About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Belcher.
Brad Belcher
Brad Belcher, Mitsubishi Sales Manager, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Brad Belcher

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Contact Me

115 Reviews of Brad Belcher

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE!"

- Jason Davis

From the 1st moment I started looking at new cars online, Skyland Automotive was there. If any of you all are like me, then you are nervous about the thoughts of buying your first brand new car. Let me reasure any and all that read this, Skyland Automotive takes all the pressure and nervousness out of the equation the second you send them that first email. It became extremely obvious who wanted my business from the start. I searched all the carlots in the Asheville area at the beginning. Skyland Automotive not only emailed me back first, they reached out to me via text message which was EXTREMLY helpful. The lady I spoke with was named Heather. Heather was hands down the most respectful, helpful person I spoke to between any of the other car dealership. Honestly, she is the reason I decided to try and get a deal done with Skyland. Once I arrived, the staff honestly made me feel like royalty. I was introduced by Heather to my salesman Joseph Belcher. Joseph traded the "salesman" tag in for the best friend tag almost instantly. His intentions were never to sell me a car. He truly wanted to help me get a car. "Most salesmen have the attitude that the buyer needs them. No no no. That's not the case at all. The buyer doesn't need me. I need them." When Joseph said that, I was sold 100%. I recommend every single person who is thinking about buying a new car to ask for Joseph. Wait if you have to wait. The experience is worth it. I'll never buy from anyone again, other than Joseph Belcher. While doing the paper work and actually negotiating the deal, Joseph calls Brad Belcher over to answer a question of mine. I didn't think anyone could compare to Joseph. I was incorrect. Without Brad, I never would have got financed. Not only did he get me approved (which was a Christmas miracle in its self), he allowed 1100 on my trade, and towed it from Sylva. Yes, that's right. Not only let me trade it in, but made me a more than fair offer on it, and TOWED it from Sylva!!!!! Brad wouldn't even let me screw my new tag on when I went back to pick it up. "You are my customer, and I told you I would take care of you." Brad said at right before I left the night I bought the car and again as he was screwing my tag on 3 weeks later. And that's how they all made me fill. I started off a nervous wreck that honestly dreaded buying a car because of all the negative sterotypes, not to mention my own disaster story's. The thought of spending an evening at a carlot terrified me. Thanks to Heather, Joseph, and Brad, I no longer fill scared about buying a new vehicle. I'm the exact opposite. Now I cannot wait to find a reason to go back and talk to them again. THANK YOU SO MUCH SKYLAND AUTOMOTIVE for not wanting to sell me a vehicle me before we became friends!!! I look forward to my next car purchase, and it is all because of the fine people at Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher, Betsy Woods

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very First Pleasant Experience"

- Czechmate

I was DREADING trading in and buying another car(s). I've always HATED this chore. We just moved to Maggie Valley in September, so we didn't know who to trust. Since we were trading in a Dodge, we went to Skyland. Thank God we did. This was my very first pleasant experience (I'm 71 years old). We ended up buying two vehicles and couldn't be happier. EVERYONE was nice and helpful (no Razzle Dazzle, which I abhor). I have no Buyers Remorse today. That's a first. I highly recommend Skyland (Kevin, Phil, Mark and Ashley). Aside from hunger pains, this was a very painless experience. We are two Happy Campers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Smith, Ashley Summerrow, Mark Miller , Salesman, Kevin Garces (new employee) (Also rate him 5 Stars)

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outlander Sport great day "

- Brent L Lanning

For the first time in many many years we experienced one of the best buying a car experience this dealership showed us compassion and helped us in every way to get into a car after being taking advantage of yours earlier at another dealership but Skyline cared I can't tell you how much it meant to me thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sellers, Skeeter Coin

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping experience"

- Carbuyer dino 22

Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful. Worked extra hard to earn your business and make sure you was satisfied. It was a good experience I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jewel Rose, Mark Miller

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal service."

- Cgibson55

The team at Skyland were outstanding when I purchased my Mitsubishi Lancer. Jewel went way above and beyond my expectations for a dealer and Brad was very helpful in securing my purchase. This team treated me as if I were family and I am truly appreciative for their hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jewel Rose, Loyd Alexander

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skyland Automotive Group A+ service "

- kim123

I bought my first luxury vehicle at Skyland Automotive. Austin Smith and Brad Belcher were very accommodating. Friendly honest service with out being pushy. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods , Austin Smith

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!"

- Fairview Friends

Second Jeep from Skyland and we will continue to come back! Can't say enough about our experience with Brad, Skeeter, Dwayne, Mark and Ashley! We leased a Cherokee in 2014 with Brad and because of his great service we came back to upgrade to the Grand Cherokee. Skeeter and Dwayne never missed a beat since Brad has now moved onto a leadership position. Mark and Ashley made it quick and easy to close everything out and we were on our way. Place was swarming with business today yet we still got a very personal experience! Thank you Skyland for another great experience! Rick and Teresa Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Jennifer Barrett

The Skyland customer service is top notch. I have never had such an enjoyable experience buying a car. Joseph, Brad and Betsy are so kind and they truly want their customers to leave happy and satisfied with their new car. They made me feel like family and the process was professional and fun all in one. I highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher, Betsy Woods

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team!!!"

- Jenna

We bought our 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 2 days ago. Skeeter was who sold the vehicle to us. Her and the rest of the Skyland Automotive team were amazing. I have never felt so cared for and attended to at any other place of business. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for helping me make my dream of owning a Jeep a reality!!! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer oriented staff!"

- Mom1275

Joseph Belcher, Mark Miller and the other staff went above and beyond for my family. Thank you for your generosity. My family loves our new Mistibuishi 4wd Sport outlander it's a beautiful smooth riding vehicle! It was a 10 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher, Mark Miller

May 16, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Wow love all the starts in your review! :) Thank you we really appreciate it. Enjoy that new Mitsubishi Sport Outlander and welcome to the Skyland Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results