About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Swiercyzk.
Brad Swiercyzk
Brad Swiercyzk, Sales Manager, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Brad Swiercyzk

Sales Manager

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Brad Swiercyzk

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Audi Owned....Customer and Audi Owner for Life"

- DJGraham0711

The Day Audi Team was amazing. Jim was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was so friendly and polite. He was very knowledgeable. There was not a question he couldn't answer. Brad was very fair giving us a excellent deal on the Q7 and on our trade in. Andy in finance went out of his way to get us the best deal on the financing end with interest rates and the term. We cannot say enough good things about the Day Audi team. They were amazing. We will be lifetime customers here. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ruffner, Andy Chelko

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q7 Heaven"

- AudiFan

We have dealt w Day concerning my A8 service over the last couple years so we went there to look at the SUVs. After seeing the Atlas, we settled on the Q7 because it has so many more features that we wanted. The car is a dream and it was really easy dealing with everyone at Day Audi during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership award goes to..."

- Megstrickler

This has got to be the most welcoming, friendly and efficient car dealership I have ever experienced. Darren is the most wonderful brand specialist, and is extremely knowledgeable. All of the staff, including Andy made me feel much more comfortable in what can be a very stressful process. The dealership is next to none and they made many accommodations to make the experience even more enjoyable. I appreciate all that the staff did at Day, and thank them for the best car-buying experience for the coolest car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Patmk7.5r

By far the best VW and Audi dealership in the area. Everyone is super helpful and kind. They really help you decide which car is for you. From walking in the door to leaving with a new car, it was a super smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid. Honest. Knowledgeable "

- HAGERTYM Verified Customer

They are good with people and know what they need to do and do it well. Came in,thought I knew what I wanted ( a q5) and drove it and a q7 and loved the latter. Great car. Intuitive informatics, all the reviews nailed it. Toll 1/2 to make a very fair deal with trade. No gaming. Everything was ready at pickup 3 days later after only 1 hour and drove home to watch the penguins playoff hockey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Burley

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- NANCI0916 Verified Customer

I will be back when my lease is up in a few months to purchase a new car!!!! The staff was helpful experienced and knowledgeable. I was very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Green

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didiano - Audi A4 Purchase"

- MDIDIANO Verified Customer

An overall great experience with Day Audi. Gary DeSanzo, Brad Swiercyk, Andy Chelko, Jon Doliveira and Junior DaSilva were all terrific to work with, explained everything as we went through the deal. I had to stop at the dealership a couple of weeks back to have someone assess my trade-in. I arrived on a Saturday afternoon and the place was very busy, all the sales associates were with customers and people were waiting in the waiting area. I asked the receptionist if I could talk with Gary, the general manager. Gary came out, we had met previously, and he welcomed me. I told him why I was there. He took my keys and within fifteen / twenty minutes returned and had everything he needed. He's the general manager, I was impressed. Junior was my first point of contact, and he was very informative and answered all of our questions. Jon showed me the car the night I picked it up and explained all the bells and whistles. Jon is very knowledgeable, did a good job comparing the A4 to my trade-in, a BMW. He pointed out similar features and introduced me to all the newer and different features on the A4. He was a great help. Andy processed the deal, explained all the paperwork and got me through it very efficiently, much appreciated. And Brad stopped by a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable and all was moving along, again, appreciate the customer service. Thank you. Mark & Jeanne Didiano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We didn't plan to purchase from Day, but we did."

- Happily Driving an Audi Verified Customer

We had every intention of purchasing a different brand of car from a different dealer and only visited Day to test drive a different car, for the sake of due diligence in shopping. Day's no-pressure style and their willingness to sharpen their pencil earned our business. Of course, driving the Audi didn't hurt our decision, either. It's a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying experience!"

- Damian Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchase more than a handful of vehicles from both Audi and Volkswagen brands. We always have a great time with the staff. They are like family and are very patient with a 1 year old and a 4 year old running around. Very kid friendly environment! The management and sales staff are all amazing and always help to get us what we want. As long as you let them do their jobs and make sense of everything you will have an amazing and FUN buying experience. Gary, Brad, Jon, and Andy are the best! This dealership knows how to take care of the customers and put their needs first. We will never buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-Notch Service"

- Nic Verified Customer

Everyone at Day Audi/VW has always been nothing short of wonderful to work with, from initial shopping and purchase to servicing my car. I live the better part of 2 hours away from the dealer, there are in fact 6 other Audi dealers closer to my home, and I make the choice to drive to Day due to the superior customer service provided by the entire team. Brad worked tirelessly to locate the exact car I wanted, had it shipped across the state, and had it completely prepped, cleaned, and filled with gas when I came to pick it up. His knowledge of the brand is so extensive that I purchased the car having only seen (in person) and driven it for the first time when I came in to pick it up. After the sale Justin has been excellent to work with when scheduling and getting my car serviced when needed. I've never waited long when dropping my car off, or picking it up, and he always keeps me updated by phone so I can plan my day appropriately; Tiffany also had a loaner car parked right up front waiting for me. I chose to purchase an AudiCare plan for my car during this visit, Brad and Brady took care of that quickly and painlessly. When I came back to pick up my car Jason was also very helpful, I had accidentally left some items on the service countertop, he took the time to call me and waited in the service drive for me to come back and get them which was greatly appreciated! Doing business at Day has never felt like the traditional car buying/servicing experience we all dread, they really do go out of their way to make every customer's experience as pleasurable as possible. I absolutely recommend this dealer to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Scheib, Jason Miller, Brady Wonderly , Tiffany

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$56,152

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,435

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,405

2018 Audi A4

$40,076