About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Davis.
Brad Davis
Brad Davis, Client Advisor, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Brad Davis

Client Advisor

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

married for 25 yrs and have 6 kids been in the car business for 17 yrs and I love my job as well as all my customers past,present and future

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

71 Reviews of Brad Davis

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at BMW of Columbia"

- Moss, L.

I purchase a Van at BMW of Columbia, Brett Cloon was my Client Advisor (saleman). He was great to work with and help me make a right decision on a good deal. Brett provided great customer services and I recommend if you looking for a vehicle at BMW of Columbia please ask for Brett. I also want to thank Brad Davis who assisted me with a great percentage rate and was great to work with as well. Brett and Brad took care of me and the experience of purchasing my Van was a good one! Thanks to Brett and Brad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Larry

Working with Brad Davis and the crew at BMW of Columbia is always a great experience. Very professional and attentive to what the customer is actually looking for and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- CPerk

This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever had. Salesman did a great job explaining the process and describing the car. It was worth the 3 hour drive, these guys are world class. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff!"

- Nicole05

Brad was awesome to work with: watched for inventory that would fit my needs, worked to get me the best deal, and even saved me money while getting me a warranty for the vehicle. I won't use anyone else for my car buying needs! My granddaughter even enjoyed the icee, arcade, and snacks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just plain good service "

- RebeccaR

Matt was awesome. He helped answer all of my questions since I am a first time BMW owner. We got great trade in value and he fought to get us some great deals. We walked away from this experience absolutely satisfied! We would recommend Matt from BMW Columbia in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wiggans

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Brad Davis! "

- ddallen2013

We have been working with Brad for about 10 years now, he always goes above and beyond to find exactly what we're looking for. We would never trust anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Xtra789$

My experience with BMW of Columbia was fantastic! Everyone I interacted and worked with was a true professional! These guys go above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- randysinq1

We bought our Ford Expedition Platinum thru this dealership. We worked with Josh Reichlin who searched constantly until he found the exact model we were looking for. He had the vehicle delivered promptly to the dealership and made all the paperwork smooth and effiecient. This is the 3rd vehicle Josh has helped us with and I must say he's earned our business for life! Rusty Drewing, the owner, welcomed us personally. He was polite, friendly and sincere; a real class act! The new facility is absolutely beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- CardinalsNation

We called to ask about a specific vehicle we found online. Upon arrival, our sales associate John was friendly and had the vehicle ready. He had ample knowledge about our car. He answered our questions honestly and did not push us into a decision. Purchasing the vehicle was smooth and there were no questions left unanswered. Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conley

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome,and friendly "

- Blessed

It was definitely a great experience . Everyone was so nice , made you feel comfortable, offered refreshments . And our sales person John Conely was the nicest guy ever . I would definitely buy another car there if I needed too . Thanks to everyone at BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conley

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988