About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bonnie Robinson.
Bonnie Robinson
Bonnie Robinson, Sales Specialist, Dick Says Yes
5.0

Bonnie Robinson

Sales Specialist

Dick Says Yes

1200 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98665

Contact Me

My goal is make my customers comfortable during the process of buying a car. I feel like I take the stress out of the process. I spent over 15 years in the medical business in some form of customer service. Good customer service is very important to me. I’ve been in the NW since 2001.I am passionate about animals and have two Labs. Love camping, rafting, fishing.. well anything on the water. Which is why I love my Jeep.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Bonnie Robinson

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant people!"

- Panimer

Great place for first time car buyers especially! I worked with Bonnie and she was very patient! In fact, all of the people that work there are very pleasant to talk to and extremely patient. Bonnie was kind, helpful, and there was absolutely no fuss in working with her. They made my first car buying experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for the review! We sincerely appreciate your business.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mickeymontana

From beginning to end it was a very smooth transaction, I'm truly appreciative for being helped in my time of need. They went above and beyond to get me into something i could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance guy

Apr 26, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for the perfect review! We sincerely appreciate your business and be sure to drive safe!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- VanessaL

I was so anxious walking in, not excited about having to buy a new car and all that goes with it... I’m now SO grateful for Bonnie, she made the entire experience stress free and simple! I knew I was in good hands as soon as she said ‘we’ve got you covered’. Bonnie helped me find the perfect car, for me and my family. I couldn’t have asked for better service! Thank you Bonnie for your care, professionalism and experience! Will be referring my friends ASAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you so much for the five star review, Vanessa! We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear Bonnie took good care of you. Drive safe!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent and Honest"

- Mom12345

The sales team is efficient and helpful in all they do. JT went out of his way to help and take care of all aspects of the car buying process for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wheeler III

Mar 14, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for choosing Dick Says Yes! We appreciate the perfect review and hope you enjoy your new car!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Karen Steinhardt

Bad credit did not lead me to this branch of the dealership, the attractive price, vehicle make, model, and Dick Hannah's excellent reputation brought me to Dick Hannah Says Yes. I was not disappointed, Bonnie Robinson was my rep and she went out of her way to make sure all was perfect. Additionally, both Bonnie and I missed the scrape on the front lower bumper but, when the car was delivered in daylight, I spotted it and thought "oh no, buyer's remourse". True to Dick Hannah's excellent reputation, the vehicle was repaired with no additional cost to me. Now that's the mark of outstanding service. Thank you, Bonnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Karen-We sincerely appreciate your kind words. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to correct the issue with your vehicle. This is exactly what we strive to achieve with each customer. Drive safe!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ to Bonnie and the finance team"

- LWare61

I’m on my way to better credit score and was able to purchase without a co-signer. Bonnie is a true advocate. She and the finance team worked tirelessly all weekend to make sure I got into a car. They understood my goals and did not pressure me to extend beyond what I came in for. I will be back and will recommend them to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM

Jan 17, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for the kind words and perfect review!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty fast and what I wanted"

- Martha Zapien

I'd like to say that the process was fast most of it was done prior to me co.ing in to sign and finalize the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rock

Jan 17, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people and amazing service"

- Shyanne

Bonnie was fast, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have poor credit and she went out of her way to help me out! Doug also spent a lot of time and effort to make the deal workout! Thank you Bonnie and Doug for all of your hard work and dedication to amazing customer service! They even cleaned out my old car!!! Seriously the best customer service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kenaga

Jan 17, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

We are thrilled you had a great experience. Thank you for choosing Dick Says Yes!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Celia G Wilbur

I was unsure if I would be able to get out of the situation I was in because of my credit. But with the help of Bonnie Robinson I was able to leave in a great reliable car. I could not have asked for a better outcome, I want to thank everyone at Dick says yes for making this happen for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Rodio

Jan 16, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

We appreciate your business.

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Thard24

I was helped out by Bonnie and she was awesome. I ended up going in with a Chevy Malibu and leaving with a beautiful Lexus. She listened to what I wanted and she understood where I was coming from. There was no pressure and she was real, compassionate, and knowledgeable about the whole process. I highly recommend going here because they will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM

Jan 16, 2018

Dick Says Yes responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Enjoy your Lexus and drive safe!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Focus

$10,203

2015 Jeep Patriot

$13,910

2015 Chrysler 300

$18,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,807

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,340

2015 Subaru Impreza

$20,890

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$15,524

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$12,980