About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Hedge.
Bobby Hedge
Bobby Hedge, Parts Manager, McDavid Ford
not yet rated

Bobby Hedge

Parts Manager

McDavid Ford

300 W Loop 820 S
Fort Worth, TX 76108

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Bobby Hedge

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Had some issues but were taken care of by Justin Wall."

- Jeffsg82

I had some issues that were taken care of by Justin Wall. He helped me through the process and I am satisfied with the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Experience EVER! Love my new Fusion with a "Duck Tail"!"

- Pam-ma

Buying a new vehicle has always been a dreaded, long, aggrevating ordeal, which I usally leave worn out and crying. NOT ANY MORE! Bobby Soria was an excellent, concerned, informational,wonderful salesman. He was able and willing to get me anything I wanted on the vehicle. Service team was excellent. I needed my add-ons within a few days...Yes, they did it!! Finance was a breeze. Managers, Owner, and Sales personnel were continually stopping by to offer water, and/or assistance, and/or just to introduce themselves. I give Texas Motors Ford a Texas Size "ATTA BOY"! Sincerely, Pam-ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtesy Vehicle Driver

Jul 31, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our team at Texas Motors! I'm so happy to hear that you had such an awesome experience. Congrats on your new vehicle- I hope you're enjoying it! :)

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- nlamedic

Overall the best vehicle purchase by far. Roger Atkinson was very friendly and helpful - not pushy and overbearing. I arrived late in the evening and told him exactly what I was looking for and he found it. I made it clear that I didn't want to haggle and he followed thru on it. The Service department has also gone over and beyond. Everything Roger and Bobby promised was delivered. I would definately encourage anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to visit Roger at Texas Motor Ford ~ Melissa F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Melissa, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us online and for the great recommendation. I am so happy that Roger made your purchase so pleasant. Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dan and Bobby took great care of me. They were very..."

- scubapimp

Dan and Bobby took great care of me. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the entire process. They have a great selection of cars and trucks. I will definitely go back there for my next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

Thanks for the recommendation! Enjoy your new Ford!

February 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"From the minute that I met Vinny Losasso in the parking..."

- jpstepp

From the minute that I met Vinny Losasso in the parking lot at Texas Motors Ford I knew that I was going to be able to do business there. I immediately felt welcome and appreciated for taking the time to come by and see what they had to offer. I told Vinny what I was looking for in a new vehicle but told him that I would return later with my wife since I was buying her a new car. We set a time up that I would return and he delivered as promised. When I returned he had three cars ready to show and drive so that my wife had plenty of choices. it took awhile for her to sit in each car have a lot of questions answered by Vinny and finally test drive two different models. Never once did we feel rushed or mislead by any of the answers we received. even after spend hours picking the correct car we decided to go home and think the deal over. This is when I expected the high pressure sales pitch to kick in by the salesman and the sales manager but it never happened..They all respected and supported our decision which is the main reason we came back bright and early the next morning and purchased our new Ford Focus.This was a great buying experience and I'm looking forward to my next purchase from them.Thanks again Vinny, Nathon, and Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Losasso

Feb 20, 2014

McDavid Ford responded

I loved reading about your experience with us! Thank you for the great recommendation- I am so happy to hear that our whole team worked to make you and your wife's purchase experience so easy and enjoyable. Congrats on the new Focus!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1022 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,955

2018 Ford F-150

$38,460

2018 Ford F-150

$41,620

2018 Ford F-150

$67,540

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$49,210

2018 Ford F-150

$44,215

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,470