Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Braden Bowman.
Braden Bowman
Braden Bowman at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Braden Bowman

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Braden Bowman

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our..."

- MBowman

The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our salesman Braden bowman did an excellent job giving us all the details about the car He was kind and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Amy Downing

Mar 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership provided excellent customer service. Our..."

- Miskev89

The dealership provided excellent customer service. Our salesman Braden is very professional and does a great job. We would definitely buy a vehicle from Braden again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family always goes to Randy Davis at Tom Ahl for any..."

- Alexismrodriguez

My family always goes to Randy Davis at Tom Ahl for any vehicle needs we have. I recently went in looking for a car and he made it super easy. He was very helpful in getting the information we needed. I was able to go home with a Ford Fusion and I couldn’t be happier! Anyone I came into contact with today was very friendly and I would definitely recommend people to go to Tom Ahl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Randy Davis

Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Alexis! Congratulations on your Ford Fusion! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to get me the car I wanted. I love my new Jeep..."

- Mad0186

Great team to get me the car I wanted. I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Best car I ever owned. Thanks Randy Davis and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Randy Davis, Ryan Bowersock

Feb 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you love your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We greatly appreciate you sharing this great review with us!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team. Easy to work with and a great deal on a very..."

- Reese D

Great team. Easy to work with and a great deal on a very nice truck. So grateful for a dealership that knows how to treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate it!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job done by Ahl Great Job friendly comfortable..."

- CSMITH79 Verified Customer

Great job done by Ahl Great Job friendly comfortable service waiting are clean. Work was done on a timely basis, Definitely earned repeat business. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Randy Davis for helping me get my new car! I..."

- Jenna

Thank you to Randy Davis for helping me get my new car! I know from both hearing him talk about his work to experiencing it firsthand that his number one priority is making sure you are happy and in a reliable car, not just making another sale. Go see him next time you’re shopping around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Randy Davis

Jun 22, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Jenna, congratulations on your new car! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. I also ran errands by..."

- Mrs. Fink Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. I also ran errands by customer shuttle service while my Jeep was serviced. I was treated like family! The gentleman who drove me to run errands treated me as if I was his family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not good with names but service department & shuttle service was excellent

May 26, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. "

- mbowman4 Verified Customer

Sales Assoc. Braden Bowman did an excellent job selling the Jeep to me. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Finance team was excellent also. Quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Mar 20, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with my car buying experience at Tom..."

- 11maddison

Extremely pleased with my car buying experience at Tom Ahl! Trevor was great to work with and helped to get exactly what I wanted! Will definitely try my best to buy from Tom Ahl in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580