About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Swiercyzk.
Brad Swiercyzk
Brad Swiercyzk, Sales Manager, Imports by Day
5.0

Brad Swiercyzk

Sales Manager

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Brad Swiercyzk

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- JimBerger

I have found my Audi A3 on Day’s website last week. I stopped in to take it for a ride and talked to Darren Burns about the car. Darren was very professional and knowledgeable about this car. Darren, along with the team at Day was able to work with me on a great deal for my trade in and help with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two for Two"

- Frankie248

This was my second leasing opportunity with Imports by Day and I have had very positive experiences. Gary, Jason, Brad, Darren and Brady were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond for me. I really enjoy receiving the email updates when ordering a car specifically for me. It’s a great personal touch. I highly recommend Imports by Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things about DAY"

- chris k

Purchased 4 cars here over the last 10 years, and I'm probably not done. Sales experience, customer/vehicle service always top notch. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Go Anywhere Else To Buy or Service your VW or Audi!!"

- chazzz929

They take the pain out of buying a car. No pressure sales whatsoever. Darren (my salesman) was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgable and can tell he really cares about his customers. Through the process I got to meet Brad & Jason the Sales Managers and even Gary the General Manager. All three were just as nice as Darren and could tell they really loved their jobs. This is my third VW I bought from this dealership and every experience has been the best. Their service department is amazing and so accommodating whenever a issue comes up. By far, the best VW & Audi dealership in the tri-state area. Don't go anywhere else to buy your car or have it serviced!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second chance with Imports by Day - Great service"

- Rohan P

I believe in second chances... This is my review for the second chance I got to deal with Imports by Day Audi. My previous review was titled - "Not a good experience trying to buy used car" After my not so good first experience with Imports by Day Audi, Brad from Imports called me a day later and understood my situation. He acknowledged what had happened and was still interested to work with me on a different car - a higher Audi A4 model, and was ready to work on the finer points. Brad worked with me on the offering and drew me to test-drive the premium A4 he had in mind for me. When I went to the showroom, Darren Burns apologized for the mis-deal and took me test-driving the newer A4. Although I had driven an A4 just two days ago, Darren's professionalism stood out when he re-explained the complete car dynamics and the deal to me. He was thorough in his research and assured that if I liked the car, he and Brad would do everything in their scope to make sure I drive out with the car. And boy, did they keep their promise! My second experience with Imports by Day - with Brad, Darren, Andy, Brett and Jason, was impeccable, to say the least! My financing was pre-approved, paperwork was ready and in order as soon as I decided to buy the car. All the activities of the deal were completed within a day. Darren even acknowledged my under-body car inspection request and had the service manager spend 20 minutes with me. After all this, I drove off proudly with my new prized A4 and it's been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend these guys for their service, honest work and ability to make things right for any of the missed chance a potential customer might have had. Thanks, Rohan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- kscholl

This was my first time buying a new car. Junior got me the car I wanted and I took it home the same day. Can't be more thankful for such an amazing experience. I will be sending anyone I know looking for a new car to junior! Everyone I worked with was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Junior DaSilva

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet!"

- hsmalley

I have purchased many vehicles before and this was by far the best experience that I have ever had! My salesman Junior was a pleasure to deal with and got me exactly what I wanted. The sales manager Brad got me the best financing possible. I would highly recommend Day - and Junior - to any one looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Junior DaSilva

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back, even keeled, no pressure"

- Christopher McGuigan

Junior was great to deal with, not pushy at all, and he knows his cars. Brad and John made the finance side of things easy and fast. Great service, great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Stuver, Junior DaSilva

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Great, Super Enjoyable! "

- zackp

Something that could have been very stressful was extremely enjoyable. Tom and Brad were totally great and super helpful! I will certainly go back to DAY in the future and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Burley

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- MartinF

I would recommend Day to everyone! Their entire team took care of me through the entire process. They really looked out for my best interests and never made it feel like they were trying to "sell" me something. I have Audi dealerships closer to my home, but after stopping into their location, I knew they were the dealership I wanted to work with. I couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Burley, Imports by Day, Andy Chelko

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results