Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Sparks.
Brad Sparks
Brad Sparks at Autoland
4.7

Brad Sparks

Service Manager

Autoland

2500 N Maple Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Brad Sparks

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to wok with"

- joseph.flock Verified Customer

Good communication and follow up. They delivered exactly what they promised. Price was fair and they had a good variety of inventory. We love our Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaden Lohre

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"

- shandaanema Verified Customer

Justin Steinberg responded promptly to my inquiries and was very helpful. I didn't even have to ask him for a VIN history and all information about the car I was looking at was forthright. The car needed some minor interior repairs and Justin made arrangements for repair to be done during the next business day. Brad, from the service department provided a car for me so that I wouldn't have to wait while repairs were being done and now the interior looks perfect. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Adam made closing the deal a very seamless process and I got a great car within my budget and expectations. I recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Steinberg , Adam

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd vehicle "

- brian.roegiers Verified Customer

Justin S. Has been great to work with. I will be back. The jury is still out on the service department manager but I really like the people I have met with and communicated with at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirchner, Justin Steinberg

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service!"

- farmers0 Verified Customer

Great service! We had wheel hubs replaced on a 2008 Subaru. The price and timeliness were excellent. The people were friendly, courteous and I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pickup repair"

- dale.f Verified Customer

They walk me through the whole process in the repair of my pickup. Great service! The Tech had to work at it to find the antifreeze leak but he found it took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service in town"

- PSaboe

I purchased my car from Autoland 2 years ago. I have had a few issues about 2 months ago and Brad was able to assist with the warranty process and got my car fixed in record time. As always, I was kept informed of the progress and what needed to be done. I also had Autoland detail my car. Excellent job!! Brad Sparks is my go to guy for car maintenance and repair. Autoland is my go to car dealer when my family needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirchner

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me a lemon"

- grzom0681 Verified Customer

Sold me a car with a bad catylitic convwrter. Then the mechanic said he was going to fix it. When they they found out what it was going to cost they completely shut me out.very shady.reported them to the better buisness burrough and will be sueing in small claims court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Kneip, Thomas Brewers

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto detailing "

- susancpa Verified Customer

I had my car detailed last week. I picked up my parents at the airport. My dad was shocked that I had 100,000+ miles. He said it looks new! I agree!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Frustrated 🙄"

- mmafi1212 Verified Customer

Getting my car was a breeze and was in love with my car purchased the 5 express plan ect... Felt good. Recommended autoland to everyone I knew. Until I actually started having issues and everytime I needed the 5 express, there was some reason why I didn't fall under warranty. Had 2 chips in my window, I was told I need 3 to get it covered. I had a flat, roadside was unavailable but I could pay for a tow. I had a flat my thread was a smidge under the thread guidelines to fall under warranty. Mind you I was told no matter what the situation is as long as it's not done intentionally. So I would say I am very disappointed with my service and I wouldn't recommend the 5 express. But overall gave the 3stars because I do love my Mazda so the car itself gave 3 stars. But because i felt like I was a gal getting lied to in a bad relationship I wouldn't recommend. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Angleeyed2018

Awesome car buying experience, Great place to buy a car the only place that has ever filled the tank on the way out the door the car is in very very pristine condition the customer experience it was excellent I would recommend Autoland to anybody that is interested in buying a very good used vehicle and very pristine to very nice condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kirchner, Thomas Brewers

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

Used 2003 Ford F-250 car, priced at $12,995

2003 Ford F-250

$12,995

Used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,987

2016 Dodge Charger

$20,987

Used 2013 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $16,428

2013 Chrysler 300

$16,428

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,983

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$18,983

Used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $14,983

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,983

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,119

2016 Ford F-150

$28,119

Used 2015 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $15,425

2015 Toyota Rav4

$15,425

Used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,357

2018 Dodge Journey

$18,357