About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Sharp.
Bobby Sharp
Bobby Sharp, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Bakersfield
5.0

Bobby Sharp

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bobby Sharp

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- bigbear16 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for many years now and have purchased three vehicles all services completed there and all visits have been very professionally handled by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bigbear16, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- bstephens10 Verified Customer

Work was done right.very friendly comfortable waiting area.They had coffee and water.Vending machines TV . Computers WiFi. I Will do all service work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Apr 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bstephens10. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied and Happy"

- Msepeda0323

Great customer service and very professional. I'm greatful and relieved Nissan was able to help me purchase a new safe vehicle for me and my kids. Thank you Bobby Sharp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Msepeda0323. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Bobby provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car "

- Cookie1014

This car lot was fantastic we would recommend this to all our family and friends . Our sales man bobby was such a great guyvery helpful and very patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Cookie1014, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and helpfull"

- JOSHSCHNEIDER61 Verified Customer

The sales team was very friendly and knowldable in the vehicles that we were looking at purchasing and they were willing to work with me and my wife on holding to a payment limit. I would recommend to everyone to go down and see what a amazing team they have at Nissan of Bakersfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Joshschneider61, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- A.schneid921

This was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Our salesman Bobby was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to choosing the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

A.schneid921, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience."

- Dusty92

Everyone at Nissan had great customer service and made our buying experience wonderdul. Shout out to Bobby Sharp who was very informative and overall awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Dusty92, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a car "

- mirizarry0 Verified Customer

Nice service Bobby is really nice person He help me with everything. Every one nice like the service Thank you. Have a nice day h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilly Gonzalez, Ariel Rubio , Mayte

Mar 12, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

mirizarry, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Bobby provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went from just browsing to so many difficult choices!"

- ERICWARD995 Verified Customer

My salesman Bobby Sharp was extremely friendly and extremely helpful with any questions I had about anything. Extremely patient and polite. Definetly recommend him to friends and family! I am extremely happy with my Altima!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Ericward995. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell us about the excellent service that Bpbby provided to you! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! -Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan for life!"

- Angela

This was my second time purchasing a vehicle from Nissan of Bakersfield, and the experience was just as good if not better than the first. Smooth process from shopping to financing. Trust. Honesty. Reliability. These are things that I have come to expect from Nissan of Bakersfield. Thank you once again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxy Barajas

Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Angela. Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to let us know about your 5 Star experience! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with 5 Star service again in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795