About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Boyse Medina.
Boyse Medina
Boyse Medina, sales consultant, Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach
4.7

Boyse Medina

sales consultant

Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach

946 S U.S. 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Contact Me

I am Boyse Medina I have been in the car industry a little over 3 years now! I've lived in Vero Beach for 13 years now originally from the state of oregon. I expertise in customer service and my customers always come first. I work for you and everything in my power to make you feel comfortable with your purchase or even visit to our beautiful dealership. I am a single father to my 9 year old daughter and a very honest and humble man! I will go the extra mile in consulting you in your next purchase, with tons of fun and great hospitality in our dealership as we all work together as a family and want you to become a part of our Nissan family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Boyse Medina

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Teamwork"

- SSMITH3971

Even while I was dealing with Marco and Gary the other staff was just as friendly as if I was dealing with them . You are blessed with a great team no doubt about it as I have quite a bit of experience with employees and these guys are the best. Teddy Heflin and a couple of the other were just as friendly even while I was dealing with Marco and Gary. Thanks again to all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Roznowski, Teddy Heflin, Marco Landivar, Javier Acevedo , Richard in the service took my vehicle in with short or no notice and got it done . I hope my guys in my business represent me as well as your team represents Sutherlin

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- RTJONES1976 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience Guys made it a real family atmosphere Really enjoyed the wait and the buy My mother was a very happy costumer Due to her last experience Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano, Holden Brayton, Javier Acevedo

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer"

- BONSAIBOY46 Verified Customer

Combed the Want ads for a used Rogue. Found two at Sutherlin Nissan in Vero Beach. Visited this dealership; saw a car that met my wishlist criteria. Sales person Boyse reviewed all the specs and extras on the vehicle. We took a test drive, vehicle drove well, had low milage. We arrived at an agreeable price very quickly. I love the Rogue SL. The financing process through Javier was easy. Today I own my Rogue. My buying experience was wonderfull. No BS, no sales pressure, just facts and info about the car. I recommend Sutherlin Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enthusiastic sales people!!"

- CAROLCAPECOD Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience and found our salespeople Milton Perez,Boyse and Hueston Very helpful! They were knowledgeable,patient and professional . Thanks for the memorable experience!!! Tom and Carolann Flaherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton perez

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- GAENAELLE Verified Customer

Oil change and tire rotation took 1h45min (I was told it would take less then 1 hour), and then no one came to see me to talk about what was needed on my car....!!! Also I did not even get a complimentary wash...Note in the waiting room said "complimentary wash will include ,as of 10/03/18, windshield, front and back floor vacuum,... (plus one I can not remember)....My car did not see any complimentary anything....And I was not advised of anything needed on the car!!! Not calling out the person I worked with, who was great, calling out the mechanic (unknown to me) that did not come speak with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 10, 2018

Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach responded

We are sorry that our staff fell short. When you come in for your next service, please come see our management team so we can be sure your next visit is a five star winner! Thank you for your feedback.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Not Pushy"

- pandvl Verified Customer

The salesperson, Boyce listened to what I wanted as he his manager, Joe. While the exact color and model wasnt available, they were willing to order it or make me a good deal on something that was available. I knew what I wanted and they did everything they could to make me happy with my purchase- much more so than the previous dealer I had visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Veltri, Simon Robles

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MARTINLC1 Verified Customer

Very professional, customer oriented. GM was very involved. Excellent pricing. All employees were very friendly and helpful. Showroom was spotless. Pricing was excellent. Why 25 word minimum???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camille Stone, Joe Veltri , Eric

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer summay report"

- SEMIAUTO5859 Verified Customer

You guy's have great service efficient on reminders regarding to my car and i wanna thank you giys for everything and it's a please doing business with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Teddy is awesome"

- jsbrink

Teddy is a friendly, polite, kind man. He knew the car specifications and worked to get us the very best deal. I will point my friends his way. Aaron and Boyse were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Teddy Heflin

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Dayami

The service was great and boyse is a great seller:) I’ll recommend him to everyone , I’m so happy with my car :) . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$14,988

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,788

2016 Honda Civic

$16,488

2016 Nissan Rogue

$17,488

2015 INFINITI QX60

$23,988

2018 Ford F-150

$29,988

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,588

2015 Nissan Rogue

$13,988