Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Soto.
Bobby Soto
Bobby Soto at Capitol Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Bobby Soto

Internet Sales

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Bobby Soto

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our entire experience w Capital Chevy. Bobby..."

- Earl.swisher

We enjoyed our entire experience w Capital Chevy. Bobby was friendly, knowledgeable and always accessible throughout the entire process. We’ll see you for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your review and business, Earl.swisher. Please come see us again soon. Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Bobby was well prepared and worked..."

- adcockgerald

Great experience Bobby was well prepared and worked diligently to help Expedia the the process. I would definitely send friends and family to Capital to see Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Soto, was Thorough, Knowledgeable, and Patient. We..."

- Vjterrill

Bobby Soto, was Thorough, Knowledgeable, and Patient. We appreciated his professionalism as I was "VERY" undecided in choosing a vehicle. WAY TO GO! THANKS! Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BOBBY SOTO

Feb 03, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking a moment of your day to share what a great experience you had, Vjterrill. We truly appreciate your feedback and kind words for Bobby and our team. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything further we can do to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out! Alex Flores, GM

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby, Greg, and Finance team were great! Buying a car..."

- David

Bobby, Greg, and Finance team were great! Buying a car can be tedious, and they did their best to make this as seamless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman

Feb 01, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, David. We appreciate your business with us and your positive words regarding Bobby, Greg and them rest of our team. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevy and we hope to work together again soon! Sincerely, Alex Flores, GM

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I had a great..."

- Ceebee

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I had a great experience here! My salesman, Bobby, was very good at keeping me updated on the process and was knowledgeable about the model I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Effrain

Jan 18, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Ceebee, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a great sales experience with us and with the help of Bobby. Congratulations! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again. Best, Alex Flores, GM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,715
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,347
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,320
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,205
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,939
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,271
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD