About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Coleman.
Bradley Coleman
Bradley Coleman, Sales Representative, Auto Plaza Ford De Soto
5.0

Bradley Coleman

Sales Representative

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

12836 MO-21
De Soto, MO 63020

Contact Me

After serving our great country in the Marine Corps, I have found something I thoroughly enjoy in helping people find and leave in a vehicle that meets the needs they have! Working the consumers on a daily basis and watching the joy in their faces when they leave in a vehicle that is perfect for them bring me joy and keeps me coming back each day! I treat everyone with the respect I expect to be treated with and I feel as though our dealership is completely transparent with our consumers!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Bradley Coleman

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience "

- Justin

Excellent service and friendly no-pressure people. We noticed an alignment problem with our used Flex while driving it home and notified them- they had us back and fixed it with no fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Elizabeth Prasek

Thank you again Brad Coleman for the exceptional service. This is the 2nd new car I've purchased from Auto Plaza and Brad being my salesman. Always friendly, fast and exceptional service. Makes buying a car a plesant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome group of people!"

- Ryan Rodriguez

The folks at Auto Plaza Ford are some of the most genuine, honest, and caring people I've had the pleasure of doing business with, I could not recommend them any higher, thanks again fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Beyond Compare"

- Debra Ann Robertson

Treated like a Person, Pre Sale and After sale. Process was quick and Easy. My daughter had just bought a vehicle and paperwork and waiting took over 4 hoursat another dealership, mine took 90 minutes at this dealership with pre-approval. In our Hustle and Bustle world, made it very convienent.!!! Awesome customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mustang2017

They were awesome people to buy from. Everyone was super easy to work with and very friendly. They made the process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service-Great Vehicle "

- Potosicc

Don't like going through the car buying process but this was smooth and easy-Brad was great to work with!! We will definitely go back when time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealetship!"

- BK77

Our Salesman, Brad Coleman, was a true pleasure to work with on this car experience. He made sure we were well taken care of during the deal making process, and that we were comfortable and safe driving our new car home. Thanks Brad....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car"

- Urfer23

I had a great experience buying my first new car from auto plaza. All the staff was kind, helpful, and understanding. I would definitely recommend to anyone I know buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good to Work with"

- cub4406

I was not pressured into buying something I didn't want. I have bought several vehicles from them and have never had a issue. Fast, friendly and good priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- C. Thebeau

It was absolutely the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. I've dealt with several other salesmen in the past and he was by far the very best I've ever dealt with. He made sure I knew how to work all the features and even went so far as to program my phone to the car for me. I didn't feel rushed or pushed in any way. He took his time answering all my questions. I would definitely use him and this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$15,575

2018 Ford Focus

$19,079

2018 Ford Focus

$17,493

2018 Ford Mustang

$37,050

2018 Ford Focus

$15,577

2018 Ford Mustang

$29,448

2018 Ford Focus

$17,856

2018 Ford F-150

$37,777