Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brad Ory
Brad Ory at Lake Ford

Brad Ory

Estimator

Lake Ford

4201 S 27th St
Milwaukee, WI 53221

4.6
66 Reviews

66 Reviews of Brad Ory

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lake made my hit and run collision claim relatively..."

- DRJOHNS0 Verified Customer

Lake made my hit and run collision claim relatively painless. Brad was professional and took good care of me from my initial meeting until the work was completed and I picked up my 2014 F150. The body shop did a fantastic job and I am very pleased with how the truck looks. Plus they detailed my truck both inside and out! When the time comes for me to replace my truck, Lake Ford has re-earned my business. Thanks again. I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Sanchez

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall happy with my truck!! But its just like why no..."

- melvin.mendez Verified Customer

Overall happy with my truck!! But its just like why no truck??? I trued to pay the bill. Its too complicated. Maybe add payee to bank???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience. They went above and beyond..."

- jcarbon1584 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience. They went above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of. They also went above and beyond to keep me informed. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Vorass

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is quick and efficient all the staff is friendly..."

- fredtice Verified Customer

Service is quick and efficient all the staff is friendly and cordial The expedition is the best vehicle we have ever owned and we receive a lot of compliments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The collision people were very professional and..."

- Miriam Ben-Shalom Verified Customer

The collision people were very professional and welcoming; they made it much easier because they dealt with USAA directly. The bodywork was perfect ( I was rear-ended by a run-away driver) and my good truck runs as well as ever! I can highly recommend Lake Ford! We also lease from Lake--and I am very satisfied with the service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Sanchez, John Steele

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really excellent bodywork done; people I worked with to..."

- Miriam Ben-Shalom Verified Customer

Really excellent bodywork done; people I worked with to get this done were so very helpful and--caring. They asked about ***me first*** and then the truck---Every person in the Collision Center is to be applauded!! Lake is a bit expensive, but the caliber of work is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Sanchez

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always had a good experience at Lake Ford's service..."

- JETMCCURDY Verified Customer

I've always had a good experience at Lake Ford's service department/body shop. They've always been straight forward & honest and have even bent over backwards to assure a good experience. They've earn my trust & business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Sanchez, Craig Prochaska

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership served my needs and the people in my..."

- waltonc951 Verified Customer

This dealership served my needs and the people in my family I would like to say that I purchased two vehicles based on your service that you offered me what I am concerned about is the lease arrangements that I feel that I’ve been taken advantage of so with that in mind I would ask that some consideration would be taken towards solving that problem for me thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Strickling, Keri Johnson, Santiago Anaya

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer Service , Brad Ory was on hand to take..."

- Mylespergallon

Excellent customer Service , Brad Ory was on hand to take care of my vehicle concerns, I am pleased with the body shop Service of Lake Ford. Larry Myles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Lake Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. We hope you continue to choose Lake Ford, Inc. for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we brought our vehicle in for a auto body repair, we..."

- cynthia.ryan Verified Customer

When we brought our vehicle in for a auto body repair, we were given an estimate. When we dropped off the vehicle for the repair, the technician noted that the quote was for the wrong vehicle type and that the price would be $1600.00 more than the original estimate. When I spoke we the manager, she stated that the price was an "estimate" since they may encounter unforeseen issues. Though I understand how additional costs may occur based on unforeseen issues, I do not understand how quoting the price based on an error in your estimate (vehicle type) constitutes an "unforeseen" issue. This show a total lack of integrity on the part of your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Sanchez

Nov 05, 2020

Lake Ford responded

Hello, we deeply regret to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for all of our valued clients. Please give us a call at (414) 281-6100 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,237
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,751
2021 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,892
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,944
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,397
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD