About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Kelly.
Bobby Kelly
Bobby Kelly, New Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
4.7

Bobby Kelly

New Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Bobby Kelly selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Bobby Kelly

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- jaybird15

Always set up appointments very promptly to take care of any needs. Everyone is very courteous and caring of your needs. Thanks you for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mahon, Chris Quick

Jan 11, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

It is a pleasure hearing from pleased guests. Thank you for allowing us to maintain your vehicle. Have a wonderful day!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and awesome people!"

- Josh and Lisa Mergenthaler

Picked out our car online test drove it and was in and out in a fast timely manner. Knowledgeable and friendly! Will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team. It was our pleasure to serve you.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and excellent service "

- clin153

As long time customers me and my family always enjoy coming in to this dealership when we need any help buying or servicing our cars. Employees with empathy and integrity keep us coming back. We would not go anywhere else for any of our car needs. Thank you for your incomparable customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! It's great to know that you are happy with the five-star service that you received. We're always happy to help you with any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me a lemon and won't return calls"

- JusticeB

I purchased a 2016 Jeep Patriot in February of 18 with 13000 miles on it. I have had this vehicle in the shop more than it has been in my possession. In this short period of time, it has had the transmission replaced, computer to the transmission replaced and it current has a short in it in which I am told there are a bunch of aftermarket spliced wires and no other dealership will touch it. It has had over $15,000 worth of work on it. The vehicle acted as a rental for the dealership as I am told so whatever is going on with this car, they knew about it. The man that sold me the car is now fired and the woman that financed it is now fired. I have been trying to reach Danny Lebaschnig and he refuses to return my calls. No one will return my calls in fact, not even the owner Bob Kelly and the service department is refusing to not only work on my vehicle but refusing to put me in a rental and they are unable to say why. They only say that Danny did it. This is the worst place and after Denny LaBantschnig promised to trade in my vehicle with the original purchase price I paid for the vehicle, unfortunately I am unable to get ahold of him. I will be going to arbitration, a lawyer, and fox 2 news if I have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denny LaBantschnig, Casey Drese

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Deal"

- oneviper

Royal Gate was the BEST place to get a new Truck or Car. The treat you like family and take you concerns to heart. Dave the Salesman and Mark the GM did a great job. Bob the owner came by and shook my hand and said "Thank You". Royal Gate is the place to go to get the BEST DEAL around. Thanks again Royal Gate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us during your recent visit! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us. We value your business and hope to see you again!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bobby Kelly was fantastic!"

- Firefox

He asked the right questions at the right times, was not pushy or pressuring us in any way, but a consistent goal to meet our objectives and pricing. We were quite delighted when he said he had the car, and had gotten it ready in anticipation that we would take it. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Jul 30, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We provide a hassle-free experience while making sure you get the right vehicle for you. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience because of our commitment to this goal and our customers. Thank you for your review and we hope to work with you again!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star quality buying experience"

- Fowlboski

Top notch customer service from beginning to end of sale. I had the pleasure of getting to meet Bobby Kelly who helped me identify the car I wanted and he really went the extra mile to make sure I had all the information available and read through it with me. He went through options from a budgetary perspective to get me the most car for the money I could spend. They even helped me out as I was upside down on my trade in. How often do you hear that? I'm a month in and loving every moment of my new car. I highly recommend if you are looking to get in a vehicle you reach out to Royal Gate in Ellisville. Really cool people. I'll definitely be back for my next one. Ryan F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breanna Friendemic, Jason Price

Jul 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a marvelous review. Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. We are very happy to learn you had a top-notch car-buying experience with Bobby, Jason, and Breanna. Congratulations on your brand new ride! We look forward to taking care of all your auto needs in the future.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, will return."

- Lesa

We had a great experience. The process of buying a new car was made easy. Great people to deal with and when we need another vehicle, we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Binz

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly friendly friendly"

- One happy customer

You get greeted by a representative right as you drive up, check in get a car and leave Can’t ask for friendlier staff! Seriously, top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman (Bobby Kelly)"

- whasupboyz

Competitive pricing, great salesman, and well-prepared finance manager. Overall, a great experience, but the sales manager (I forget his name) was obnoxious and less than customer-focused. I didn't let that break the deal, but it was close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

May 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we take your feedback seriously. Please reach out to us if we can assist you again in any way.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2013 Ram 1500

$21,477