Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Mitchell.
Brad Mitchell
Brad Mitchell at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.9

Brad Mitchell

Finance Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

454 Reviews of Brad Mitchell

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debby Pierce is wonderful to work with. She makes the car..."

- KellyB

Debby Pierce is wonderful to work with. She makes the car buying experience straight forward and pleasant. Our recent purchase was the 4th time we've leased or bought a car from Debby and we have 100% confidence in recommending her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday from this dealership...."

- Rweir Verified Customer

I bought a Honda CR-V yesterday from this dealership. This is the 2nd car I bought from them. My salesperson for both vehicles was Debby Pierce. She is a person who was very helpful in answering the many questions that I had. I never felt pressured to buy. After I purchased the vehicle, she spent more time going over all the features of the car. She made sure that I was happy with my purchase and told me to contact her with any additional questions I might have. If you are looking for a positive car buying experience, I would highly recommend that you contact Debby Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very nice and straight forward. Chris went..."

- ANDREWJONES_6 Verified Customer

Chris was very nice and straight forward. Chris went above and beyond to make sure I received all the incentives and rebates Honda had to offer. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robin

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heri was super helpful and kind during my visit! He was..."

- nlesiak Verified Customer

Heri was super helpful and kind during my visit! He was very knowledgeable and walked be through the process! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heri Gaytan, Frank Genovise

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually come to this dealership for service on my..."

- jennifer.laube

I usually come to this dealership for service on my vehicle because they always do a great job, so I decided to buy a new car from them. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Great customer service and buying experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robin , Brent Reeves

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank in the the sales tower and Arash in sales always..."

- PAULWETER Verified Customer

Frank in the the sales tower and Arash in sales always treat us right. We have been a honda family since working for honda of lisle and haven't looked back since. Product is great. Service is great and the employees are awesome. Thanks for making it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Genovise

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around with from the moment we..."

- STACEYBAVONE Verified Customer

Great experience all around with from the moment we walked into Honda, our salesman and others were very friendly, we had to come back to get second key programmed service was friendly and knowledgeable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman, Bob Mitchell, Kevin Kunstman , Heather in service dept

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car , service , good to communicate..."

- EDBAILIE Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car , service , good to communicate with and very friendly, busy and good service brings people back to the dealership ,second vehicle bought there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Robin , Porter

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time going to this dealership and I..."

- pemom129

This was my first time going to this dealership and I will, without a doubt, go back when it’s time to get a new car. Sager was very professional, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He explained the difference between the various trims. He called me about a week later to see how I was liking the car and how everything was going. I wasn’t expecting that and thought it was a great gesture. I ended up leasing my car and will be back in three years when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is..."

- GBV Verified Customer

Bob Woods was great. His helpers less so. My problem is that the vehicle I was buying was defective and could not be delivered. It is still not repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,689

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,689

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,261

2021 Honda Insight

$26,261

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,540

2021 Honda Passport

$40,540