Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Jorgensen.
Bobby Jorgensen
Bobby  Jorgensen at Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
3.8

Bobby Jorgensen

President

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Also known as "Blue Oval Bob," Bobby purchased the dealership in 2004 and has already had the store win the coveted Presidents Award for Customer Satisfaction! Bobby is always accessible at his email bj@kistlerford.com and understands great customer satisfaction is what sets Kistler Ford apart from the other dealers in Northwest Ohio.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Bobby Jorgensen

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome "

- Malloy

Everyone Was so polite to us and made me a little less nervous about the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Valentine

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kistler is AWESOME..."

- Donna Hoody

Buying my Fusion was so easy... My salesman Nick was very caring To my auto needs and concerns which Made my choice very easy.. I LOVE My Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales, horrible leadership and repair facility"

- Jimmy23

After multiple services (as a Platinum warranty holder, 3 free oil changes and your car is supposed to be washed every time and was only washed once after I went back inside and asked for it again) and months of trying to get a repair done (4 times, still not done correctly)... I left a negative review of the dealership. While the repairs were being done, I would call multiple times to never get a call back, and would have to drive to the dealership to find out what's going on with my car. After leaving the negative review, the shop manager Bill was upset because I left a bad review about him. So instead of talking to me about why I left them a bad review, Bill decided to have his boss tell me that they no longer wanted my business and that I need to take my car elsewhere. Her exact words were " this is a customer service based business, and we can't make you happy, so you need to find another dealership because we will no longer be servicing your vehicle". They never tried to correct why I left them a bad review, and even after talking to Bobbi Jorgensen personally about the problems I had, and him agreeing that I had absolute embarrassing customer service, he never even tried to keep my business... Never tried to rectify the situation... Just claimed it's going to be a learning experience and they'll be having meetings about it. After reading other reviews on here, I see I'm not the only person this has happened to... Shameful because I've been a Ford owner since my first car 22 years ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2019

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

I wanted to respond to this review by "Jimmy" - I personally called him at 6am and he spoke to me for about 45 minutes about his experiences - i listened and took 3 pages of notes - then when I had the opportunity I read back the notes to make sure I heard everything clearly. He agreed I did hear him correctly. We then agreed on a refund to be sent to him which was sent certified mail. I did apologize for the experience he had with us and I was under the impression from his words he did not want to continue to do business with us. I just felt strongly to share our side of this experience as well.

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Just stay away"

- Toledough

They have no follow through on that they say. Bad over priced service if you need work. No business ethics. Poor customer service. Disrespectful staff. Profile people by their appearance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Finfera

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold my vehicle to someone else"

- caraorra

I was in the process of being financed for a vehicle. Kistler called me and told me “Good news, the financing went through and we got you approved. But the truck is gone. Someone else came in and bought it.” How do you sell a vehicle that’s currently in the process of being financed to another person??? Shady move!!! Do not trust Kistler Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Valentine, Jeff Thompson

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Jill

From sales to service dealing with Kistler has been nothing but easy. They can appreciate the time it takes to purchase a new car and do everything in their power to make is quick and painless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hyden, Steven Eckstein

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More Than 5 Stars "

- CaboJabo

Bobbi has an all star lineup! Steve took care of all the details and Jabo could not be happier! And everything was done in one day. Can’t thank you enough! Jabo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience ever!!!"

- Mary Jo

I was not in the market for a new car until February but the experience and deal that I received from Steven Eckstein at Kistler Ford on Central Ave. in Toledo, Ohio was a deal I could not pass up. He did not high pressure me and was very knowledgeable on all the questions I asked him. He explained everything about my new car and took the time to make sure I understood. I highly recommend Steven if you're in the market for your next vehicle. I know he is who I will go to the next time I purchase my next car. If there was a better than a 5 star rating Steve would get it hands down. Thank you Steve. I appreciate all you did for me. MJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Eckstein , Jeff Thompson

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast service I felt like family "

- Dramirez1

I had limited time and the staff at Kistler understood and made the process unbelievably fast, like in and out within 30 minutes with a new showroom car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson, Kraig Stearns, Joshua Wend

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with the same issue for 4+ years now"

- Baneegordon

I bought a vehicle from them probably back in 2013 or so. They have yet to post it to my credit. Every few months I contact them and they tell me it was taken care if but the credit bureau says otherwise. Now bobby doesnt even call me back after he promised it would be his top priority a year and a half ago. I've called then 4 times in the past 3 weeks with no response and I've even shown up there. They keep saying so and so doesnt work here anymore and then the next person no longer works there several months from then...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: They all quit/fired

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,115

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,115

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,990

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,990

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,510

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,510

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,040

2019 Ford Escape

$31,040

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,580

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,580

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,830

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,830

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,165

2019 Ford Escape

$31,165

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,820

2019 Ford Escape

$30,820