Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bradley Allen.
Bradley Allen
Bradley Allen at Covert Cadillac
Refer Me
4.9

Bradley Allen

Sales Consultant

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Contact Me

Born and raised in Austin, Texas, Bradley Allen is a true Texan. As a Prior Active Duty Service Member in the United States Army, Bradley still serves with the US Army Reserves and receives great respect from his civilian employers here at Covert Cadillac. He joined the long time Covert Family in 2009 with Saturn of Austin after returning from 26 months overseas. In his seven years so far with the Covert Family, Bradley has always treated every customer with the utmost respect and makes sure that they have the BEST car buying experience possible. His hobbies include coaching his son’s little league teams, going to school part time and most of all, relaxing and spending time with his best friend and wife, Jessica. He is continuously learning more about the newest technologies and up comings so that he can better educate his past, present and future Customers along with his fellow Soldiers.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Bradley Allen

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased four cars here over the last 20 years,..."

- AustinProud

I have purchased four cars here over the last 20 years, and I keep coming back because of the customer service. (And Cadillac makes a great car.) Their sales and service teams are really above and beyond, and their attention to detail is commendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford, Adam DeLeon , Eddie Stutz

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales rep that is committed in finding you..."

- Mattsult

Outstanding sales rep that is committed in finding you the best deal! Cory gave me a deal that was irresistible and better than any competitors price along with assurance that the vehicle is and will be reliable! Pleasant experience working with a good man that sincerely cares for your interest above his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Rutherford

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and Excellent Service!"

- Texancoastie

My wife and I were looking for a new to us Yukon Denali. We live out of state but were looking in central Texas for a clean vehicle that had never been near the ocean or snow. Chris was extremely helpful and accommodating to our unique situation and did everything he could to make the deal easy and seamless. Great communication the entire time. When the vehicle arrived to us in North Carolina with a headlight that was not working correctly he worked with the dealership here to get it fixed. My family has bought over 20 vehicles from Covert family of dealerships in the last 20 years and will definitely start there for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Chris Tropiano

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast, easy and professional buying experience"

- Mayor

My family and I had our best buying experience ever with Kenneth and the rest of the team at Covert Cadillac. We never write reviews, but with this experience we had, we wanted to let as many others know about how great they treated us from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Ruiz

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING informative Customer Service. "

- VicDODGE85

Patience, Communication, knowledgebased and asking the right questions was the formula that the SALES TEAM had for SUCCESS. EXCELLENT WORK COVERT. I will come BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around "

- Blake

Chris Tropiano helped me evaluate and purchase a pre-owned truck with ease. Super friendly guy and the whole process was painless. Love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth every minute of our time!"

- KC

We had a horrible experience at a dealership in Houston that resulted in us returning the car we purchased. We stumbled upon the vehicle we wanted at Covert in Austin & were very cautious about driving 2 hours away and purchasing another vehicle. From the get go, they were up front, no hassle, no games & very accomodating. We purchased the vehicle from them and they turned around our terrible experience that we had by going above and beyond for us! We requested that a headlight be replaced, the center console top be replaced & a new rim for one of the tires. They were happy to do everything we requested & even delivered the vehicle to us in Houston! We had a lot of questions and were pretty picky considering what we went through and all the deception that we dealt with from another dealership. Everyone was extremely nice & made sure to make us feel comfortable. We felt that everyone there was willing to help with anything we requested and we weren't there playing the waiting game! I hate going to dealerships and waiting there for hours. I would definitely recommend Covert Cadillac in Austin to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Roger Kress

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service, Well worth the drive! "

- Mo

We as buying customer can go ANY WHERE to buy a car if we are willing to get there, so it is evident to me that Covert Cadillac (Mr. Christopher Tropiano) understands this concept by providing excellent car buying customer service. From the time I sent my text message inquiry, to the time I spoke with Mr. Tropiano on the phone, it was nothing less than exceptional service. He applied no pressure to purchase and communicated with me even on his day off. He understood I would be traveling to consider or purchase from his location at Covert, so he provided EVERYTHING I needed to know to make me feel comfortable in traveling to look at a vehicle. I live in a location with at least 2 Cadillac dealership options but the deal and customer service Mr. Tropiano/Covert Cadillac provided to me BEFORE I got there was well worth me take the time to go to Covert (buying or not). From the time we arrived, Mr. Tropiano was available and so efficient in making the buying the experience exceptional. The willingness of the dealership to work with my wife and I was "spot on" and was worth the time we spent. I would recommend anyone to at least give Covert and team a chance to EARN your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - knowledgeable sales representative"

- fjvanco

I recently walked into Covert Cadillac after a friend had recommended it. I had the pleasure of working with Bradley Allen. He showed me around the lot and answered all of the questions that I had regarding the vehicles I was interested in. Bradley wasn't overly pushy and he gave me information on a variety of small SUVs that helped me to understand the difference between the vehicles and to see the benefits of each. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old-Fashion Customer Service"

- Jonathan H.

My wife and I are so pleased with our "new to us" Yukon XL Denali. What makes this great vehicle GRAND is the level of customer service, respect, and kindness we experienced from the dealership. We honestly encourage anyone reading this to call Bradley Allen and let him get you in the vehicle you want! We chose to fly into Austin from Midland to do business with Bradley & Covert Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armen Khachatryan, Bob Larimore

Feb 02, 2018

Covert Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Enjoy your new Yukon and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,495

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,495

used 2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe car, priced at $29,988

2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe

$29,988

used 2019 Nissan Versa Sedan car, priced at $13,750

2019 Nissan Versa Sedan

$13,750

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,988

2017 Cadillac XT5

$31,988

used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $33,495

2020 Chevrolet Blazer

$33,495

used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $41,750

2020 Cadillac XT4

$41,750