About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Jorgensen.
Bobby Jorgensen
Bobby  Jorgensen, President, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
3.7

Bobby Jorgensen

President

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Also known as "Blue Oval Bob," Bobby purchased the dealership in 2004 and has already had the store win the coveted Presidents Award for Customer Satisfaction! Bobby is always accessible at his email bj@kistlerford.com and understands great customer satisfaction is what sets Kistler Ford apart from the other dealers in Northwest Ohio.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Bobby Jorgensen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ebony1403

This is my second purchase through Kistler and both times i have been both impressed and satisfied! Aaron and his manager, Bob, went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle i wanted! I will continue to return in the future as well as refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byler

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealer in the Town"

- Anne

For my son’s first car we were turning around the dealers. Last stop was KISTLER Ford. They were friendly, proffesional and EXCELLENT. Almost four hours, Jeff Mathes explained every singel car’s options to my teenage son. End of the day, we decided to buy Ford Focus from this nice and trustable people. Paperwork was so quick, they were so helpfull. We are happy to choose KISTLER Ford. Excellent customer services, Excellent quality of work and frienly people. Thanks Jeff, thanks Kistler..You made us happy Anne Yalcinkaya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mathes, Bob Davenport

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kistler found us exactly what we were looking for!"

- Jamie S

From our first contact with the dealership they went over and above to help us with finding exactly what we were looking for! Nick was amazing to work with and kept us informed on opportunities as they arose. First class all the way through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

This is awesome, Jamie! We couldn't be happier to hear you had such a great experience here. We hope to work with you in the future! Enjoy! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We felt very comfortable everybody did everything possible "

- F150owner

No pressure good listening skills your team functioned as one you felt they could be trusted at closing it was very good in explaining all the fees we bought 7 fords from another dealer and didn’t feel as trusting as kisler ford they are number one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We work hard to give you a trusting, fair car buying experience. We hope to work with you again. - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service!!"

- TR55

Nick Montalbano is the best!!! This was by far the greatest car-buying experience we’ve ever had. No hassles, no gimmicks. Simply great personal attention. We are Kistler customers for life! Next time you’re looking for a vehicle, go see Nick and tell him Tina sent you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano, Jeff Thompson

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sold me a new 2017 ford exployer with defects"

- Seabron Bowler Jr

2017 ford exployer has a rear window defect, the left is 16 ml and the right side is 8 ml, called the dealership and got the runaround

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kistler and the way car buying should be!"

- Nick Trias

Bobby Jorgensen and his team have it figured out! After months of shopping around I was fortunate to meet Bobby and I can't express how glad I am that I did. The customer service and the model that they have at Kistler is second to none and the way car buying should be. From the initial call to driving my new Explorer off the lot, I was extremely happy with the entire process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease. Fast, Fun and Fair is their mantra and it is spot on. Thank you Bobby and Team for your help and we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rogers, Christi Fosgate, Kraig Stearns

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer experience center in the market"

- Chuck

Kistler Ford is the best. They make Car buying easy, straight forward and a positive experience. I have bought 6 or 7 cars with them over the years. Most car dealers in Toledo are old school hard sells. Ford should adopt the practices of this cuttting edge company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars"

- KevinF

So stupid they left the oil cap off our brand new car. Then said it didn't hurt the car. Still made us pay for it also. Stay Away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Moore

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Promised but lied to!!"

- fanfulik

After screwing up our new car they promised us a extended service contreact but, still haven't delivered it. Nothing but lies!! Never go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Moore

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895