About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Turner.
Brad Turner
Brad Turner, Finance Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.8

Brad Turner

Finance Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Brad Turner

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- 11mayerc

After a subpar experience at a different dealership, I was pretty nervous to move forward with the buying process. I was pleasantly surprised by the service at Olathe Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep. I emailed the dealer the night before I came in, and had a response first thing in the morning from Andrew, followed by Bri. She had the vehicle I was interested in pulled up front and ready to go for a time that worked best for my schedule. From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was was a long lost friend. It was an honest, and easy process. I couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. Bri, Andrew, and Brad, thank you so much for your time, attention, and kindnness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Roark, Brianna States

Sep 18, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Ram from Alberto Truax"

- thomas.w.allen1

I just purchased a new truck from Olathe Dodge. My salesperson was Alberto Truax. He was very helpful and patient with me and was able to get me the truck and the deal that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable, patient and respectful throughout the entire process. As a prior salesman myself, and current military I would highly recommend anyone to pay Alberto a visit before purchasing anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Truax

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make a difference"

- jrdilly07

They got me the best price on my trade in, while getting me the best possible price on the vehicle I purchased. They provided excellent customer service !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudia Smith, Donnie Latimer

Sep 17, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and dealership!"

- Dr. B

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Olathe dodge. They beat every price again vs any dealer local and any from car gurus and auto trader etc. I paid below Tru car value as well by thousands. Karl Petersen my salesman went above and beyond to make everything go smooth. Snag this guy if you’re going in! 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Petersen

Sep 06, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Journey to a Joirney"

- Jeep buyer

Wanted to thank all involved! Karl was great and the Mangers Brandeon and Jay could have been Better! Karl was super helpful and make our experience a very positive one! Enjoying the car, our second purchase in a month! Will definitely have our friends come there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very great service "

- LVWALLACE0702

This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and was expecting a grueling process, however that was not the case at all. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I want to especially thank Andrew Roark for helping me. I love my new Jeep Renegade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your Renegade.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive"

- EX Ford Owner

Since the 1980's I owned all Ford products. 1 time I bought a Nissan Maxima ST, loaded, and hated it from the moment I got it home. Within 2 years I traded it for a loaded Lincoln MKS. That was the only time I stepped out of the Ford Line. The wife was looking at new Explorers, but the sales rep, and managers tried pulling some crap on us so she decided to step out of the Ford brand and found a Charger Daytona dressed out exactly the way she wanted it, and it was at Olathe Dodge. Living in Springfield, IL., we refuse to buy vehicles from around here because they like to treat people like they're stupid. I bought five of my last seven cars up in Chicago, but the like cars we found up there had a lot of stuff my wife didn't want, so she didn't want to pay 2-5 thousand more for them, plus Olathe had the best price offers. I started emailing with Karl Peterson. I ask a lot of questions, and he came back with the answers. He was treating me like I lived down the street, which I really appreciated, because I know I'm just in internet land (at that point) so I really appreciated it because he really did a great job. I eventually phoned to show true intention. We talked and set details. I'm trying not to go into great details, but he knew we were driving five hours and he really accommodated us and our situation. The only disappointment was waiting for the business office to close the deal, but they were busy. During my experience the managers didn't interfere with the sales reps, and I believe it shows that they trust their reps, but I think I would've liked if one of them came down and thanked and congratulated us, but that's a minor detail. Bottom Line, Well worth the drive, and now I'm looking at switching to a Dodge, Karl is out there - in a great way. I couldn't wait to get to KC area to meet him, LOL. The car is fabulous, the Wife is beyond HAPPY (So my life is great, ha ha), everything went as promised. There is no need to worry if you travel a distance, because they are true to their word. I have dealt with dealers who know you're driving a distance and will try to flip things and take advantage. I was a little concerned about that, but NO NEED. This is one of, if not THE BEST transaction. Thanks Karl, and Brad (Finance/Business Mgr.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Petersen

Sep 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words, your business and the review. We love that your wife is beyond HAPPY with the Charger.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Shawn

I literally drive 5.5 hours to do business with this dealership. I dealt with Liz. This is my second Jeep I have bought from them. I will continue to be a loyal customer. They gave me an honest deal on my trade in and a great price on my new Jeep. From start to finish took less than 2 hours! Hats off to Liz and Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Andrew Roark

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- caitcol

RJ was the best salesman I’ve ever had. Everyone at the dealership made the car buying process easy. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, RJ Prim

Sep 04, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- rickel12345

Bought a used Jeep from Olathe Jeep and I am very happy with the vehicle and the service. I would like to recommend my dealer Pat Ledford to any and all future car buyers. His service was efficient and helpful. Brad Turner also did an excellent job with the finance paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ledford

Aug 20, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1202 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A