Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bradd Troedel.
Bradd Troedel
Bradd Troedel at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me
5.0

Bradd Troedel

After Sales Director

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me

Bradd Troedel leads the Ferrari Service team with a genuine passion for the product he represents. Enthusiast level passion for cars, racing and restoration began as a young boy. Bringing 30+ years of service experience in domestic, import and exotic car servicing, Bradd will share his abilities and passion to ensure ownership of Ferrari is properly represented and exclusive.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Bradd Troedel

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, I was considering buying my first Ferrari a couple..."

- vicente

Hello, I was considering buying my first Ferrari a couple of weeks ago. The car was originally bought new at Ferrari SF. I called Brad to provide insights about the car, its condition and the brand overall. He was outstanding. Explained all the in and outs of owning a Ferrari, knew the car, explained to me its service history and it was honest about its condition. Based on this, I purchased the car. FF 2016 - 216475. I am very thankful for his assistance. Thank you again for your time and service. He is an ambassador for the brand and the dealership. I am sorry he is not local, but referred to me to the SD service manager (Mr. Suarez). Really impressive, considering the car resided and was bought from Ferrari of Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Vicente, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Bradd is a tremendous resource and we were happy to help. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great (and safe) Memorial Day weekend.

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradd and his service team are truly in a league of their..."

- Agent 415

Bradd and his service team are truly in a league of their own. It’s apparent as soon as you pick up the phone or walk in the door. They have coordinated roadside issues on Southern California road trips and gone above and beyond any dealer service department I have experienced. They make routine service a breeze and I wouldn’t trust my cars with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

This review really makes us proud. We understand how these masterpieces are important for every Ferrari owner and your feedback means a lot. Thank you very much for trusting us and for being a dedicated client. It is always a pleasure to service your cars. Please never hesitate to contact us if you need anything or if you have questions. All our very best!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been a Ferrari owner for 15 years and have..."

- Ron

Have been a Ferrari owner for 15 years and have exclusively worked with their team of professionals who are fast to return calls, always there to help and offer advice and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello Ron. Congratulation on being a Ferrari owner for 15 years and thank you for your passion for Ferrari! Thank you also for your nice review. We are honoured to be at your service and all hope to see you soon. All the best!

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service; Great Folks"

- rickkaufman

I have been a customer of Ferrari of San Francisco since about 1995, when it moved to Marin County from SF. The original service bay, upstairs, was great. Then.... Fast forward to the last few years, and I have to say their staff is excellent. Their service facility is top notch. The service team at the "desk" is polite, returns calls, and communication is great. The techs are capable of good diagnostics, and are always up front with accurate cost estimates and schedules. They stick to those estimates and schedules. Whether it's an engine out job, or a simple oil/filter service, they are excellent in their overall service: price, schedule, and task. A special shout out to Bradd there; he runs the place with a strong work ethic, professionalism, and a great attitude. So many flunkies wander around the service department at other luxury dealership service departments. Here it's not that way. Ferrari of San Francisco runs a top notch shop. Good value, fair pricing, excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello Rick. Thank you for being a dedicated customer since 1995! Longevity and loyalty means a lot to us! We are glad you always have a good experience with Bradd and our Service Department in general. We hope to see you soon driving one of your vintage cars. All the very best to you and your family!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional! One of the main reasons for having my..."

- glennjmeyers

Very professional! One of the main reasons for having my Ferrari’s serviced at the dealership is due to Brad Troedel. He is very accommodating, trustworthy and friendly. He also, follows up after my service to see how things are with my cars. 5 Stars ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, Jeff Harley

Apr 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello Glenn. Thank you for bringing your Ferrari's to our Service Department and for your nice feedback on Bradd. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast response and great service. Amazing crew all..."

- Dolceexte

Fast response and great service. Amazing crew all around. From new, certified, or service. Understands the customers wants and needs. A must visit for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for your nice review. It means a lot to us and it seems you had several nice experiences with our Sales and Service Departments. So, thank you also for being a dedicated customer. We hope to see you again in the near future. All our very best!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liana is a very professional, customer focused service..."

- Forza

Liana is a very professional, customer focused service advisor. She is well versed in each vehicle’s technical details and follows through every service item to completion. Her customer communication skills are excellent with complete transparency throughout the process with the goal of complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for your very nice review about Liana. We appreciate your business and please do not hesitate to contact Liana or one of us if you need anything or have questions. In the meantime, we wish you all the best and Forza Ferrari!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service that I’ve ever received at a..."

- mbagley

Best customer service that I’ve ever received at a dealership, hands down. Even when things aren’t perfect, attention to detail and customer-oriented approaches win the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McAfee, Liana D'Alessandro

Apr 29, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for your review about our Service Department. It means a lot to us! Everyone here at Ferrari of San Francisco remain at your service. We hope to see you again soon! All the best!

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of Fun!!!"

- Sandro

Ferrari has been my favorite car my whole life. The cars are great the place is great but the best thing about buying cars at Ferrari of San Francisco are the people that work there. They are very professional, they know the product and they are good people. I like them, I trust them and i enjoy spending time with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your fun Ferrari experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have fun and be safe.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with FERRARI of San Francisco for 21..."

- Gdweston

I have been dealing with FERRARI of San Francisco for 21 years and have always felt the staff very polite, professional and eager to please. I have been dealing with Jeff Harley for a number of years all of witch has been enjoyable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, Jeff Harley

Jan 27, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

21 years... that is the best recommendation that we could ever ask for. Thank you for your long term business. Please let Jeff, Bradd, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT car, priced at $259,000

2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT

$259,000

Used 2012 McLaren MP4-12C car, priced at $96,000

2012 McLaren MP4-12C

$96,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $489,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$489,000

Used 2019 Ferrari Portofino car, priced at $224,900

2019 Ferrari Portofino

$224,900

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $509,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$509,000

Used 2011 Ferrari California car, priced at $95,000

2011 Ferrari California

$95,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $399,000

2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast

$399,000

Used 2014 Ferrari 458 Speciale car, priced at $379,000

2014 Ferrari 458 Speciale

$379,000