About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Sheridan.
Brad Sheridan
Brad Sheridan, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas
5.0

Brad Sheridan

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars: Mercedes-Benz Dallas

6113 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Brad Sheridan

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Experience by Outstanding Employees"

- gmt13

Thanks to the awesome team of employees this was the quickest and easiest vehicle purchase ever. Brad S. and Brian P. were incredibly helpful in working with me to purchase the perfect Mercedes. They offered a variety of options that allowed me to decide which was best for me. Once my decision was made they were sensitive to my time, and made certain that the paperwork was completed efficiently, which allowed me to drive my new vehicle home. In addition Eric J. was very helpful in making sure that I was comfortable with all of the operation features of my new Mercedes. Overall this was an outstanding sales experience, and I look forward to bringing my vehicle back for its regular scheduled service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Johnson, Bryan Podor

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceeds expectations."

- Satisfied Customer

Price, service, quality. Normally you get a to pick two. With Park Place you get all three. From Brad to Larry Davis in service the experience is professional and, actually, enjoyable. Would I do business with Park Place and Brad again? Absolutely! In fact, I have many times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gilbert, Eric Johnson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rockingham

I went in just to look - wasn't planning on buying. But Brad Sheridan and Zach Gilbert were so great that I walked out of there in 1-1/2 hours with a new car! Brad was very easy to work with and not at all pushy. His service after the sale was even more impressive as he's contacted me a couple of times to check in. I know Zach gave me the best deal possible. I would highly recommend Park Place as well as Brad and Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gilbert

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the Best"

- Katnip

The process of ordering and financing and learning about my new G-Wagon was made a seamless affair by all the knowledgeable and patient employees involved. Brad is extremely knowledgeable and tactful; thanks too to the kind help from Mr. Gilbert. Buying a car is nowadays a daunting event, but the kind patience of the autokrew made the path through the maze as easy as possible. My new G-Wagon is my favorite car to date of my life of 76 years; I want to do this again when I am 79 with the same people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gilbert , Elizabeth French and Eric Johnson

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad Sheridan"

- Stephen

Park Place is top notch and Brad Sheridan is terrific. Very professional, patient and detail oriented. Highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes. He will educate you and make sure the vehicle suits your needs as opposed to just trying to sell you something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kay

Brad made my car purchase very easy and pleasant. He listened to my needs and helped me choose the perfect vehicle. He is very professional and most enjoyable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Petrocco

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreme Pleasure and Easy Access To Buy at Park Place Dallas"

- A Pleased Customer

At a very stressful time in our lives Brad Sheridan and Eric Johnson have made purchasing the right new Mercedes a pleasure with honest, great explanations, demonstrations, and hard work to achieve our particular goals. First class personalized experiences at all times have made us repeat customers for several family generations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Johnson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service"

- Outlaw

I will always shop for a car with Brad Sheridan. The professional service and knowledge is superior My family and I will keep coming back for our car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gilbert

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- jbow123

I enjoyed working with Park Place Motorcars! The salespeople, management, and service/parts personnel are true pro's. Brad Sheridan is a very knowledgeable sales person and did a great job! Brad was right! The Mercedes S Class is above and beyond, and then some in comparison to other luxury sedans in the market place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Williams, Ted Petrocco

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Private

Jay is a professional. Which sums up much of the outstanding experience of purchasing a Mercedes Benz from Park Place Motorcars and Jay himself. I purchased two (2) new 2018 Mercedes Benz from Jay in the past two weeks. The second vehicle was an obvious based on the outstanding personal attention Jay and the entire team of Park Place put forth on the first purchase. The entire experience of purchasing a Mercedes Benz is much like dealing with a exclusive broker. The feeling you have when dealing with Jay is similar of dealing with a private wealth banker. There is no rush, push, or pressure. Jay is representing a bastion of luxury. The experience was tailored around my needs. Every effort to provide the most detailed service and exceed any expectations is part of what he does each and everyday. The leadership team Zach, Andrei, and Ted were available in assisting the logistics of any request. I had previously dealt with another luxury car brand for nearly 24 years. Owning a Mercedes Benz 25 years ago before driving the other vehicles. I had forgotten what Mercedes Benz stands for much beyond the superior craftsmanship. It was incredible to step back into the position of service to detail, and to feel as if I was truly a valued client. Jay is remarkable on many levels, his kindness and professional decorum a reminder that there is still a pleasure to be found in purchasing a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gilbert, Ted Petrocco, Jay Serio , Andrei

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (841 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,550

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,160

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,835

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,425

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,745

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,050