About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Belcher.
Brad Belcher
Brad Belcher, Mitsubishi Sales Manager, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Brad Belcher

Mitsubishi Sales Manager

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Call
Email

123 Reviews of Brad Belcher

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class A-1 organization."

- Mrlucky

I always have a great experience whenever I am there. This time was warranty work and wheel alignment. The waiting lounge is comfortable. Whenever somebody passes by they always ask how am I and can they do anything for you. The MB service manager explained what was happening and what was wrong and how they fixed it. The wheel alignment was off and the car did track better when driven on the highway. Very pleased with work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Slg

I HATE car shopping and try to avoid the hassle. This dealer made It a great experience, which changed the way I feel about car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- Jaxsnonna

I have to say my experience was wonderful . The first look at the jeeps our salesman was no pressure and we appreciated that . There wasn’t the typical let’s call in the manager to talk to you spill right off . When we decided to go ahead with the Jeep we talked to Brad Belcher and Dewayne . They worked hard to find exactly what i wanted and searched for the best possible deal we could get . They made it pleasant and easy . The day of purchase was a good experience . I worked with Jewel Rose and she was pleasant and friendly and I felt very comfortable with her . She was like talking to an old friend . The group there had a lot of patience with me considering i left everything at home. Jewel spent a long time with me going over all the features and letting me practice using them before I left . She spent more time with me Than any other person in the past had with a new car . I have to highly recommend Skyland to anyone looking for a Jeep. Mark Miller in finance was so friendly and easy going . There again you felt like you were talking to an old friend . Overall my experience was very good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Renegade Trailhawk purchase (used)"

- Tom1234

Great dealership....great staff...great product. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealership over the years...and I would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Smith , Ryan in Finance (new employee)

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skyland Automotive is the BEST!"

- Sandra Bauer

Skyland Automotive is the BEST, I've bought quite a few cars in my lifetime and this was the best experience. Reid Garcia and Brad Belcher couldn't have been more professional, helpful and accommodating. They were very courteous and they they make it their business to please the customer. They even worked beyond business hours to complete our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Garcia

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Kgogo

I have never been to a car dealership that has treated us so well!!! Jewel Rose was awesome! Hard working and fair. Betsy in the finance department was great and Brad was very friendly. We were able to negotiate what we feel is a great deal on a beautiful car. We have already told people about our awesome experience! Thank you! (I promise you I am not an easy person to deal with and they were GREAT! We love our new Maxima!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jewel Rose, Betsy Woods

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very amazing people!"

- Krl1

Everyone at Skyland was so helpful! I walked in with some cars picked out and a budget for how much I wanted to spend on the car and car payment and they made everything happen. They worked with me every step of the way and communicated everything that was going on. It was my first car purchase and I was terrified of being taken advantage of but got the best experience I could have hoped for. Thanks for being so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rutherford, Mark Miller , Javier

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen!!"

- candybrei

Traded in my 2015 Jeep Compass...Not great credit but not horrible either. Wanted a Jeep Cherokee they went above and beyond to give me what I wanted told them what I wanted in my car and they found it! I fell a tad short on the trade in value and they stepped in and again made it happen! My payment was a higher than I had planned but with the help they gave me to get into my 2018 Jeep Cherokee it is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods, Lee Smith

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IN MY LIFE!"

- Jason Davis

From the 1st moment I started looking at new cars online, Skyland Automotive was there. If any of you all are like me, then you are nervous about the thoughts of buying your first brand new car. Let me reasure any and all that read this, Skyland Automotive takes all the pressure and nervousness out of the equation the second you send them that first email. It became extremely obvious who wanted my business from the start. I searched all the carlots in the Asheville area at the beginning. Skyland Automotive not only emailed me back first, they reached out to me via text message which was EXTREMLY helpful. The lady I spoke with was named Heather. Heather was hands down the most respectful, helpful person I spoke to between any of the other car dealership. Honestly, she is the reason I decided to try and get a deal done with Skyland. Once I arrived, the staff honestly made me feel like royalty. I was introduced by Heather to my salesman Joseph Belcher. Joseph traded the "salesman" tag in for the best friend tag almost instantly. His intentions were never to sell me a car. He truly wanted to help me get a car. "Most salesmen have the attitude that the buyer needs them. No no no. That's not the case at all. The buyer doesn't need me. I need them." When Joseph said that, I was sold 100%. I recommend every single person who is thinking about buying a new car to ask for Joseph. Wait if you have to wait. The experience is worth it. I'll never buy from anyone again, other than Joseph Belcher. While doing the paper work and actually negotiating the deal, Joseph calls Brad Belcher over to answer a question of mine. I didn't think anyone could compare to Joseph. I was incorrect. Without Brad, I never would have got financed. Not only did he get me approved (which was a Christmas miracle in its self), he allowed 1100 on my trade, and towed it from Sylva. Yes, that's right. Not only let me trade it in, but made me a more than fair offer on it, and TOWED it from Sylva!!!!! Brad wouldn't even let me screw my new tag on when I went back to pick it up. "You are my customer, and I told you I would take care of you." Brad said at right before I left the night I bought the car and again as he was screwing my tag on 3 weeks later. And that's how they all made me fill. I started off a nervous wreck that honestly dreaded buying a car because of all the negative sterotypes, not to mention my own disaster story's. The thought of spending an evening at a carlot terrified me. Thanks to Heather, Joseph, and Brad, I no longer fill scared about buying a new vehicle. I'm the exact opposite. Now I cannot wait to find a reason to go back and talk to them again. THANK YOU SO MUCH SKYLAND AUTOMOTIVE for not wanting to sell me a vehicle me before we became friends!!! I look forward to my next car purchase, and it is all because of the fine people at Skyland Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Belcher, Betsy Woods

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very First Pleasant Experience"

- Czechmate

I was DREADING trading in and buying another car(s). I've always HATED this chore. We just moved to Maggie Valley in September, so we didn't know who to trust. Since we were trading in a Dodge, we went to Skyland. Thank God we did. This was my very first pleasant experience (I'm 71 years old). We ended up buying two vehicles and couldn't be happier. EVERYONE was nice and helpful (no Razzle Dazzle, which I abhor). I have no Buyers Remorse today. That's a first. I highly recommend Skyland (Kevin, Phil, Mark and Ashley). Aside from hunger pains, this was a very painless experience. We are two Happy Campers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Smith, Ashley Summerrow, Mark Miller , Salesman, Kevin Garces (new employee) (Also rate him 5 Stars)

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results