About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Frazee.
Brad Frazee
Brad Frazee, Sales Manager, Bob Sight Ford
not yet rated

Brad Frazee

Sales Manager

Bob Sight Ford

610 Northwest Blue Parkway
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Contact Me

Been in the car business for almost 19 years and enjoy taking away all of the stress of buying a vehicle. Love spending time with family and watching/playing sports. I am here to help you out if I can.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Brad Frazee

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jhox

Hands down best dealership I’ve been around. Feels like family from the moment I walked in. Their service dept and body shop are top notch as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your incredible and kind words about our dealership! We can't wait to see you again!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure experience"

- Jim Flath

Tim and team were great to work with. No pressure at all, very low key and straight to the point. My kind of buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cain, Chris Zieber

Feb 16, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review, Jim! We are glad to hear Tim, Chris, and Brad could provide a great, straight to the point, car buying experience for you. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our F350 King Ranch"

- J Osborn

They listened to all of our wants for a new truck & worked hard to find us a match. Then they helped get all our after-market items completed. Brad & Emery went out of their way to show us all the features of truck and on-line help. The whole buying process was seamless and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zinnert, Emery Stone

Jan 22, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for telling us how we are doing, J! This is what we strive for! We love to hear when our customers have a positive sales experience. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we do hope you come back again.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with"

- Rosie

Everyone I worked with at Bob Sight Ford in Lee's Summit (David, Brad, Chris) was fair, respectful, and honest. The process was simple and enjoyable. The car I found was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Whittaker, Chris Zieber

Nov 08, 2017

Bob Sight Ford responded

You are very welcome Rosie! We want to find the perfect car for every one of our customers and make sure the process is simple and enjoyable. Congratulations on your new car and it was a pleasure doing business with you!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience!"

- Chad

Dropped in to check on a truck of interest not sure of what the outcome might be. In meeting with Emery he was supportive with the visit by being very friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding with my wife and I through the inquiry and then buying process. We would recommend Emery as well as the dealership team if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zinnert, Emery Stone

Oct 30, 2017

Bob Sight Ford responded

Chad, thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were well taken care of! We greatly appreciate your business and feedback to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day and enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford F-150

$43,000

2018 Ford Edge

$25,500

2018 Ford Edge

$39,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000