About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Coleman.
Bradley Coleman
Bradley Coleman, Sales Representative, Auto Plaza Ford De Soto
5.0

Bradley Coleman

Sales Representative

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

12836 MO-21
De Soto, MO 63020

Contact Me

After serving our great country in the Marine Corps, I have found something I thoroughly enjoy in helping people find and leave in a vehicle that meets the needs they have! Working the consumers on a daily basis and watching the joy in their faces when they leave in a vehicle that is perfect for them bring me joy and keeps me coming back each day! I treat everyone with the respect I expect to be treated with and I feel as though our dealership is completely transparent with our consumers!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Bradley Coleman

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mawalke1

Recently bought a new truck from Auto Plaza Ford. Brad Coleman was my sales rep and was great. Brad did whatever he had to do to make sure I was satisfied with everything about the purchase. He helped me greatly with different options on financing and saved me a lot of money in the long run. Will definitely go back to Auto Plaza Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your 5 star feedback! We appreciate you and are so glad that your experience was a good one! Thanks for working with Brad! Come back and see us!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Auto Plaza Ford and Brad Coleman"

- seller

Auto Plaza Ford was a great place to purchase a vehicle. Our sales rep. Brad Coleman was the best. I changed my mind about a certain vehicle at the last minute and he found the perfect vehicle for us within a few minutes and had it prepped and ready to go while we waited. No pressure sales and being concerned about our satisfaction was all he offered. Will definitely recommend this Auto Center and Salesman for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback! We appreciate you! -Auto Plaza

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car for Granddaughter"

- jimn

My wife and granddaughter went to look at a car I suggested but it was a stickshift which she cannot drive. They were shown another car an she really liked it. The allowed my granddaughter to fill out all the paperwork, sign them, and drove the car home even though I was going to be the cosigner. I stopped by on my way home from work and completed the transaction. I had worked with Bradley Coleman on the purchase of my car just 7 months before and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Jim thank you for the feedback! We strive for excellent customer service on every experience here at Auto Plaza and we appreciate your business! Thanks!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jared

We drove almost 2 hours to look at a truck we seen on their site. Ended up purchasing, everything was done within 2 hours. Great experience! Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Great News! Thanks so much for the five star feedback! We are thrilled you had a great quick and convenient experience and hope that you enjoyed it as much as we did! Thanks for working with Brad and choosing Auto Plaza! We appreciate you!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience "

- Justin

Excellent service and friendly no-pressure people. We noticed an alignment problem with our used Flex while driving it home and notified them- they had us back and fixed it with no fuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience"

- Elizabeth Prasek

Thank you again Brad Coleman for the exceptional service. This is the 2nd new car I've purchased from Auto Plaza and Brad being my salesman. Always friendly, fast and exceptional service. Makes buying a car a plesant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome group of people!"

- Ryan Rodriguez

The folks at Auto Plaza Ford are some of the most genuine, honest, and caring people I've had the pleasure of doing business with, I could not recommend them any higher, thanks again fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Beyond Compare"

- Debra Ann Robertson

Treated like a Person, Pre Sale and After sale. Process was quick and Easy. My daughter had just bought a vehicle and paperwork and waiting took over 4 hoursat another dealership, mine took 90 minutes at this dealership with pre-approval. In our Hustle and Bustle world, made it very convienent.!!! Awesome customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mustang2017

They were awesome people to buy from. Everyone was super easy to work with and very friendly. They made the process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service-Great Vehicle "

- Potosicc

Don't like going through the car buying process but this was smooth and easy-Brad was great to work with!! We will definitely go back when time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2017 Bentley Flying Spur

$199,900

2015 GMC Acadia

$23,295

2018 Ford Focus

$19,079

2018 Ford Focus

$17,493

2018 Ford Mustang

$36,550

2018 Ford Focus

$15,577

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,948

2018 Ford Focus

$17,856