Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Tabolinsky.
Brad Tabolinsky
Brad Tabolinsky at BMW of Devon
4.8

Brad Tabolinsky

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Former BMW technician

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Brad Tabolinsky

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded all expectations!"

- mjromano3

Frank Muto and his sales team at BMW of Devon went above and beyond during my most recent purchase. I highly recommend them for all your BMW sales / service needs. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto, Mike Todak

Feb 27, 2019

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 X3"

- Jmc3

I would like to extend a major thank you to Brad Tabolinsky, Frank Muto, and Lisa Puggi for putting me behind the driver’s seat of a new X3. This is my second time working directly with Brad and his knowledge, professionalism, responsiveness, honesty, patience, and sense of humor make the process top notch. This process can be stressful, but Brad minimizes all of that. I know that I can reach out to Brad at any point with questions and he will be there to help. The entire team went above and beyond to ensure that the experience was a very positive one and was quick to answer all of my questions and alleviate any concerns. They even stayed late on a Saturday to make sure I could drive my new car home that night. I’ve been a loyal customer of BMW of Devon for years and this is why - they take the best care of the customer. I look forward to working with them again in the future and thank them for this very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto, Lisa Puggi

Nov 11, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Devon"

- Keith4444

Brad was easy to work with, professional and very knowledgable. He Negotiated fairly and sensibly and i got a deal I was happy with. No hard sell. Knows the cars and listened to my needs. Paperwork was all done smoothly. Just really excellent. My 2nd car from these guys and I can see many more in my future with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Puggi

Nov 11, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Keith. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was awesome. "

- Dbasnett

As an executive from Canada, I was finding it difficult to get myself a car in America. Thankfully, Brad went above and beyond in getting me into a 2017 bmw 330i at a price I could afford. I absolutely love the car and was very pleased with Brad’s professionalism and help. I will be buying from him again and referring my friends! Thanks for everything Brad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Puggi, Ian Smith

Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Ronniel

Great service from begining to end. No pressure, got options and were easy to work with. Am deffenetly comming back. Brad and Lisa are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Puggi

Oct 22, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad's the man and knows BMWs!"

- devinepawprints

Brad definitely knows cars. He isn't just your run of the mill salesman, he LOVES cars and it shows. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience! "

- BeamerW

I went to BMW Devon to test drive a used car (not a BMW), Brad was very attentive to our wants and needs with the vehicle we had in mind. He also make some other suggestions keeping us in the range we were looking. Test drove the initial vehicle as well as a CPO 4 series. Without being pushy at all and keeping our wants/needs in mind we purchased a MUCH nicer certified BMW and couldn't be happier. Brad was went out of his way to meet what we wanted while keeping us right where we wanted to be financially. A minor thing such as having the kidney grill changed to black for us after mentioning I liked that look better went a long way in my eyes. Brad communicates well through the process and will get you in the car you want. We are now the proud owners of a loaded up 428xi Gran Coupe and have the BMW CPO peace of mind. I recommend Brad and Devon BMW for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori (Finance)

Aug 09, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad T. at BMW devon"

- Lily23

We worked with Brad at BMW Devon and the experience was fantastic. Excellent service and experience. He got us the exact car we wanted, price was fair and car is awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very straightforward and wuick"

- Bbs311

Enjoyable experience. Knowledgeable sales rep. Great experience overall and I felt right at home at this dealership. Sales rep showed me lots of things about my car that I didn’t know. The financing was very customer friendly and great rates. I would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional easy and helpful"

- Azad123

Bmw of Devon was extremely helpful and my salesman Brad Tabolinsky was very professional and willing to do the best job he could to satisfy me as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Puggi

Jul 22, 2018

BMW of Devon responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $64,295

2019 BMW X5

$64,295

New 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $70,170

2019 BMW X4

$70,170

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $75,070

2019 BMW X5

$75,070

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $101,575

2019 BMW X7

$101,575

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $80,345

2019 BMW X7

$80,345

New 2020 BMW 740 car, priced at $95,100

2020 BMW 740

$95,100

New 2019 BMW M8 car, priced at $117,120

2019 BMW M8

$117,120

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,770

2019 BMW X5

$72,770