About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Belcher.
Brad Belcher
Brad Belcher, Mitsubishi Sales Manager, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Brad Belcher

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

134 Reviews of Brad Belcher

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2- 2018 Jeep Compasses "

- Jeeper1990

Great experience. Wife bought one and I fell I love with it. Went back 2 days later and bought me one. Highly recommended! Thanks guys! Josh is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher, Josh Hottel

Oct 04, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, Congratulations to you and your wife on your Jeeps! We appreciate the recommendation. Josh is definitely great. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- sheedaaka02

I bought a car from Skyland Automotive on Friday. It was a great experience. Normally I don't trust salesmen but I worked with two wonderful men. James Webber and Brad Belcher were very honest and supportive. They worked out a good deal and made me feel comfortable. While I was sitting in the office, i looked at the Kelly blue book price and it was right on target. They treated me with respect and seemed to really care about the choices I made in regards to a car. Mark Miller helped me with my final paperwork and he is very caring and offered me a great deal on a warranty. By the way, he has a great singing voice. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend James and Brad to anyone. Thank you for providing great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Miller, James Webber

Oct 03, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! It is great to know that you chose us as your dealership and that you had a great experience. We are glad that James and Brad were honest, supportive, and helped you find a great deal and that Mark helped with the finance paperwork. We are also happy that our staff treated you with respect and cared about the choices you made in regards to the car. We hope to see you again in the near future! Have a good day!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Sales Experience, Again"

- Mike Hill

I bought a new Mazda at Skyland Automotive. My salesman was Joseph Belcher. This was my third consecutive vehicle purchase from this dealership, and the second from Joseph Belcher. Their first offer provided a fair discount on the new vehicle and a fair trade in value on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I give them my highest recommendation for providing a pleasant and fair sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher

Sep 30, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, Mike! We hope that new vehicle is treating you well!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience! "

- Tayg18

Kevin and Ryan were both phenomenal! They both offered fast and friendly service! This was the best car buying experience!! Not to mention, my husband and I love our new car! If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle I recommend you visit Skyland Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Garces , Ryan Bensch

Sep 25, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

We truly appreciate the time you took to review our dealership and are extremely happy to hear you had a positive experience working with Kevin and Ryan. Enjoy your new car, it looks amazing!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!!!"

- dawnl3

First off, I want to thank Michael Lewis, Brad Belcher, and Jan Perkins for the ultimate customer service that my husband and I have ever received in a dealership. We weren't able to get to the dealership till after 6 pm. All 3 of them worked together and made sure we were able to drive out of there with our new Jeep Renegade. We love it. Thank you all again for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lewis , Jan Perkins

Sep 12, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are always happy to help and are glad you came to us for your needs. We hope to see you again!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always buy from Skyland Motors!"

- Kathryne

They handled purchase with professionalism and knowledge of vehicle.they clearly wanted to make sure experience is right for me! Eric and Austin are amazing in all of above and would recommend them without hesitation . Brad , Sarah, and Jan were very knowledgeable in financing and insurance. They were precise in their processing of paperwork and options for financing . What can be stressful was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ragan, Austin Smith , Jan and Sarah

Aug 20, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Kathryne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the fantastic experience you had with our team. If there is any questions or concerns that come about, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new car!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wrong made right! "

- JeepBuyer

My first trip to Skyland was a total let down, but after my review (seen below) I was contacted my the dealership and decided to give them another chance. I was not let down. They went above my expectations and delivered a great deal! James Webber was a pleasure to work with and was as professional as they come. I bought my 2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude and I could not be happier! Great deal, better service, happy guy! Thanks Skyland Auto for making me a believer again. I am not sure what was more of a let down, the interaction with my sales associate or the complete disregard of what professionalism/customer service. During my visit to Skyland Automotive, I was never greeted and had to find someone to eventually help me. After I had my associate we ventured out onto the sales lot. The cars appeared to be nice, and well kept...UNTIL I found the vehicle I liked. Once I was in the 2017 JEEP I favored and began to inspect the vehicle, I found, what appeared to be a bloody tissue in the center console! After voicing my disgust, my sales associate Reid Garcia looked me in the eye, and said "what do you expect"!!? My initial response was "WOW"!, then it shifted to did he really just say that! Well, I continued to look at the vehicle and tried to look over the unsightly unknown in the console. I decided at this point I would like to talk price. We continued inside where we sat down at Reid's cubicle. This is where the bizarre behavior continued. I inquired about a possible discount on the vehicle and requested a price quote. After I got a quote from Reid I asked if there was anymore "wiggle" room or if this was bottom dollar. Reid at this point pulls a framed document off of his cubicle wall and holds it in front of my face and stares at me. To my confusion, I asked "if I needed to read this as he is holding it, or if we were having a conversation"!? I do not think I have been more disrespected by someone in the sales profession in my life, especially considering they make commission off people they serve. I then asked to speak to a sales manager which was met with hesitation. The sales manager did come, and the conversation was MUCH more professional at this point. Brad Belcher seemed to understand the error in the interaction I had just had with his employee. I am still looking to purchase a JEEP, but I am not sure if this dealership warrants my business or hard earned money. At this point I would have to withhold my recommendation, but it could change depending on how they address this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Webber, Reid Garcia

Sep 03, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to update your review! We appreciate your great feedback about working with James. Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if we can assist you again.

Aug 20, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

Hello, I would like to extend my personal regrets regarding any miscommunication that led to your distrust in our team. Our team strives to work well with our guests in a professional manner and I am concerned to learn that you felt otherwise. I would like the opportunity to speak with you so that I may learn more details about your experience and begin to resolve this situation. Please feel free to reach out to me with your preferred contact information at your own convenience. Thank you. Best, Scott Sigmon Marketing Manager (828) 667-5213 Ext. 273 scott.sigmon@skylandautogroup.com Skyland CDJR

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and Exceptional Experience"

- SC Jeep Buyer

I have probably purchased 25 vehicles in my life and can say without a doubt this was probably the most pleasant of all my automobile buying experiences. From the the receptionist who answered my initial call and greeted me when I arrived to the surprisingly positive finance process, everything and everyone was well above my expectation. I am a small retail business owner who strives for excellent customer service - I think these folks might have written the book. I drove from out of state and would do it again without hesitation. If you need a car, go see these people. P.S. - Jewel is a Rock Star salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and cannot wait to see you again soon!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic experience"

- Mumbles

Everyone that I came into contact with at this dealership were so helpful and they worked at getting me what I did not expect....and that was a brand new car! Starting with Mike Lewis, the salesman, that told me that he would have me go home with a new car that evening. I had not even expected to buy a car that day, much less a brand new car. I just sat in his office waiting for him to come tell me that either my credit was not good enough for the new car or that they just couldn't get it worked out. I truly never thought that the first day that I had started looking for a car, that I would go home with a new one!! Mike made good on his word!! I went home driving my new car that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lewis , Jan Perkins in Finance

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#3 and Counting"

- Sandyfeets

If you're in the market for a new vehicle, then Skyland Auto should be your first and last stop. The 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander is the 3rd car I've purchased from this brand, and second from this dealership. They simply treat me right. Kevin and all the staff were a pleasure to work with. The whole process from the test drive to the vehicle delivery went seamlessly. I love my new car and Skyland Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Garces , Ryan Bensch

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results