About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Davis.
Brad Davis
Brad Davis, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Brad Davis

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

married for 25 yrs and have 6 kids been in the car business for 17 yrs and I love my job as well as all my customers past,present and future

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

81 Reviews of Brad Davis

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience great service"

- Fred carbon

Great experience great service. Wake my wife and myself feel at home through the whole process. Great facility, great product, highly recommended. We traded in the BMW we bought from them 14 years ago and hope to have the same experience for the next 14 years. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Quattro

We purchased a used vehicle through Josh Grantham. He was low-key, had good information about the vehicle, and made the process of test-driving the vehicle comfortable and easy. The purchase went smoothly and easily as well. We would highly recommend Josh to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, quick experience!"

- Colleen1234

Great experience with Brad Davis! My friends told me to go see Brad at BMW, but I didn't want to go to another Machens dealership; and to my surprise, they are not affiliated anymore! I resisted, looking at half a dozen other dealerships before my friend told me again to call Brad. I did this time and to my surprise it was actually an enjoyable car buying experience! I'm a very busy Mom who didn't want to deal with the mess of a dealership; dreaded it actually! Brad brought the car to me, we negotiated over text, made a deal, and I didn't walk into the dealership until I needed to sign (which took 20mins)!!! It was great! Also the level of customer service Brad provided during and has promised after my purchase is great! I really can't imagine dealing with another "car guy" after this! I should have listened to my friends earlier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad Davis is the man"

- Renae

We are really happy with the deal we got. Brad was concerned with what our needs were, as well as our price point, and found us exactly the right car. We will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Josh, Brad, Tony & John are top notch!"

- Doug Owens

I really enjoyed working with Josh Grantham in sales. He's a friendly, professional guy and helped me get a great vehicle! Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great organization to work with"

- Larry Flowers

Once again another great experience working with Brad Davis and BMW of Columbia. Have worked with Brad multiple times over the years and is always quick to assist us with our car purchase needs. Makes the car purchaseing process smooth and stress free. Thanks again Brad for your help and getting Jonah a great deal on his new ride. Appreciate your friendly and quick service. Im glad to be a part of the BMW of Columbia Family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Professional"

- Kyla123

I was referred to Brad by a friend who knew that I was relocating for my employer, trying to sell my house and needing to buy a car as quickly as I could make it all happen.. Brad assisted me in selecting a Hyundai, Tucson after listening to my personal and financial requests; making the whole experience a true pleasure. He is a professional who truly cares about his customers' long-term satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership and Brad to future customers who want to simplify the car buying experience and enjoy the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad Davis "

- kimB

Save yourself time and a headache and call Brad Davis at BMW. The process is seamless when working with the best! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership around"

- lilstarky2

Brad Davis has always been an honest man that stands by his word! I couldn't imagine working with anyone else while purchasing a vehicle! Every time we have done business with Brad, it has always gone smooth and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- J$

I just purchased a used X5 from BMW of Columbia, MO. I live in Oklahoma so the majority of the deal was done long distance. I drove to the dealership with a trade and was treated with competence and fairness. The entire process took less than one hour. I am extremely pleased and will not hesitate to go back, even though BMW of Columbia is not my local dealer. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988

2018 BMW X5

$59,238

2018 BMW X5

$62,383