I returned it just meant that it wasn’t the car for me. All the while I knew this was my car and it would be there when I returned, and if it wasn’t I had faith in Andrea and knew she would find something even better! The next day, Andrea came and picked me up at my house. Thank you Andrea, for being the person you are and thank you Priority for making this such a positive and pleasant experience. Priority was recommended by someone who recently bought a car from you and I would not hesitate for one second to recommend your dealership to anyone. Again, I want to thank Andrea and everyone else at Priority Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Jnmadkins

This morning I woke up and decided I wanted to buy a new car from my 25th birthday . Nervous and indecisive I got in my car and drove to priority Hyundai . I thought I would immediately be taken advantage of by pushy salesmen . But to my surprise that wasn’t the case. Andrea greeted me with in 2 mins and my experience was pleasant from that moment . She listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to push luxury down my thoart. She worked with my indecisiveness and most importantly my budget . She even have a bowl of candy at her desk! The entire staff was super friendly and I couldn’t imagine a better car buying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Kaufman, Andrea Allen

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT SALES REPRESENTATIVE!!"

- Elder, Lynn7

Ms. Allen is an excellent sales representative. She knows how to make her client feel comfortable looking for a new car. Ms. Allen knows her craft. She listen to the need and she delivered it. After my new car purchase, she called to check on how I was enjoying my car and stated if I had any other questions feel free to call her. I will come back. And will ask for Ms. Allen help. THANK YOU MS. ALLEN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car!!!"

- TLashai

Thank you soooo much! You all were great! Thanks for providing me with such great customer service. I appreciate you guys! I will be recommending you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Braswell, Don Lounsbury

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Priorities for Life and Don Lounsbury"

- GrannyNimmie

Priorities for Life brought us in. Don eased us through the process and did an excellent job at putting us the right vehicle. We had some hiccups in the negotiations process ( not Don's fault), but Don and Bobby worked hard for us to settle on an agreeable price. The 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.4L Ultimate checks every wishlist item and then some! We love the safety features and feel they will help keep the grandbabies nice and safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lounsbury

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

N/A

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,143

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,110

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$31,459

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,468

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,383