About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Boris Zhosan.
Boris Zhosan
Boris  Zhosan, Sales and Leasing Representative, Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Boris Zhosan

Sales and Leasing Representative

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Boris Zhosan

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guys and great service"

- Oxymagic

Our experience with Boris and Craig at Sloane Toyota was exceptional. They were completely accomodating and friendly. We arrived at a more than satisfactory deal for the car that we purchased and even enjoyed the experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Appel

Oct 10, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Congratulations on your new car! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Boris and Craig were there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry 2018 purchase."

- Nugent

Rob Fox and Boris provided us with outstanding service. They made the ordeal of buying a new car painless. The service center also does a great job. Rob made sure we knew everything about the new car before we left the dealership. Boris let us test drive different cars so that we could compare them. He explained the features in each vehicle. Jamie was especially kind to me as I was sick and he provided me with water and cough drops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley, Rob Fox , Mark Driesbach has always been extremely helpful and has given us great advice.

Sep 27, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Have fun in your awesome new Camry and please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Gassy4

The staff was friendly and helpful. They greeted me when I walked into the dealership. They made me feel welcomed. Overall I had a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic purchase experience start to finish "

- Joy

We traded in our RAV4 for a larger car - a Highlander - in order to accommodate our growing family. Boris made the entire experience smooth and easy. He is personable, honest and we didn’t feel pressured. We left feeling very confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Anoor413

Great service. Helpful and friendly staff. Was very pleased with my buying experience. In the future if I need another vehicle I would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- ftomaselli529

Very efficient and fair I enjoyed the process dealing with Boris. I think after my poor experience at Sloan Honda Boris has retained my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Carguy1991

This is a 5 star rating dealership because the service is awesome. The service was quick and painless. Also the sale person Boris was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,783

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,626

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,208

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,968

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,263

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,898