Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Hensell.
Bobby Hensell
Bobby  Hensell, General Sales Manager, Palmers Airport Hyundai
4.9

Bobby Hensell

General Sales Manager

Palmers Airport Hyundai

7680 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Bobby Hensell

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- PAULIETG Verified Customer

From our first experience three years ago and up to our recent one on March 18, 2019, we have been impressed with the professional and courteous treatment we have received from Palmers Airport Hyundai. Ray Eggert took the time to answer all our questions in detail regarding our end of lease options. Working together with Bobby Hensell and Ed Mc Murphy, he facilitated our decision to purchase a 2019 Elantra. We thank Ray and Palmers for an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Eggert, Edward McMurphy

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Wonderful!!!"

- Mallory

Derek is so helpful and definitely aided in making this experience super easy and pleasant! We 100% recommend Palmer’s Hyundai—they’ve been really great to work with for such big decisions. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Montalvo

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Purchase Experience "

- 2019 Santa Fe

After visiting numerous dealerships we found exactly the vehicle we wanted and the purchase process was simple and straight forward. Derek did an excellent job demonstrating the various features of the vehicle and made the buying process easy. I would highly recommend Palmers as a dealership and Derek as a sales representative. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Montalvo, Edward McMurphy

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience "

- BJGSRG Verified Customer

We went to Palmers Hyundai to just look at the Santa Fe. After talking with Jerri Robbins we decided to test drive one. We ended up buying the Santa Fe SEL. Our experience with Jerri was exceptional as a salesperson! She made sure we knew everything there was to know about our vehicle before we left the dealership. Everyone we dealt with from Jerri to the sales manager Bobby was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Morgan, Grant Young

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove 2.5 hours just for this dealership! "

- CDonahoe12

After searching at length for a new vehicle, I found the Hyundai Kona at a dealership near my home. Although I knew the car was the perfect fit for me, the price I was offered at local dealerships was well above what I intended to spend. After receiving countless, pointless phone calls from the dealerships, their sales staff and management, I was frustrated with the back and forth and simply wanted someone to try and make my offer happen. Through my search history on TruCar, Palmer’s Hyundai contacted me to see if they could help. Despite their location (2.5 hours from my home) I gave them my offer and within minutes the sales manager (Bobby) met it to my exact specifications. It was the first time that I actually felt that anyone was listening to what I wanted. Derek and Jerri were fantastic at helping me through the buying process at the dealership. Fantastic experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Montalvo , Jerri Robbins

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales"

- JoshO

Marcus and Bobby were great to us. After an unpleasant experience in the service department with my previous vehicle, I was not planning to buy another Hyundai. However, working with Marcus and Bobby, my husband and I were able to feel comfortable purchasing another Hyundai. Very appreciative in all of their efforts working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lee

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MSFISHB Verified Customer

My salesman Raymond Eggert, was so sweet and wonderful I would adopt him if I could. Knowledgeable, energetic, and eager to please. Best salesman ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Eggert, Grant Young

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase experience was long but in the end we are happy"

- DBHILTONJR Verified Customer

Samuel Morgan, Bob Hansell, Marcus Lee, Tim Lee, and David Drawbaugh, and others were very helpful in making sure we were satisfied. Love the Santa Fe 2.0T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Tracie.carter

I love my brand new car and I would like to thank Marcus Lee for all the help and he was so nice and did not mind bringing me different cars even if I wanted to drive the same car twice after he put it up. He helped me and I will be back to buy another vehicle from Marcus Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lee

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service review!!! "

- KIMBERLYNL Verified Customer

Donna is the sweetest and always gets my service done as quickly as possible!! 10/10 recommend her when getting your Hyundai serviced at Palmer’s Airport Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Eggert, Edward McMurphy , Donna Burns

Feb 17, 2019

Palmers Airport Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our service department here at Palmer’s Airport Hyundai. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you, any family or friends!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,177

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$18,107

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,320

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,047

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,021

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,400

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,389

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,035