Search
Back
Start your review of BowTie Mike.
BowTie Mike
BowTie Mike, Delivery Coordinator, Halterman's Toyota
5.0

BowTie Mike

Delivery Coordinator

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Just a car guy wearing a bow tie.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Consultant

Delivery Coordinator

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of BowTie Mike

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING. "

- adrianaanglon

this dealership is 100% 10/10. as soon as I walked in I was offered water and cookies (which were amazing) and I was introduced to my lovely salesman John Averett! He’s such a sweet man and he makes sure your needs are satisfied as well as walking out of the dealership with a smile on your face. This was my first time buying a car, all by myself, and he made the experience less frightening and comfortable. Everyone was there was so nice and accommodating! Bow-tie Mike made sure I knew all the features in my car before driving off the lot and I really appreciate it. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Averett

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trade-upgrade"

- Mary Anne

I had a good sales experience. Everyone was very attentive, knowledgeable and vigilant in getting me what I needed in a timely manner. ty guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr. , Daniel Saunders

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Lover Boy

We had a good experience at Haltermans Car Dealership.It was a pleasure to do business with the knowledgeable and courteous staff who assisted us in making the decision to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us at Halterman's Toyota. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time at this dealer - sold and will never buy anywhere"

- joelle

Great honest interactions with all!!! Very honest, cared about my needs. No high pressure nonsense. love this car! My sales rep James Molina and all others were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Velez, James Molina

Dec 03, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very happy to heat that James provided you with a five star experience. Thank you for choosing Halterman's Toyota and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Calm environment "

- LupeNunezScooterlady2018

Buying a car has always caused me great stress. I went into this dealership expecting stress, but it ended up being very pleasant and agreeable in all aspects. The salesman James Molina was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and wants, with regards to the RAV4 I wanted, and also with my trade in. All in all. No complaints. Thank you for the humanity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're sorry that your previous car buying experience have been stressful, but we are so happy to hear that your visit to Halterman's Toyota ended up being pleasant, agreeable, and not stressful as you expected! We're glad to know that James and the sales team were very knowledgable, listened to your wants and needs, and match you with the RAV4 that you wanted. We hope you enjoy driving your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy & VERY professional from the salesman to driving"

- Palmieri, Patricia & Mark

The staff there worked with us to make the entire experience pleasant, I've purchased cars from other dealerships in the past, Haltermans was by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sylvia Thompson, Antonio Ozaeta

Oct 05, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My amazing first time financing a car !!"

- Librababy96

Tammy & Jeremy have been the BEST , god bless them! They have made my first experience financing a car amazing ! I am Very happy ! Yay thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick , Jeremy

Oct 01, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that Tammy and Jeremy were able to make your first experience financing a car an amazing one. Congratulations, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping "

- 1tazgirl

I went in knowing i had Bad credit,i gotta car anyway! Yay me! Thank you! I traded my 2007 mazda 3, now i have a brand new 2018 toyota Corolla! Wish my payments were lower, but with my credit, i am lucky i got a car, now i have no more worries! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Leiva

Sep 27, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're so glad to hear that you were able to get the car you were looking for. Congratulations on your new Corolla, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car "

- Miller189

My husband and I wanted to stay local when we decided to get another car. We started at a different dealership and left there due to poor customer service. We then went to Halterman's and were greeted with a smile. We were offered various types of beverages and snacks while we purchasing our new car. The customer service has so far exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Velez, Antonio Ozaeta

Sep 20, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that BowTie Mike, Antonio, and Ray were able to make your car buying experience a positive one and that they provided customer service that exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and car inspection"

- Camryed

The service I received was good. All of the service staff were friendly and helpful. The oil change and car inspection was completed much faster than I expected. Good job as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Dinkel

Aug 22, 2018

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that your oil change and car inspection went more quickly than you expected. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,793

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$31,190

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,570

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,555

2019 Toyota Avalon

$31,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,734

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,635

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,819