Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Broughton.
Brad Broughton
Brad Broughton at INFINITI of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Broughton

Sales Professional

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Brad Broughton

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Naperville was very welcoming. Our salesman..."

- Turnberry777

Infiniti of Naperville was very welcoming. Our salesman Brad helped us make this an enjoyable experience. We will definitely refer this dealership to all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how Brad. We are happy to hear that you were welcomed and had an enjoyable experience!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was very professional and walked us through learning..."

- HappyBuyer

Brad was very professional and walked us through learning all the bells and whistle‘s of our new car. Definitely will recommend the dealership and salesman to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Hi Happybuyer, thank you so much for your positive comments about Brad. We appreciate the business and happy to provide the same experience to any friends you can recommend

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very easy to work with. Made buying a..."

- jenx620

Great service and very easy to work with. Made buying a new car a good experience. Very friendly. Love my new Infiniti QX60. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

We appreciate your positive review of your recent experience with Brad! We hope you enjoy your QX60 for many more years. Thank you!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. My sales professional Brad Boughton..."

- ScottAnderson

Excellent service. My sales professional Brad Boughton was personable and knowledgeable. Record speed transaction to purchase my QX80. Required some assistance getting my boat hooked up to the new vehicle. Antwan Hicks was extremely helpful in accomplishing this. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwan Hicks

Apr 20, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Scott Anderson, we're happy you found our Brad and Antwan to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of Naperville. We hope you have many trouble-free miles with your new QX80

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the car I wanted online and Christian, the..."

- JSexton

I found the car I wanted online and Christian, the internet sales manager reached out to me with details. The Q60 I wanted in that exact interior and exterior color was very rare. (only 5 for sale nationwide on all the major site i.e cargurus, cars.com, etc.) I was able to put it on hold with a deposit since I couldn't make it for a few days. Brad Broughton contacted me to set up an appointment day/time. Financing was done ahead of time by them and when I arrived there it was such a smooth process. Brad was amazing, and very down to earth. Ursula at the front door was extremely pleasant (and made sure I wasn't taken out by the wind and the door) and I believe it was Garrett in finance who did my paperwork. We had an awesome conversation and it was fun reminiscing about past cars we've owned. The facility itself is top notch, clean and very upscale. This is how a car dealership should be run, and I will recommend any of my clients, friends and family to see Brad and team at Infiniti of Naperville. Kudos to you all. I love my 'New to me' Q60. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Lynch, Joseph Limjuco , Ursula Pawlowicz, Garrett Soderland

Mar 23, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Jsexton, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Christian, Brad, Garrett, Ursula, and our entire team here at INFINITI of Naperville. We truly appreciate you taking the to share your experience and hope you have many trouble-free miles with your Q60.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great salesman and friendly and helpful..."

- ivan.alquisira

Great experience, great salesman and friendly and helpful staff. Overall experience was a delight and if i need to make another car purchase i will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murczek, Joseph Limjuco

Mar 08, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very, very impressed on how they conduct business. They..."

- Dvgreeny23

Very, very impressed on how they conduct business. They were straightforward and helped with questions. Very Friendly. I have already recommended them to my friends and family. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco, Mariama Kollie

Mar 11, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Dvgreeny23, we're so glad that you were impressed with how we conduct business. We greatly appreciate all the positive feedback!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful..."

- Julie

Brad made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful to get me exactly what I wanted. Brad wanted to make sure I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Limjuco

Feb 23, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Julie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Brad.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, great approach, honest and helpful...."

- rhartline51

Awesome experience, great approach, honest and helpful. Glad to work with someone who loves what they do. Adam really knows the features of the cars as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Adam is truly one of our best and I know I can share that he appreciate you as well. I hope we can continue to assist you in the future! Best regards, Your Friends at INFINITI of Naperville

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me like a new car purchaser, though I bought a..."

- Jrfarris

Treated me like a new car purchaser, though I bought a used, off-brand SUV. A great experience with Brad Broughton, salesman. When it comes time for a replacement, I'm coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Morrone, Mariama Kollie

Dec 02, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience! It really means a lot for us over here and I hope we can continue to assist you in the future. Best regards, Your friends at INFINITI of Naperville

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,992
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,648
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $43,353
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,171
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,757
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70L car, priced at $25,995
2017 INFINITI Q70L
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD