About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Jacobs.
Brad Jacobs
Brad Jacobs, New Car Sales, Advantage Hyundai
4.3

Brad Jacobs

New Car Sales

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me

ORIGINALLY FROM ATLANTIC BEACH NY, AVID MUSICIAN, RETIRED PHYSICIAN. ALWAYS LOVED CARS AND HELPING PEOPLE. GETTING A PERSON INTO A GOOD SAFE CAR IS ALWAYS REWARDING.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Brad Jacobs

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership!"

- pcard3 Verified Customer

Amazing staff and great deals. Sales staff is knowledgeable and listens to your needs. Brad was such a salesman. I highly recommend this dearlership with your looking for honest staff and great deals. Thank you Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Experience"

- joafina1228 Verified Customer

My sales consultant, Brad Jacobs, was awesome. He understood what I was looking for & didn't try to talk me into something I didn't need. He wasn't pushy. He never made me feel like a "dumb" woman like some other sales reps have done in other dealerships. It's been a month since I've picked up my car & I absolutely love it! It feels like I've been driving it forever. Also, I went back because I couldn't figure out how some things worked & Brad and another consultant, Rob, helped me. I would recommend them to anyone. A woman I bowl with, Pat Fried, also bought her Tuscon from Brad a few days after me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Advantage Hyundae"

- kfc1951 Verified Customer

This is my fourth sonata and I bought them all from advantage! Advantage Hyundae has all experienced people working for them and all are very pleasant and knowledgeable it’s always easy for me to go back for service because the staff makes me feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales"

- kdeogenius Verified Customer

I love advantage Hyundai and this is our third car from this dealership. I love my Tuscan thanks to Brad and the finance team! Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Na

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mso126 Verified Customer

Quality product, engaged and passionate staff, salesman very fair and answered all my questions. Car was delivered on a timely basis with all of the sonata's features explained to me thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- honeydrive4 Verified Customer

Very satisfied will recommend to a friend which. I already did. She also leased a car there as well. I was happy that I was able to find a dealer near my house to go there for my car washers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sendach

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First time Hyundai owner"

- jemms91 Verified Customer

Great experience, not pressured, made purchasing the Hyundai Tucson an easy process from beginning to end. We felt very comfortable with our choice of SUV and dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car."

- marinuzzi4 Verified Customer

The sales rep was very accommodating and went out of his way to help us. He tried to get the best deal for our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larrym

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Completely satisfied"

- jcalendo Verified Customer

Friendly dealer, love the lifetime car washes. Great warranty, I feel very comfortable owning a Hyundai vehicle. Everything is covered. And this SUV is my favorite vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful, easy-going experience! "

- Karin L

I met with Brad to discuss leasing a car. He was very friendly and up front about all of the fees involved. He also worked very hard to get me the appropriate car, while staying within my budget. Throughout the whole process, Brad was patient and kind. I am very happy with the Hyundai Tucson I leased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results