Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Halprin.
Brad Halprin
Brad Halprin at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Brad Halprin

Internet Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

I strive to deliver a pleasant and straight-forward experience for every one of my customers, online or in person. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Brad Halprin

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have great service-done right, fast-and..."

- pfmcgehee Verified Customer

I always have great service-done right, fast-and everybody is helpful. I drive all the way to this dealership because I had serious problems with Supreme Toyota in Hammond la. I have had no problems with Ray Brandt's service, or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you pfmcgehee for your review of our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about our Team Members and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad did a great job letting us know about the features..."

- RustyNail

Chad did a great job letting us know about the features of the vehicle. I started the purchase process during the weekend and Brad, the internet sales manager, got me in contact with Chad. I went down to the dealership and signed the papers for my new car. They already had my financing approved through another bank and the car was basically sold. They went the extra mile to work up a deal with a lower interest rate and payment. If you want to be dealt with fairly, purchase your next vehicle from Ray Brandt Toyota and ask for Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Chad Legnon

Aug 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you RustyNail for sharing your sales experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your visit was stellar! We strive to offer that to all of our customers. I'm glad our Team Members worked together to take care of all of your needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and Switch"

- Adam

I scheduled a test drive for the following evening. When i arrived, i waited almost 30 minutes to talk to a sales rep, only to be informed that the vehicle was sold 20 minutes ago. They are still advertising the vehicle and allowing people to schedule test drives to get people to come in and talk them into buying a more expensive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Landry, Rene Reyes

Aug 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Adam, thank you for this information. I have sent it to Management for review. We appreciate you bringing to this to our attention so we can look into it. Ray Brandt Auto Group

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my..."

- ROBERTOROCH Verified Customer

Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my 5th purchase from Ray Brandt Toyota and always left very happy and satisfied with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Dear ROBERTOROCH, We are glad to hear that we always have provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! :)

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my 1st visit for service on my 2019 RAV4...."

- CRYSTALSTAXSERV Verified Customer

Very happy with my 1st visit for service on my 2019 RAV4. It was done timely and very easy to make an appt on the website!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Burgess Sr, Danny Waguespack , Jeannie was very helpful!

Jun 11, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Hello Crystal, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Ray Brandt Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a good relationship with Ray Brandt Toyota. I..."

- VANDRIVER1208 Verified Customer

I have a good relationship with Ray Brandt Toyota. I have purchased at least 3 cars from Ray Brandt!! I get excellent service from Eric Burgess the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we have had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicles and service. We thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful "

- JSPERDUE Verified Customer

Chad was very helpful with the purchase of the vehicle and went out of the was when helping me return the rental car I drove to pick up my new truck. I feel once meeting the sales staff and management this dealership had done a good job staffing the dealership with quality people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Legnon, Roberto Rocha

May 08, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, "

- RANDY45 Verified Customer

I felt i got a fair deal and had a easy buying experience. Friendly staff, Patrick Brown will do everything he can to get you the best deal. He is just old fashion friendly, genuine person. One areal of improvement; i completed the application online but had to do it again when i got to the dealership which was time consuming and a bit frustrating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Brown, Roberto Rocha , Mr. Gregorige in finance

Apr 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Hi Randy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us and for bringing this to our attention. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Thank you all for the help...."

- FRA Verified Customer

Great buying experience. Thank you all for the help. This was my first time buying a new car, very excited about my purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

HI, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it easy #RayBrandt

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to Aaron Kenner for making my first car..."

- mallasalle

Thank you so much to Aaron Kenner for making my first car buying experience as easy as possible! I am so happy I was able to work with someone so easy going and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Kenner , Joel Carubba

Mar 30, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Mr.Aaron provided you with an EASY car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Toyota and all Ray Brandt locations, we strive to provide each customer with the most enjoyable and EASY car buying experience possible!! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,900

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,900

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,999

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,999

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,999

2020 Toyota Prius

$24,999

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,995

2020 Toyota Highlander

$39,995

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,766

2020 Toyota Prius

$25,766

used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $36,999

2019 Ford Expedition Max

$36,999