About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bradley Coleman.
Bradley Coleman
Bradley Coleman, Sales Representative, Auto Plaza Ford De Soto
5.0

Bradley Coleman

Sales Representative

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

12836 MO-21
De Soto, MO 63020

Contact Me

After serving our great country in the Marine Corps, I have found something I thoroughly enjoy in helping people find and leave in a vehicle that meets the needs they have! Working the consumers on a daily basis and watching the joy in their faces when they leave in a vehicle that is perfect for them bring me joy and keeps me coming back each day! I treat everyone with the respect I expect to be treated with and I feel as though our dealership is completely transparent with our consumers!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Bradley Coleman

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Alex

Brad greeted me right as I walked through the doors, and I left with a great vehicle. Thanks for all the help, I am very pleased with my new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great - customer satisfaction is very important to us so thank you for sharing & welcome to the #AutoPlazaFamily!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best around "

- Mallard Drake

Brad Coleman and all the crew at the auto plaza group are hands down the best in the business. Brad genuinely cares about his customers. AUTOPLAZA GROUP KEEP KILLING IT. Every employee at the dealership was so friendly and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bunch, Pam Petsch, Nick Vargo, Andrew Ray, Paul Levin , John Peterson, Blake Sheldon

Jan 12, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great - customer satisfaction is very important to us so thank you for sharing & welcome to the #AutoPlazaFamily!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- GBulg17

Drove down from O’Fallon, and Brad Coleman made it worth the drive. Took the time to explain the vehicle, and help me through everything. The finance manager worked to get me the best possible rates and a payment I was comfortable with. Of all the vehicles I have purchased, this one was the simplest. I highly recommend Auto Plaza, and Brad. You can tell that they are a dealership who cares about their customers. I will be reaching out to Brad next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks for the five star feedback and for working with Brad Coleman! We appreciate your business and for making the drive! Come back and see us and as always, thank you for joining the Auto Plaza Family!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad and Paul are awesome!"

- Tthaman1007

My car was stolen recently and insurance was kicking me out of my rental so i found myself needing a car ASAP. I had been looking at cars for a month and just couldn’t decide on what I wanted to do. I was referred to Auto Plaza Ford by my husband’s family and couldn’t have been more pleased. Left the dealership with a much nicer car than I expected to and they graciously worked with my budget! I’d recommend anyone to Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

Jan 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you for the five star feedback! Auto Plaza Group takes customer satisfaction very seriously - so we appreciate your kind remarks and thanks for doing business with us! We appreciate your recommending friends & family. Thank you!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paitent and Pleasant "

- GBulg17

Worked with me and my grandmother who is in another state, was very patient and understanding through the process. Got my exactly what I needed when I needed it. I would highly recommend the Brad Coleman and the entire staff at auto Plaza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you so much for working with Brad Coleman! We appreciate your business! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family and thanks for sharing your experience! See you in the service drive in the future!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jen

This is our third vehicle purchased here. Every time we deal with Brad Coleman. He is one of the best salesman we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

Jan 08, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Auto Plaza so we appreciate you sharing your experience and are thrilled you enjoyed working with us! Thank You!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vargo_939

Had a wonderful car buying experience with the team at Auto Plaza Ford!!! The sales and service team are always at the top of their game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank you for working with our entire Ford Service/Sales Team. We refer to our group as the Auto Plaza Family - because truly, that is what we are here. One Big Family! We are thrilled you are now a part of that. Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word, EXCELLENT!!"

- Drewsky0309

First off, I wanna give a huge shout out to Brad Coleman salesman for helping me and my wife a brand new Edge, awesome price by the way. Both the wife and I are very happy with the customer service. Next, thanks to the service department, for answering all of our questions about the vehicle. Process went smoothly and we will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks for your 5 star feedback! We are thrilled your experience with Brad Coleman was a good one! Auto Plaza takes extreme pride in putting customer satisfaction at the forefront of everything we do so thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle"

- Vargo_939

Recently purchased a F150 from Brad and they guys at Auto Plaza. One of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever been evolved with. You guys rock and thank you for the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business and are thrilled you had a great experience with us! The guys here work really hard and this type of feedback is right in line with the effort they put in daily! We sincerely thank you!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Plaza vehicle #3 for me!"

- DaveJ

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Brad Coleman at Auto Plaza Ford Desoto. I spent several days shopping around online and Brad was very patient with me and accepted my mind change at the last minute to go with a different vehicle, all with a smile. I ended up purchasing a vehicle they had on their lot even after Brad did a trade for me with another Ford dealership for a truck I was interested in but did not purchase. He probably thinks I am nuts. Seriously though, Brad is a straight shooter and will put no pressure on you during your new vehicle search and purchase but I guarantee you he will assist you in any way he can if you ask. Purchasing a vehicle from Auto Plaza is an enjoyable experience and that's why I keep going back. I really want to mention the Auto Plaza service department here real quick, too. I take all my vehicles to Auto Plaza for service and I make all my appointments online from my desk at work. I drive up to the roll up door and never have to get out of my car in the weather - plus I'm greeted within a few seconds after I get out of my car or truck. They are very accomodating and very expedient. Pam Petsch and her staff are great to work with and after all the maintenance that has been performed on my many vehicles over the years, I have had zero issues. I will keep going back! P.S. Yes, I prefer Ford trained mechanics working on my vehicles, not these in-and-out quickie shops - plus the prices are the same or less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Petsch

Dec 09, 2018

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thanks so much for your great review and for working with Brad & Pam! Both our sales and service department have worked hard to earn your business and make the experience great so we appreciate your feedback!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2017 Bentley Flying Spur

$172,420

2018 Ford Focus

$18,679

2018 Ford Focus

$16,093

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,600

2018 Ford Focus

$15,177

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,998

2018 Ford F-150

$37,027

2018 Ford Focus

$15,947