About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Kaufman.
Bobby Kaufman
Bobby Kaufman, Client Advisor, BMW of Bloomfield
4.8

Bobby Kaufman

Client Advisor

BMW of Bloomfield

425 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bobby Kaufman

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"End to End Seamless Experience"

- lcreiser Verified Customer

It's rare to find both a skilled and experienced sales professional (Bob Kaufman) and the service delivery to back it up. Fortunately, both were aspects of my overall BMW 'acquisition' experience. So far so good...the car is purring while I'm painstakingly learning how to operate it. I look forward to referring this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu , Ariel (service)

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meeting my needs with class"

- stephen.girasuolo Verified Customer

My financial consraints this time around were challenging but bloomfied and bobby kaufman went out of their way to not only meet my needs but give me something to be happy about . First class service and always attentative and caring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonesty. Buyer beware. "

- billperilli Verified Customer

I WILL BE HAPPY TO AMEND THIS REVIEW IF THE DEALER CONTACTS ME TO FIX THE ISSUES IM STILL HAVING WITH THIS CAR AFTER PAYING $500 OVER ASKING PRICE. I honestly think my sales man would have remedied all of these issues if his manager didn’t take the tough guy hard line approach with me. Though I don’t appreciate that he lies to me about the detail (below) The car was delivered in the same condition it was traded in. They didn’t clean it. They promised that if I drop it back off (90 minutes away) the following week, they would have a professional Detailer work on the car. Two days later, the car looked worse than when I left it. All black moldings covered in wax residue, the major issues (wheel stains and grime baked into the clear coat were not even attempted to be addressed). The guy doing the airbag recall broke the wood trim on the dash. The car came with two keys, neither of which the remotes work. The rear view mirror doesn’t work (major safety issue). Fog lights cracked. Headlights were sanded so terribly they barely emit light (which a detail could have fixed). We had a signed buyers order for the car prior to my arrival. They raised the price upon my arrival by $500 because they received a lot of interest in the car. I was told the car was ready at 3pm. I rushed out of work early while the car was still in service past 5pm. All in all a neat 1 owner enthusiast BMW, but what a horrible buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Visit"

- JET89 Verified Customer

Brought my newly purchased used BMW in to have my keys repaired and some minor issues addressed. My service experience was good!. My initial concerns were addressed and I got good advice from David (?) to address other outstanding issues with the car. I will be following up per his advise. Much thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- gillespiederek Verified Customer

Bloomfield BMW was a great place to get a car! I got an awesome car at a good price...everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. A special thanks to Bobby K for putting me in the exact car I wanted and getting the deal over the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good experience"

- neo_antoni2002 Verified Customer

great work by Rafael the young salesman working under Bob Kaufman. really good salesman helped me seal the deal on the 540xi extremely knowledgable and friendly and customer-oriented. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Wu

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to buy a BMW - See Bobby for the best servic"

- Happy Verified Customer

Bobby Kaufman was wonderful - made everything very easy. No stress at all. Felt like my hand was being held by a friend the whole time. Bobby is the best, I got a great car. I'll be back when its time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael - total sweetheart

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people to work with....."

- sdiliberto Verified Customer

Good service....nice people. Bobby gave us a good tour of all the options regarding our purchase. It was a good experience and we would shop at BMW Bloomfield again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- abhra_m Verified Customer

Great price. Bobby helped me out through the entire process. There was no hard sell. Will go back there again for my other car sometime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and Professional"

- Stephen z Verified Customer

This dealership is run very well from the valets, service representatives, cashiers and of course the salesmen. Robert Kaufman is a great sales person and he actually is finding a car that meets my needs. William DaSilva my service representative went out of his way to accommodate me. 5 Stars across the board!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will DaSilva , Will DaSilva is 5 Star as well, for some reason it is only allowing me 3 stars for him.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2016 BMW X3

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW X5

$62,135

2018 BMW X5

$65,535

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,100