Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bogdan Studzinski.
Bogdan Studzinski
Bogdan Studzinski at City Volkswagen of Highland
5.0

Bogdan Studzinski

General Sales Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

23 Reviews of Bogdan Studzinski

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was truly satisfied with the service I received. The..."

- BLANCAALCAUTER Verified Customer

I was truly satisfied with the service I received. The staff was friendly and I am particularly appreciative of the Sales Manager Bogdan Studinski who really went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of. The staff even stayed after hours so that we could complete our transaction. The vehicle is in great condition and I’m very happy with my purchase and very impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Atef

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time buying a car here. The process was..."

- Melissa M

This is my second time buying a car here. The process was so quick and easy once again. Erik helped me drop off my rental car as well which was so nice! Thank you to everyone for an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Tataren, Dana Sigler, Sean Pelkey , Erik Dahlman

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service i ever had. Thank you !!!Best price and..."

- DSURGA Verified Customer

The best service i ever had. Thank you !!! Best price and best customer service. Answered all questions we had and very professional. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was very professional and customer..."

- MSWISTEK Verified Customer

The overall experience was very professional and customer service was top notch. They allowed us to take the new vehicle home for 72 hours and we returned to purchase it. The final paperwork preparation was the fastest I ever experienced when purchasing a new vehicle. City Volkswagen is #1 in my book. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for buying your new car. Huge inventory..."

- RickGriz

Great dealership for buying your new car. Huge inventory and great customer service made the buying experience easy and enjoyable, The GM, Bogdan S., and Sales Consultant, Mike Pazda, were trustworthy and great to work with and found me exactly what I wanted in their inventory and answered all my questions. Moe from Finance also was great to work with. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pazda, Moe Atef

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Customer service from everyone I had to talk to was very..."

- LISA.DELAINE Verified Customer

Customer service from everyone I had to talk to was very friendly and respectful of my time as I needed to get back to work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pazda, Sean Pelkey

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Came to browse but left having purchased a very nice..."

- WPWOLF Verified Customer

Came to browse but left having purchased a very nice Tiguan. The deal was pretty good (although my gas light came on before I got home) and personnel were all great to work with. They were very busy so we had a few longer than expected delays but overall it was a pleasant experience. I didn’t really have any interaction with customer service but came in at the end of my first week for a free car wash. Five stars,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Pelkey, Kevin Wilson

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich went above and beyond to assure all my questions..."

- denise Verified Customer

Rich went above and beyond to assure all my questions were answered before I even made it to the dealership. The rest after that was quick and a smooth process and was able to leave with exactly what I wanted. Everyone, Andrew my sales person, was so kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly had an amazing experience here at City..."

- SMitchell

We truly had an amazing experience here at City Volkswagen of Highland! Great staff and great service who truly cared about finding the best car and the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with everyone at the dealership...."

- PLUNKETTDAVEW Verified Customer

Had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. Mike was very knowledgeable and also fun to work with. Now also stood out as someone that was very relatable and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $34,917

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$34,917

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,489

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $26,997

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$26,997

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,585

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$21,585

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957