Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brad Halprin
Brad Halprin at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me

Brad Halprin

Internet Sales Manager

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews

I strive to deliver a pleasant and straight-forward experience for every one of my customers, online or in person. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Brad Halprin

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in no time at all. Professional and friendly..."

- RTRAHAN47 Verified Customer

In and out in no time at all. Professional and friendly customer service. L9ve that your appointments are automatically set up. They are easily rescheduled as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Tim Bellow, James McEwen, Mario Mejia

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super welcoming and friendly. I had the..."

- Jenna C Verified Customer

Everyone was super welcoming and friendly. I had the pleasure of having Chad Legnon as my salesman. He was very professional and also friendly/down to earth. The service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Legnon, Jeff Patten

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Chad was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to handle most of the transaction through the..."

- FBOIMARE Verified Customer

I was able to handle most of the transaction through the Internet Manager, but the salesman made the normally painful in-person part of the transaction easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Langley

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you during your visit. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Ray Brandt. Terry went..."

- VEEEWHEN Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Ray Brandt. Terry went above and beyond. Excellent customer service! Very happy with my purchase. Keep it up y’all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Terry Langley

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Congratulations! We are glad that Terry was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- BEVERLY_BROOKS77 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I'm not typically fond of car shopping, but I found my car online and from the moment I arrived at the dealership it was absolutely seemless. Amber was waiting for me when I arrived and she took care of everything through the whole process. I absolutely love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Netto, Jeff Patten

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was very professional.We had a very good..."

- BILLMICKIDAVIS Verified Customer

Sales person was very professional. We had a very good experience. Great job. I found the truck I was looking for and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Netto, Woody Gregoire

Nov 09, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience. We appreciate your kind words. We are thrilled you found the truck you were looking for. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Toyota. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have great service-done right, fast-and..."

- pfmcgehee Verified Customer

I always have great service-done right, fast-and everybody is helpful. I drive all the way to this dealership because I had serious problems with Supreme Toyota in Hammond la. I have had no problems with Ray Brandt's service, or sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you pfmcgehee for your review of our dealership. We appreciate your kind words about our Team Members and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad did a great job letting us know about the features..."

- RustyNail

Chad did a great job letting us know about the features of the vehicle. I started the purchase process during the weekend and Brad, the internet sales manager, got me in contact with Chad. I went down to the dealership and signed the papers for my new car. They already had my financing approved through another bank and the car was basically sold. They went the extra mile to work up a deal with a lower interest rate and payment. If you want to be dealt with fairly, purchase your next vehicle from Ray Brandt Toyota and ask for Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Gregoire, Chad Legnon

Aug 17, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you RustyNail for sharing your sales experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your visit was stellar! We strive to offer that to all of our customers. I'm glad our Team Members worked together to take care of all of your needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and Switch"

- Adam

I scheduled a test drive for the following evening. When i arrived, i waited almost 30 minutes to talk to a sales rep, only to be informed that the vehicle was sold 20 minutes ago. They are still advertising the vehicle and allowing people to schedule test drives to get people to come in and talk them into buying a more expensive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Landry, Rene Reyes

Aug 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Adam, thank you for this information. I have sent it to Management for review. We appreciate you bringing to this to our attention so we can look into it. Ray Brandt Auto Group

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my..."

- ROBERTOROCH Verified Customer

Real friendly and professional Sales staff, this was my 5th purchase from Ray Brandt Toyota and always left very happy and satisfied with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Dear ROBERTOROCH, We are glad to hear that we always have provided you with a great car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,599
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $68,741
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car
2021 Toyota Supra
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,890
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,949
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,899
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD