About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Jorgensen.
Bobby Jorgensen
Bobby  Jorgensen, President, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
3.5

Bobby Jorgensen

President

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Also known as "Blue Oval Bob," Bobby purchased the dealership in 2004 and has already had the store win the coveted Presidents Award for Customer Satisfaction! Bobby is always accessible at his email bj@kistlerford.com and understands great customer satisfaction is what sets Kistler Ford apart from the other dealers in Northwest Ohio.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Bobby Jorgensen

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kistler found us exactly what we were looking for!"

- Jamie S

From our first contact with the dealership they went over and above to help us with finding exactly what we were looking for! Nick was amazing to work with and kept us informed on opportunities as they arose. First class all the way through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

This is awesome, Jamie! We couldn't be happier to hear you had such a great experience here. We hope to work with you in the future! Enjoy! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We felt very comfortable everybody did everything possible "

- F150owner

No pressure good listening skills your team functioned as one you felt they could be trusted at closing it was very good in explaining all the fees we bought 7 fords from another dealer and didn’t feel as trusting as kisler ford they are number one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We work hard to give you a trusting, fair car buying experience. We hope to work with you again. - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service!!"

- TR55

Nick Montalbano is the best!!! This was by far the greatest car-buying experience we’ve ever had. No hassles, no gimmicks. Simply great personal attention. We are Kistler customers for life! Next time you’re looking for a vehicle, go see Nick and tell him Tina sent you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano, Jeff Thompson

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sold me a new 2017 ford exployer with defects"

- Seabron Bowler Jr

2017 ford exployer has a rear window defect, the left is 16 ml and the right side is 8 ml, called the dealership and got the runaround

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kistler and the way car buying should be!"

- Nick Trias

Bobby Jorgensen and his team have it figured out! After months of shopping around I was fortunate to meet Bobby and I can't express how glad I am that I did. The customer service and the model that they have at Kistler is second to none and the way car buying should be. From the initial call to driving my new Explorer off the lot, I was extremely happy with the entire process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease. Fast, Fun and Fair is their mantra and it is spot on. Thank you Bobby and Team for your help and we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rogers, Christi Fosgate, Kraig Stearns

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer experience center in the market"

- Chuck

Kistler Ford is the best. They make Car buying easy, straight forward and a positive experience. I have bought 6 or 7 cars with them over the years. Most car dealers in Toledo are old school hard sells. Ford should adopt the practices of this cuttting edge company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars"

- KevinF

So stupid they left the oil cap off our brand new car. Then said it didn't hurt the car. Still made us pay for it also. Stay Away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Moore

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Promised but lied to!!"

- fanfulik

After screwing up our new car they promised us a extended service contreact but, still haven't delivered it. Nothing but lies!! Never go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Moore

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lIARS!!"

- fanfulik

On 3/8/17 our son brought our 2016 Ford Focus Titanium to get the first oil change on it(the car only had 9500 miles on it). Kistler Ford forgot to put the oil cap back on the motor. This caused oil to spray all over the engine, all over the underside of the hood, all the plastic and left all the plastic stained and spotted. They had to replace the cardboard shield on the underside of the hood due to it being soaked with oil. They would not replace the rest saying it doesn’t affect the performance. To us it looks like crap now under the hood and definitely not like it did or a new car with under 10,000 miles. They did wash the motor but it still has oil all over it and the wiring. That is their extent to repairing the damage(which there is still plenty left). My son had driven the car until 3/10/17 that is when they found their mistake. He witnessed how much oil was all over the motor because he watched them open the hood and was told by the technician that this was the 3rd or 4th vehicle that this has happened to. The three days is due to when they could get it in and he works two jobs and did not notice any drips under car only horrible gas smell anytime he used the air or heat. I would think any decent dealer would have fixed ALL damage done by their mistake and not made us pay for a oil change they messed up. All they offered was for me to purchase a extended warranty for the car being it was driven with low oil for three days. In my opinion please stay away from this dealer this was not only a damaging mistake to our new car but, also very dangerous to our son in which the car could have caught on fire due to the oil all over the manifold. PS: We have video of the “completed clean motor” which shows the oil left and ruined plastics that they made my son drive away with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Moore

Apr 01, 2017

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Kistler Ford Sales Inc.. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us at (419) 558-0942 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wife is ESTATIC over her new 2017 Fusion ES!"

- Jeans Toy

My wife loved the service and comfort of her buying experience with Bobby Jorgenson. She loves her new 2017 Fusion ES even more. So much that she's parked it in the middle of our 2 car garage, forceing her husband (me) to park my 2008 Eddie Bauer Expedition outside in the snow for the first time. Wife raves about her new Fusion with all her YMCA and Church friends. We're in our late sixties and both enjoy the comfort of the ride and sound package. I was in the OEM automotive parts business for over 40 years and had the opportunity to work with many of the Ford engineers in Dearborn Mi during that time on both car and truck programs .... They're solid, well engineered vehicles, thus we are and will continue to own Ford vehicles. After my wife's glowing remarks about her buying experience, I look forward to buying my next camper tow vehicle in 2018 or 2019 to replace my 2008 Expedition (now has 132,000 miles on it), from KISTLER FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christi Fosgate

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640