Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Braden York.
Braden York
Braden York at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.6

Braden York

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Braden York

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first Jeep from Champion in 2014. Traded it..."

- sgraham

I bought my first Jeep from Champion in 2014. Traded it in for a new model in 2018. Decided to lease this time. Mileage was not a problem because I drove about 40 mile round trip to work so travel was all local. If you lease you basically get penalized for exceeding a set amount of miles per year. In March of 2020 I took a job for a lot more money in the same field but with a different company. Instead of overseeing one location I oversee 13 locations in Indiana and Illinois. Needless to say that this requires a lot of travel. So I called Champion to see if I could trade in my leased vehicle because I know I’m going to exceed the yearly mileage limit. Keep in mind that I’ve bought/leased two vehicles for myself and one for my wife from Champion and have never missed a payment. I have called twice now and spoke to salesmen who told me that they would look into it and call me back. I have yet to receive a return phone call. To top it off both salesmen said that to get out of my lease and into a regular purchase I would incur significant costs. Doesn’t buyer loyalty account for anything? No consideration was given to the fact that a major life event was at the core of my decision. Wow!! I went to Champion with this as a loyal customer thinking I had earned a little special treatment but I guess not. Lesson learned I guess. I need a car dealer who can meet my changing needs and not be so inflexible. I guess that’s not Champion. I’ll honor my lease and pay extra for the mileage but once that is done I’m done with Champion. I need to work with salesmen who want to sell cars not wanna be lawyers who want to dwell on contract language. They are still getting my money just under different terms and conditions. I don’t understand the unwillingness to work with me other than labeling it as bad customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car dept."

- saberstang

Braden was very helpful with getting me the truck I wanted and very patient with my questions. Great experience and would recommend checking this place out for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cohen

Jun 05, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Trailhawk"

- Mrsjandrades

I am so happy with my experience at Champion. My sales person Braden York was absolutely the best. I am happy they respected my time. Everyone was very professional and friendly. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Jun 04, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braden was excellent. Very good service/personality and..."

- Indypi

Braden was excellent. Very good service/personality and answered all my questions. Had everything ready for me upon arrival. Went over all vehicle components in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Apr 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Enjoyable, Friendly "

- Chris S.

Salesman was especially cordial, honest and thorough through every step of process. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed. See Braden to be treated like a Champion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Chris! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful and Patient "

- Kaylee

I came in after work just wanting to talk about getting out of my lease and they made the process very easy and explained every step. They answered my questions thoroughly and were patient when I asked a lot. I felt like they were working for me, not against me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Jan 13, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for reaching out Kaylee! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best vehicle purchase experiences we've ever..."

- Jim

One of the best vehicle purchase experiences we've ever had,awesome staff and very friendly,would recommend and would deal with again for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Dec 16, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

To say thank you is not enough, Cathy! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a great experience with my salesman. He Stayed very..."

- behorton

had a great experience with my salesman. He Stayed very late after closeing time to get deal done. A few things were missed with it being so late when the deal was done, and he has gone above and beyond to fix the small issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Dec 12, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was transparent and upfront. Braden,..."

- dmcdonald1147

The entire process was transparent and upfront. Braden, Brian, and Malcom were all very professional. I had the basic same vehicle at 3 other dealerships and they did not play games on pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb, Malcolm Fincher

Dec 11, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Braden, Brian and Malcom really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Sonic"

- tcanty46322@yahoo.com

Purchased a 2016 Chevy Sonic and I have been totally pleased with the sale of the vehicle. Some paperwork had to be initially redone but Gene Allen stepped up to the plate and assisted to get the sale finalized. I have worked with him in the past and I have to say he is very honest and straight forward. I highly recommend Champion when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Malcolm Fincher

Dec 09, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Gene is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. As the paperwork goes, we try our hardest to process it as thoroughly as possible, and we do appreciate your patience. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please come back in to visit! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674