Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bonnie Shafer.
Bonnie Shafer
Bonnie Shafer at Toyota of Deerfield Beach
Refer Me
5.0

Bonnie Shafer

Sales Representative (S.E.T)

Toyota of Deerfield Beach

1441 South Federal Highway
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

Contact Me

I have been with Toyota for quite awhile now and my success is due to the fact that I want my customers to be treated the way that I would want to be treated.. I am a no pressure sales person and who discloses information to the client for them to make a educated car buying decision. When you are ready to buy or lease I will be here to do just that for you .. I am not here on Wednesday's or Sundays FYI Sincerely Bonbon

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

189 Reviews of Bonnie Shafer

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service as always! Bonnie and Marianne are..."

- William M

Fantastic service as always! Bonnie and Marianne are always on their game to make the process as efficient as possible. They demonstrate the experience that every dealership strives to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Lattal

Mar 25, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you and Congratulations, William. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize Bonnie. Welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome great services.Bonnie and Juan care about my..."

- gelomatias916MocaPR

Awesome great services.Bonnie and Juan care about my needs.They are an excellent accès to the dealership. I tell all my frinds about Deerfield Beach Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ocampo

Mar 13, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. Congratulations on your new Toyota and thank you for being a part of the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most stress free experience at a dealership I have ever..."

- Satisfied

Most stress free experience at a dealership I have ever had. Friendly, straightforward and competent. Bonnie Shafer the sales rep was most helpful. I recommend you use Toyota Deerfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Bou-Karim

Feb 16, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are so happy to see your amazing review. Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Bonnie!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle six years ago from this dealership..."

- Dolfansc

I purchased a vehicle six years ago from this dealership and it was a great experience. I just purchased another vehicle and another great experience. The vehicle was ready to go and I was out on the road in a very short time. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends when their ready to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arboleda, Ingrid Campos

Feb 06, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you and Congratulations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and being loyal to our dealership.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bonnie is the best, true professional!! She delivered the..."

- ajay

Bonnie is the best, true professional!! She delivered the van as promised. She was very detailed in her walk thru, and was very attentive to our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We agree. We love our Bonnie. There is no one else like here. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Congratulations.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2021 Rav 4 XLE at Toyota of..."

- lamrn59

Recently purchased a 2021 Rav 4 XLE at Toyota of Deerfield Beach. The service we received was excellent! The process was straightforward and all questions answered to satisfaction. Bonnie Shafer, our sales consultant, was personable, professional and very knowledgeable regarding our vehicle. The dealership had COVID precautions in place and they were followed by staff. A+ car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veruska Bermejo

Dec 30, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach was fantastic!..."

- Jburt954

My experience at Toyota of Deerfield Beach was fantastic! As soon as I got the call that the vehicle I wanted was there, they had it ready when I walked in. JJ Helped with the setup of the Toyota app and explained all the features the vehicle had to offer. You could tell he knew what he was doing. JJ also assisted my agent getting my insurance squared away. 5 stars to JJ, and all the other associates at Toyota of Deerfield Beach!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

We are thrilled to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recognize JJ. We will make sure to recognize him, too.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t even begin to explain how amazing Bonnie and JJ..."

- Jonesmalone1981

I can’t even begin to explain how amazing Bonnie and JJ made my car shopping experience! Quick, easy and stress free! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Bou-Karim, JJ Ickes

Dec 07, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations! thank for taking the time to share your experience and recognize JJ and Bonnie. Welcome to the Toyota of Deerfield Beach family!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Bonnie Shafer for your help, you are the best. I..."

- porter0717

Thanks Bonnie Shafer for your help, you are the best. I will surely recommend you to my friends . You explained everything that I need to know .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veruska Bermejo

Dec 07, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recognize Bonnie. We agree that she is one of the BEST.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After purchasing a Toyota 4 runner 2021 from Toyota of..."

- Gman4674

After purchasing a Toyota 4 runner 2021 from Toyota of Deerfield beach Florida I want to emphasize the wonderful, relaxed experience I had. This was mainly due to the professional expertise of Bonnie Shafer and Marianne Lattal. I highly recommend this dealership. 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Lattal

Dec 07, 2020

Toyota of Deerfield Beach responded

Congratulations! We appreciate your review and thank you for taking the time to recognize Bonnie and Marianne. We are so proud to have them on our team. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,705

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,705

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,783

2021 Toyota Highlander

$44,783

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,175

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,175

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,400

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,400

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,650

2021 Toyota Camry

$33,650

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,997

2017 Toyota Highlander

$23,997