Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Weinert.
Bobby Weinert
Bobby Weinert at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Bobby Weinert

Sales Professional

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Jeep Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Bobby Weinert

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees "

- Bullfrog5

The employees that I worked with to buy my second new dodge challenger was Tony Thomas and he was great couldn’t ask for a better salespeople very friendly helpful and I would recommend anybody to go there if they asked where there was a good dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Steve Austin , Tony Thomas

Sep 19, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Bullfrog5! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you again! We hope you love your new Challenger!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bikini Blue Renegade!"

- Pam2019

I wasn't planning on buying a new vehicle until Oct of this year but I saw this bright blue/green Renegade on line and it was love at fist sight! Bobby took me out for a test drive and it was over. I had to have it LOL. It's been a long time since I've bought a vehicle from a dealership but Bobby made the steps easy and was more than happy to answer any questions I had. He even took the time to program in my favorite radio stations. Thanks Bobby!! Everyone that I encountered at Guest's South Oak dealership was truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Pam! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love the Wrangler!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Both times were wonderful"

- Aholmes

Went to bought a car from them twice. Both times I was meet with stellar service. Great team and honest dealers. This dealer definitely makes the process easy for all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

Jul 05, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and again!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grateful"

- firstladyk5

I was in the market for a car specifically a Kia soul.I,a lady at work was talking ,I told her what I was looking for,where I was going.She recommended South Oak I told her I have been there before.She told me that her husband had just purchased a truck from there she was bragging about Bobby Weinert.I went to the Kia dealership that's at Lincoln mall auto mart first👎👎👎.I had purchased a truck from South oak before,was totally satisfied with what I had so I went there,ask for Mr,Weinert. This man was so nice,patient ,friendly,got the job done ,I was not there all day. Mr,Weinert ask me what I was looking for,how much I wanted to pay,how much I had down he got the job done quickly 👍👍.I was very impressed,satisfied all the way around .When my co-workers seen my car they Loved it I told a couple of people about him,gave them his card keep up the marvelous job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your great feedback! Please send your co-workers our way! Tell them to mention you and if they buy we will send you $100 for the referral!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change & tire rotation "

- JEFFSCHMITT0 Verified Customer

Everything went well except checking in for my appointment took way to long do to the fact that they computer system they use for check in kept going down and was super slow when up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Jeff!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sevice"

- KATOEOXER Verified Customer

I must say Bobby, Ryan, Tom are outstanding! An absolute pleasure to deal with and they represent your organization in the most customer service positive way. Cannot stress enough their professional and friendly demeanor in explaining my options for purchasing my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee!! In reality the whole team was wonderful. Jim Costello also is incredible in his experience and customer service. I will recommend to everyone!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the great feedback!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my own car!!!!!!"

- LANASHEGOG Verified Customer

I went there to look at a minivan but ended up with a Journey and I’m in love. The salesperson Bob, was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and patient. But more importantly,I didn’t feel pressured. He was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Mar 15, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Lana! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! We hope you love your new Journey! Welcome to the South oak Family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Wrangler"

- tamikabrooks

I had a pleasant experience.....I did not have long wait like other dealerships I've been to in the past, where you spend the whole day there. I was able to get approved for for the vehicle I came to get. Bobby was not a pushy sales rep nor did he try to direct me to another vehicle. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tamika! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler upgrade"

- MARYLITCH28 Verified Customer

Bobby W. Was very helpful outlining the differences of leasing versus buying my new Sahara. He is very knowledgeable and patient and I received a very fair trade in value for my 2013 Sahara.....I hated to see her go but I’m loving all the upgraded features of my brand new Sahara! Thank you SouthOakDodge for another pleasant buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Mary! We hope you love your new car! That's for trusting us with your car buying experiences! We value our loyal customer!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place to purchase a car!"

- Richard37 Verified Customer

This dealership was the only car lot that was willing to work with my current situation, and I’m extremely happy to have gotten a car from south oak Dodge. The staff members are excellent and the Finance manager was amazing, as well as the sales Manager.....my Salesman is the absolute greatest....Best Dealership in the South Suburbs in my opinion..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cioe, Leo Estrada

Mar 04, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Richard! We're thrilled we were able to assist you and find the perfect car! Welcome to the South Oak family!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $70,275

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,600

2019 Ram 1500

$53,600

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,725

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,725

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,190

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,190

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,530

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,530

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car

2018 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,445

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,445