About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Shackleford.
Brad Shackleford
Brad Shackleford, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Brad Shackleford

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brad Shackleford

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did everything they said they would do."

- DAVE ALLAN

They are top notch and did everything they said they would do. Very professional sales team will always buy here. Will send all my friends and to Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Newton

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad was wonderful "

- Psyk

Brad was wonderful to work with and helped me get the car I needed. I would highly recommend going and dealing with Brad. Thanks Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- srwc223

Brad did a wonderful job of listening to what we were interested in. He also listened to my past history of owning vehicles. This being my first REAL car, he made sure to listen to what I needed to help me make sure my life and car would fit perfectly together. He made my first car buying experience wonderful and I definitely recommend others to shop and take a look at Tom Gill Chevrolet for their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Wayne.webb49

Brad was very helpful and friendly. I would suggest to anyone and recommend him that's looking to buy a car. Tomgil has a wide selection of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JoeyNix

Great experience in every way. Brad was great to work with. I was at the car lot over 2 hours after they closed and the team at Tom Gill Chevrolet was friendly and professional the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership!!"

- ZBryan25

All the employees that I met made it seem like a very friendly place, they made me feel like family! My sales person Brad Shackleford was amazing and made buying my brand new Cruze extremely simple and I love it more and more everyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Commodore, Mindy Louden

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Tbuck014

I was assisted by Brad S this weekend in purchasing a truck and he made the process smooth and was very helpful. Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Lyndee45

Everyone, especially Brad Shackleford, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and exceptionally helpful. It was an easy and fairly quick process to buy my car. Brad kept me informed and helped me understand how my car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- andy

Brad Shackleford did an outstanding job. Made the purchase process smooth and easy. Fair purchase price and was very enjoyable to work with. will buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Teresa siefert

Our salesman Brian was awesome from the beginning to the end the process was really easy this is our second time buying from this dealership we will certainly buy again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$69,210

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,345

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456