About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Belcher.
Brad Belcher
Brad Belcher, Mitsubishi Sales Manager, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Brad Belcher

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

127 Reviews of Brad Belcher

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and Exceptional Experience"

- SC Jeep Buyer

I have probably purchased 25 vehicles in my life and can say without a doubt this was probably the most pleasant of all my automobile buying experiences. From the the receptionist who answered my initial call and greeted me when I arrived to the surprisingly positive finance process, everything and everyone was well above my expectation. I am a small retail business owner who strives for excellent customer service - I think these folks might have written the book. I drove from out of state and would do it again without hesitation. If you need a car, go see these people. P.S. - Jewel is a Rock Star salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Skyland Automotive responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and cannot wait to see you again soon!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A fantastic experience"

- Mumbles

Everyone that I came into contact with at this dealership were so helpful and they worked at getting me what I did not expect....and that was a brand new car! Starting with Mike Lewis, the salesman, that told me that he would have me go home with a new car that evening. I had not even expected to buy a car that day, much less a brand new car. I just sat in his office waiting for him to come tell me that either my credit was not good enough for the new car or that they just couldn't get it worked out. I truly never thought that the first day that I had started looking for a car, that I would go home with a new one!! Mike made good on his word!! I went home driving my new car that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lewis , Jan Perkins in Finance

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#3 and Counting"

- Sandyfeets

If you're in the market for a new vehicle, then Skyland Auto should be your first and last stop. The 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander is the 3rd car I've purchased from this brand, and second from this dealership. They simply treat me right. Kevin and all the staff were a pleasure to work with. The whole process from the test drive to the vehicle delivery went seamlessly. I love my new car and Skyland Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Garces , Ryan Bensch

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, No Pressure Experience"

- D. Davenport2018

I was referred to Skyland Auto and specifically to Joseph Belcher by my son-in-law, who is also in auto sales, when he saw the 2013 Ford Escape listed on their website. He went to school with Joseph and I also have known Joseph since he was very young. I went in, requested Joseph by name and was warmly welcomed. We took the SUV for a test drive, features were explained and I was shown other options on the lot as well. I feel he did a wonderful job leading me through the process in a relaxed, friendly manner. From the time I entered the dealership I was greeted with great hospitality by everyone I came in contact with there. A lucky coincidence for me that Skyland Auto had both the right car and just the right sales associate! Certainly would highly recommend anyone visit Skyland Auto and request Joseph Belcher if in the market. Overall my highest possible rating for this entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class A-1 organization."

- Mrlucky

I always have a great experience whenever I am there. This time was warranty work and wheel alignment. The waiting lounge is comfortable. Whenever somebody passes by they always ask how am I and can they do anything for you. The MB service manager explained what was happening and what was wrong and how they fixed it. The wheel alignment was off and the car did track better when driven on the highway. Very pleased with work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Slg

I HATE car shopping and try to avoid the hassle. This dealer made It a great experience, which changed the way I feel about car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- Jaxsnonna

I have to say my experience was wonderful . The first look at the jeeps our salesman was no pressure and we appreciated that . There wasn’t the typical let’s call in the manager to talk to you spill right off . When we decided to go ahead with the Jeep we talked to Brad Belcher and Dewayne . They worked hard to find exactly what i wanted and searched for the best possible deal we could get . They made it pleasant and easy . The day of purchase was a good experience . I worked with Jewel Rose and she was pleasant and friendly and I felt very comfortable with her . She was like talking to an old friend . The group there had a lot of patience with me considering i left everything at home. Jewel spent a long time with me going over all the features and letting me practice using them before I left . She spent more time with me Than any other person in the past had with a new car . I have to highly recommend Skyland to anyone looking for a Jeep. Mark Miller in finance was so friendly and easy going . There again you felt like you were talking to an old friend . Overall my experience was very good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade Trailhawk purchase (used)"

- Tom1234

Great dealership....great staff...great product. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealership over the years...and I would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Smith , Ryan in Finance (new employee)

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skyland Automotive is the BEST!"

- Sandra Bauer

Skyland Automotive is the BEST, I've bought quite a few cars in my lifetime and this was the best experience. Reid Garcia and Brad Belcher couldn't have been more professional, helpful and accommodating. They were very courteous and they they make it their business to please the customer. They even worked beyond business hours to complete our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Garcia

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Kgogo

I have never been to a car dealership that has treated us so well!!! Jewel Rose was awesome! Hard working and fair. Betsy in the finance department was great and Brad was very friendly. We were able to negotiate what we feel is a great deal on a beautiful car. We have already told people about our awesome experience! Thank you! (I promise you I am not an easy person to deal with and they were GREAT! We love our new Maxima!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jewel Rose, Betsy Woods

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results