About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Parker.
Bobby Parker
Bobby Parker, Sales & Leasing Advisor, Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bobby Parker

Sales & Leasing Advisor

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me

Journeyman Machinist by trade, and a Salesman by profession. Dedicated, hard working, and committed to my Family and Friends. Dog lover, and Certified K-9 trainer, also a Husband (Not certified) Son, and brother. My wife and I looking forward to a very bright future, both personally and professionally. My dealership is staffed wisely with personnel that’s goal oriented and result driven. Allow us the opportunity to provide you with a service second to none at Southfork Dodge!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Draft and Design

K-9 Trainer

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Bobby Parker

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal service/ 5 ⭐️‘s"

- Dodgelife

Everyone went out of their way to help me out with my new car! Bobby {Robert} was exceptional! I knew I could trust him and he explained the whole process in detail! When getting to the finance part Manny was also amazing! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino , Manny

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent First Impression and Customer Service Experience"

- Christian

I am a first time car buying customer and was interested in getting a Jeep. The first time I went there, Bobby Parker was accommodating and very helpful in answering all my queries and gave me assistance during the test drive. I was already impressed and amazed the way they deal with customers and it was a already a deciding factor for me to go back there again. The next time I went back, I was able to get my new Jeep Cherokee. Bobby clearly explained all the features of the car and gave me an excellent delivery of the vehicle. Thank you to both the "Parker Brothers" for helping us out, we definitely had a wonderful experience in getting my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Parker

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !"

- JesseHenson23

I want to thank everyone at Southfork Chrysler Dodge, Jeep, Ram Dealership with all of their professionalism and help with picking out my new truck. Special thanks to Johnny Aldridge, Robert Parker Jr., and the financing department for making this a very easy and painless expierence. I will be sure to send future friends to your dealership when enquiring about purchasing a new or used vehicle. Southfork you have an amazing staff working for you and should be proud of their hard work. Thank you again, Very pleased, Jesse M. Henson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aldridge, Gabriel Cruz

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- PatHam

Bobby was a go getter salesman’s and the price was good we drove 90 miles to get this truck and it drives great. Thank Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sti4low

By far the best experience we’ve ever had. Nothing but compassionate , honest, hard working people at Southfork. Bobby treated us with nothing but respect and sets the bar with a gold standard! I will recommend all my friends and family to South Fork here on out and recommend you do the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- 2019tbl

I bought a truck recently from Carmax but needed something that would tow better. I took the truck back to Carmax for an appraisal and ordered another from them to trade up. On a whim I decided to stop by SouthFork at lunch before I finalized the Carmax deal and test drive a Dodge 2500. The vehicle was immaculate and the salesman Bobby Parker was prompt and professional. I ended up getting a better appraisal than carmax offered and a better vehicle for less money than carmax had. Needless to say I will be back to SouthFork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fornet

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expectacular"

- Angel1234

My mom was in need of a vehicle and we saw Southfork Dodge and was instantaneously greeted my Bobby Parker!! Definetly will refer him to the entire family!! He facilitated the entire process of purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aldridge, Gabriel Cruz

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience! Thanks Bobby!"

- bhop9

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Typically the car buying experience leaves a bad taste in your mouth, but that was simply not the case here. Robert "Bobby" Parker was our sales person and he made it a point to ensure that we had a pleasant buying experience. We had called ahead of time about a specific vehicle and it was ready to test drive when arrived. They even had a majority of the paperwork ready when we went back to purchase so that it is not take as long to complete. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and Bobby when looking for a vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Honest, and Great Service "

- MauraTalley

Great experience at Southfork Dealership. Bobby worked hard for our awesome deal on our new van for our family. Fast service was key for me with two young babies. I only had to make 2 trips to dealership. Paper signing was ready for signature and I was out the door. We will be returning customers for future vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Btalley0415

Bobby was very personable and attentive to our family needs. He helped us with the timing of our entire deal with us having to deal with 2 young children. He got us the deal we needed for the vehicle we wanted. The dealership lifetime warranty is worth every penny we paid for the car. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Campean, Gabriel Cruz

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (758 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,070

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram 2500

$67,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,270

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280