About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Swiercyzk.
Brad Swiercyzk
Brad Swiercyzk, Sales Manager, Imports by Day
5.0

Brad Swiercyzk

Sales Manager

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Brad Swiercyzk

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our first Audi!"

- CW

Joey, Darren, Andy and Brad teamed up to make our first Audi buying experience a great one. With expert guidance and helpful discussion, we got the exact vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns , Joey Heinauer

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was great. "

- Dee22

Great experience. Very helpful staff who stayed after hours to assist me make my purchase. Darren Burns was fantastic. Knew the 2017 A4 inside and out. Answered every question with ease.Very personable. Friendliest salesman I’ve ever worked with. Hung around with us practically all day asisssting us through the purchasing process. Can’t say enough about his style and ability. Definitely consider promoting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service was Top Notch"

- Krisa S

We have been searching for a specific automobile for a very, very long time and its exhausting. But at this dealership it was actually fun and the entire staff was easy to talk to down to earth and the customer service is Top Notch. I would and will recommend this car dealership to anyone and everyone that we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Donna Ricca, Darren Burns , Nick Kelly and Kierston

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowldegeable and Friendly Staff "

- CVN

The sales personnel (Darren Burns and Manager Brad) were very knowledgeable about their products. Prior to coming to Day we visited another dealership where the sales rep provided very little information on the new vehicle we were looking to purchase. Darren was attentive, personable, and professional. He showed great enthusiasm and knowledge of the product (VW Atlas). Service Tech (Greg) was also very helpful when asked about the mechanical reliability of VW products. Although everyone was very friendly and accommodating the process of actually purchasing the vehicle was extremely slow. I don't believe any one individual was at fault for this, but perhaps some of the processes could be evaluated for greater efficiency. All in all, we are pleased with our new vehicle purchase and with the treatment we received from Day staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Jason Miller, Darren Burns , Greg

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- JimBerger

I have found my Audi A3 on Day’s website last week. I stopped in to take it for a ride and talked to Darren Burns about the car. Darren was very professional and knowledgeable about this car. Darren, along with the team at Day was able to work with me on a great deal for my trade in and help with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Burns

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two for Two"

- Frankie248

This was my second leasing opportunity with Imports by Day and I have had very positive experiences. Gary, Jason, Brad, Darren and Brady were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond for me. I really enjoy receiving the email updates when ordering a car specifically for me. It’s a great personal touch. I highly recommend Imports by Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things about DAY"

- chris k

Purchased 4 cars here over the last 10 years, and I'm probably not done. Sales experience, customer/vehicle service always top notch. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Go Anywhere Else To Buy or Service your VW or Audi!!"

- chazzz929

They take the pain out of buying a car. No pressure sales whatsoever. Darren (my salesman) was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgable and can tell he really cares about his customers. Through the process I got to meet Brad & Jason the Sales Managers and even Gary the General Manager. All three were just as nice as Darren and could tell they really loved their jobs. This is my third VW I bought from this dealership and every experience has been the best. Their service department is amazing and so accommodating whenever a issue comes up. By far, the best VW & Audi dealership in the tri-state area. Don't go anywhere else to buy your car or have it serviced!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second chance with Imports by Day - Great service"

- Rohan P

I believe in second chances... This is my review for the second chance I got to deal with Imports by Day Audi. My previous review was titled - "Not a good experience trying to buy used car" After my not so good first experience with Imports by Day Audi, Brad from Imports called me a day later and understood my situation. He acknowledged what had happened and was still interested to work with me on a different car - a higher Audi A4 model, and was ready to work on the finer points. Brad worked with me on the offering and drew me to test-drive the premium A4 he had in mind for me. When I went to the showroom, Darren Burns apologized for the mis-deal and took me test-driving the newer A4. Although I had driven an A4 just two days ago, Darren's professionalism stood out when he re-explained the complete car dynamics and the deal to me. He was thorough in his research and assured that if I liked the car, he and Brad would do everything in their scope to make sure I drive out with the car. And boy, did they keep their promise! My second experience with Imports by Day - with Brad, Darren, Andy, Brett and Jason, was impeccable, to say the least! My financing was pre-approved, paperwork was ready and in order as soon as I decided to buy the car. All the activities of the deal were completed within a day. Darren even acknowledged my under-body car inspection request and had the service manager spend 20 minutes with me. After all this, I drove off proudly with my new prized A4 and it's been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend these guys for their service, honest work and ability to make things right for any of the missed chance a potential customer might have had. Thanks, Rohan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- kscholl

This was my first time buying a new car. Junior got me the car I wanted and I took it home the same day. Can't be more thankful for such an amazing experience. I will be sending anyone I know looking for a new car to junior! Everyone I worked with was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Junior DaSilva

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results