About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad LarRoche.
Brad LarRoche
Brad  LarRoche, Finance, Covert Hutto
not yet rated

Brad LarRoche

Finance

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Brad LarRoche

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Before last week I have referred all to Covert Hutto. "

- Houston*123

We went onto the lot and talked with him about trading in a 2010 F150 Lariat. We were barely there 10 minutes, when he came back without anyone looking at the truck offered 7000. Without pulling scores told us if Rush Chevrolet could do a deal for a new vehicle then we should go there. We are a FORD family so a few days later we went to Truck City Ford in Buda and we are driving a 2018 with no money down, financed with Ford Motor Credit and could not be happier. BTW we received 11,000 in trade in value. I have referred all to Covert and have purchased three vehicles there. Was very surprised at the lack on interest in trying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer buying experience "

- Angela124

I bought an f150 from Covert today, and I want to brag on Lad the sales manager and Brad the finance manager. They went above and beyond to provide me with the truck that I wanted. They even delivered it to my house. I highly recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lad Bartosh

Mar 18, 2018

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- tsimo5

Tim was amazing and he made the process of purchasing a new car stress free. I came in with an idea of what type of vehicle and I wanted and he gave me the pros and cons without any pressure. I ended up getting a vehicle that better suited me and my needs. Both Tim and Brad were amazing to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jones

Oct 16, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to know you were given such a great experience by our staff! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new car!

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great turnaround"

- Hillbilly

On several visits this past year I was completely ignored on the lot despite crawling all over numerous vehicles and even waving at the showroom. Complained to Dan Covert and he set me up with salesperson Haley Sokolowski. Haley did an excellent job of working with me to find the right vehicle and proved to be very helpful in getting the deal settled to everyone's satisfaction. I had to wait around awhile to handle the financing but as it was the last day of the year and Brad was very busy I quite understood the delay. He was also very easy to work with and didn't go crazy trying to push the extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Sokolowski, Dan Covert

Jan 09, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this review of your recent experience here at Covert Country Chevrolet of Hutto. While we're sorry that you'd previously had some negative experiences, we're so happy that Dan was able to work with you to take care of your concerns and set you up with the lovely Haley. We're so happy that thanks to Haley, you were able to find and purchase the perfect car. Thanks a lot, and don't hesitate to share your experiences with us again in the future.

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interested in quality improvement and relationship building"

- Tony P

This is hands down one of the worst car buying experiences I have ever had. The car buying experience: First of all when we were in the process of buying a car I was told that this company was interested in long term relationships and transparency. This is not true, when we bought a used car we were informed that the second set of keys was potentially at the other dealership and that they would get them to us once they got them. I stated that I wanted two sets of keys at closing since we were giving them three sets of keys for the trade in. Our salesman high tailed it out of there before we were even off the lot. So we waited to see when we would get the second set of keys, we were informed by an employee to check in "later". So we did a few days later and were informed that we would not get a second set of keys since there was only one set. So I called the manager (Lad) who stated that they would set me up with a set of keys in a few days. So we waited and a few days past so I called and there was no response so I drove in. That's when I got to talk to the Jason another manager at that time that informed me that since it was not in writing that I had screwed up (not true in Texas contracts can be oral or written) and that in a condescending tone he might help me out. He then went on for about 15minutes about how I was messing up their bottom line since they were going to have to create a key for me and that I was manipulative since I would not take no for an answer. If he would have talked to Lad he would have found out that the key was promised, he also covered for Lad saying he was on vacation and that is why I never got a call back. Of course they had to do it in the wrong brand of key to match the car but who cares. So, I chalked it up to a very bad experience. How about long term relationships? Service: So when you buy a car you should check into their service department, I mean $9 oil changes sign me up! Nope, you get what you pay for. The first time we went to get our oil changed it took them over 2 hours. I mean I am not a mechanic and I can change the oil in my car in under 45 minutes but I cannot do it for $9. So yet again they messed up and they gave us a $10 voucher for our next visit. A few months go by and we need an oil change so we sign up online a week before. We receive no notification and knew it was on labor day. Just before we get ready to go we called, no answer, finally we get a recording that states they were closed. So, we tried the online service again and follow up with a phone call the next day. They tell us there is no appointment in the time that we scheduled. But they can make us one, we would just have to wait until the mechanics get back from lunch. Oh and it may take a few hours. Don't use their online service to get an oil change. Conclusion: More like short term and deceptive. Don't buy your car here, go to another dealership. We have had nothing but bad experiences and a lot of wasted time. I would love to discuss this with anyone at cover and hopefully do a follow up section in this review, but at this point I will being going to another dealership who hopefully takes care of their customers. Their finance guy Brad is amazing, and was the only reason why we did not cancel the transaction in the first place! ______________________________________________________________________________ Following this review, Covert Hutto responded and was interested to hear my side of the story. I was put into contact with the owner Dan Covert. He listened to what I had say and is going to discuss this situation with his staff to see what happened on their end. I would like to add Dan to the list of reasons why I would go back to this location and would advise anyone who has a bad experience to reach out to the owner to discuss the situation. Since my review I have found out that the sales person who helped us no longer works there. I hope this helps out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lad Bartosh, Jason Seaton, Dan Covert , Shawn

Sep 29, 2016

Tony P responded

Follow up- I followed up with the dealership a month after the review and was immediately put in contact with an individual who could help me out with the situation. We have decided to give this location another chance.

Sep 09, 2016

Covert Hutto responded

Tony, thank you very much for making the time to leave this review about your experience here at Covert Country Chevrolet of Hutto. We depend on the feedback of our customers to make important decisions pertaining to patron satisfaction. We’re very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your experience here at our dealership. We believe customer satisfaction after the sale is the hallmark of any great business, and we apologize that you do not feel like your expectations were met. We would like to reiterate what you were told when you initially purchased your car from us: we are interested in building a long-term relationship with our customers that is marked by transparency. In the spirit of building a long-term relationship, we would like to ask you to call us when you can so we can discuss this situation and work to satisfy you.

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- roberte512

Haley Sokolowski at Covert Hutto made it so easy to buy my new truck. I would highly recommend heading to Covert Hutto and doing the same. Brad LaRoche in the finance department was great help as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haley Sokolowski

Dec 30, 2015

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent sales experience with Haley at Covert Country Chevrolet of Hutto! We're very pleased to hear of your satisfaction with your sales and finance experience. Enjoy your new truck!

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Asc

Shawn High was very helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend Hutto Covert and Shawn High if you're looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn High

Dec 30, 2015

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you so much for your review of Shawn and Covert Hutto! We appreciate it.

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying process never easier"

- Bob-lives in Temple- drove to Hutto

I found a truck I liked when shopping on line Sunday afternoon. Called and spoke with Rick at their Bastrop location. He suggested I called jason in Hutto. Monday evening Jason called me. We discussed my truck and he offered me $500 more than Henna, sight unseen. W discussed the LTZ I wanted and reached a price I could t find elsewhere. Stopped at the dealership Tuesday and lunch and was done in less than 2 hours. Worked with Jason initially and then Haley. Both very professional. Best truck buying experience anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seaton , Haley Sokolwski

Dec 30, 2015

Covert Hutto responded

Bob, congratulations on the purchase of your brand new truck! We're so happy to hear that Jason was a pleasure to work with on your trade-in as well as with negotiating the cost of your LTZ. We're pleased that the process went quickly for you. Please come back and see us again in the future!

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Mack71

Haley was an awesome salesperson. She took care of all our questions and made sure we were satisfied! I told my husband that we will purchase our next vehicle from Covert Hutto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- breamie

Overall great experience. Communicated w/ Kelly Lemmons via internet and phone and he did great job in getting truck ready for me on deliver date. Brad had financial papers ready and was able to complete deal in a very timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Lemmons

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,988

2018 Ford Edge

$30,410

2013 Ford F-150

$19,916

2012 Ford F-150

$13,846

2015 Ford F-150

$24,875

2015 Ford F-150

$26,453

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,865

2015 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$26,731