Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Shah.
Bobby Shah
Bobby Shah at Boston Foreign Motor
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Shah

Sales & Fiance

Boston Foreign Motor

523 Cambridge Street
Allston, MA 02134

Contact Me

Bachelor's degree In Industrial Management from University of Tehran, with over 10 years of auto experience and luxury cars.

Specialties & Trainings

N.E.D.S CERTIFIED

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

218 Reviews of Bobby Shah

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2017 Land Rover and couldn’t be..."

- croebuck

Recently purchased a 2017 Land Rover and couldn’t be happier with my experience with Boston Foreign Motor. The price of the vehicle was unmatched and the condition was showroom-new. When it’s time for my next vehicle, I’ll look at Boston Foreign Motor first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Bobby and the dealership. Due to the..."

- trucka25

Very pleased with Bobby and the dealership. Due to the complications of Covid, the experience was great and simple. They take great pride in there inventory and it shows when they leave out the door. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first car online with Boston Foreign Motors..."

- JoeHandsom

Purchased my first car online with Boston Foreign Motors and couldn't be happier with my decision. My search for an Audi A6 brought me to a slew of different websites but eventually found a vehicle that checked all the boxes on CARFAX. The vehicle had almost 50 pictures online from every angle so it left little to the imagination. After submitting a request I was quickly contacted by Bobby who answered any questions I had about the vehicle and pricing. Less than 3 days later purchase was made. As a first time online buyer and an out of state buyer Bobby and his team made this process very simple. An email with DocuSign paperwork and a credit card deposit and I was on my way. Upon pickup the car was as promised from the pictures. Factory sealed accessories, original window sticker, detailed to perfection, and a very recent inspection/service report from a certified Audi dealer with all services up to date. I drove nearly 5 hours to pickup this vehicle and have zero regrets. One thing to note for my out of state buyers is to bring your own plates or tags as Massachusetts doesn't do temporary tags. Wasn't an issue for me as I grabbed my future plate and EZpass with no issues. Thanks again to Bobby and team for a pristine vehicle and quick delivery of the title. Will purchase again one day and hope to see the indoor satellite location with over 70 vehicles one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to take a minute to recognize Bobby and his..."

- eclpse73

Just wanted to take a minute to recognize Bobby and his team at BFM. Buying a car can be stressful, but my experience at BFM was anything but. Thank you for helping me find and purchase the car we were looking for at a fair price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was phenomenal at Boston Foreign Motors !! He was..."

- Marcuscwilliams20

Bobby was phenomenal at Boston Foreign Motors !! He was consistent with finding the right car that fit my expectations. Customer service was outstanding! I enjoyed the experience of purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got to this dealership via CARFAX looking for the same..."

- AIL

I got to this dealership via CARFAX looking for the same model that I totaled (Audi Q5). Bob S. (Bobby) promptly answered my email and subsequently all my emails. Most of the paperwork (purchase agreement, deposit on a credit card) could be done online. Bobby was helpful, professional and not pushy. The car and all the paperwork/registration/etc. were ready when promised. I'm fully satisfied. Everything was easy and stressless. Well, two minor complaints (though may be both issues are common at all dealerships?): they didn't accept personal checks so I had to go to the bank (and BoA closed many locations!) to get a cashier check and the car couldn't be delivered to my home, 25 miles away in suburbs, so I had to arrange one way transportation to pick it up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was extremely helpful and quick to respond..."

- Golfermcgee

Bobby was extremely helpful and quick to respond throughout the whole process. He answered all of my questions and made sure I fully understood the numbers as we worked out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesperson Bobby was extremely helpful throughout the..."

- coling

My Salesperson Bobby was extremely helpful throughout the buying process and helped me a lot as a first time buyer. Would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a used foreign car in the greater Boston Area. They went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought a handful of cars from dealers and it's..."

- Dannydeefs

I've bought a handful of cars from dealers and it's always a nightmare. Except this time. Bobby was a pleasure to work with and did more than enough to make sure I got my payment to the price I needed. He was very friendly when I arrived to see and purchase the car as well. Normally my dealer transactions have taken HOURS. I was in and out in under an hour here. Great selection of cars and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My boyfriend went to purchase a car from Bobby at Boston..."

- jtheriault4

My boyfriend went to purchase a car from Bobby at Boston Foreign Motor recently. We had a good experience and would recommend him to other people that are car searching. We had an issue come up on our end and Bobby was still able to come through with a car loan. A great car loan at that. He never gave up on getting us the car. If you need to buy a car, go see Bobby. He will take good care of you! Very nice local business with very nice foreign cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A6 car, priced at $27,995

2017 Audi A6

$27,995

used 2019 Audi A8 car, priced at $51,995

2019 Audi A8

$51,995

used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,995

2015 BMW X5

$23,995

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $11,400

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$11,400

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $13,995

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$13,995

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $58,995

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$58,995